Week 9 LoL Spring Split LEC 2019 – bath of emotions?!

League of Legends LEC Esports Betting

We recommend

50% up to €50

This is the perfect place to place your eSports bets

 

Week 9 of the League of Legends Spring Splits 2019 (LEC 2019) awaits us with an emotional weekend! As always,  eSport fans will be rewarded for their patience with merciless action in front of the screen or for the privileged in the stands. G2 Esports have expanded their position at the top of the table with currently 13 wins, closely followed by Splyce and Team Vitality with 10 wins each. Fnatic (9 victories) is head-to-head with Origen (10 victories) and now has to prove his worth as  LoL Veteran in order not to be beaten to the back.

There wasn't much movement in the lower half of the table. Rogue continues to troll with 2 wins and has probably already given up all ambitions for the Spring Split. Also Excel Esports only two points above, has no more chances for a playoff place. Also this weekend will leave a deep hole on the front of the TV couch for the home spectators! Don't miss the livestream on 15 & 16 March! – Click here for the  – livestream -Turn it on!

 

BETTING INFORMATION

LEC Season 9 – Spring Split Week 9 | March 15 & 16 at a glance!

 

Who is going to win?

LEC Spring Split 2019 – Week 9 |What is especially worth seeing?

  • What awaits us on day one? We can expect a tough exchange of blows in the middle of the table, like the opening game Splyce against Misfits or third place G2 against Fnatics. From a betting point of view, SK Gaming against Rogue could be interesting, in the hope that Rogue will finally wake up from her lethargy.
  • What awaits us on day two? Day 2 is certainly the most remarkable top game Splyce vs Fnatics at the end of an eventful evening and an interesting second half.

LEC Spring Split 2019 | Week 9 | Day 1

Match #1:Misfits League of Legends LoL Team Logo MSF vs.   SPY Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo  0 : 0
15. March, 09:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 18:00 CEST

Match #2:Rogue League of Lgends LEC Team Logo RGE vs. SK SK Gaming League of Legends LEC Team Logo   0 : 0
15. March, 10:00 AM PT / 01:00 PM ET / 19:00 CEST

Match #3: Fnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo FNC  vs.   G2 G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo  0 : 0
15. March,, 11:00 AM PT / 02:00 PM ET / 20:00 CEST

Match #4: Excel Esports League of Legends LEC Team Logo XL vs. VIT Team Vitality League of Legends LEC Team Logo  0 : 0
15. March,, 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET / 21:00 CEST

Match #5: Origen League of Legends LEC Team LogoOG  vs.  S04 FC Schalke 04 League of Legends LoL Team Logo    0 : 0
15. March,, 01:00 PM PT / 04:00 PM ET / 22:00 CEST

 

LEC Spring Split 2019 | Week 9 | Day 2

Match #1:G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo G2  vs. MSF Misfits League of Legends LoL Team Logo    0 : 0
16. March, 08:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 17:00 CEST

Match #2:Rogue League of Lgends LEC Team Logo  RGE vs. S04 FC Schalke 04 League of Legends LoL Team Logo    0 : 0
16. March, 09:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 18:00 CEST

Match #3:SK Gaming League of Legends LEC Team Logo SK vs. VITTeam Vitality League of Legends LEC Team Logo   0 : 0
16. March, 10:00 AM PT / 01:00 PM ET / 19:00 CEST

Match #4:  Excel Esports League of Legends LEC Team Logo XL vs. OG Origen League of Legends LEC Team Logo    0 : 0
16.March, 11:00 AM PT / 02:00 PM ET / 20:00 CEST

Match #5:  Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo SPY  vs. FNC Fnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo     0 : 0
16. March, 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET / 21:00 CEST

 

 

Who is going to win?

Betting Odds Comparison* – What is your favorite team?

Week 9 of the European League of Legends Spring Championships has many good betting opportunities. We recommend live betting on favorite games, as the profit can become much higher as with a prematch bet. On the other hand for the games in the middle of the table (FNC, Schalke, Origen, SK and Misfits) it's worth betting with Prematch-Bets, on whose favourites you want to bet. We are also happy to recommend our prediction to you. Good luck in week 9!

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current LoL odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365.

Preview and Predictions from our Analyst-Desk!

Week 9 – LEC Spring Split 2019
Day 1
Day 2
Misfits League of Legends LoL Team Logo vs. Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo
G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo vs. Misfits League of Legends LoL Team Logo
Rogue League of Lgends LEC Team Logo vs. SK Gaming League of Legends LEC Team Logo
Rogue League of Lgends LEC Team Logo vs. FC Schalke 04 League of Legends LoL Team Logo
Fnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo vs. G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo
SK Gaming League of Legends LEC Team Logo vs. Team Vitality League of Legends LEC Team Logo
Excel Esports League of Legends LEC Team Logo vs. Origen League of Legends LEC Team Logo
Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo vs. Fnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo

LEC Spring Split 2019 Week 9 – Day 1

Match 1#: Misfits League of Legends LoL Team Logo Misfits vs. Splyce Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo

15. March, 09:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 18:00 CEST

The best comes to the start with an exciting game from the middle. Misfit (1.57) is clearly favored by the odds over Splyce (2.25). Misfit Gaming has to prove the trust of the bookmakers on Friday. But since Misfit can't convince in either of the two games on the weekend of week 8, my tip is 0:1 for Splyce.

Match 2#: Rogue League of Lgends LEC Team Logo RGE vs. SK SK Gaming League of Legends LEC Team Logo

15. March, 10:00 AM PT / 01:00 PM ET / 19:00 CEST

Rouge against SK Gaming. Can Rouge still wake up from their lethargy or do they stick to the team credo: “To be there is everything”? If Rouge (2.75) could win against SK (1.4), it would probably not only enrapture team coach Marcus “Blumigan” Blom, but would also make possible bettors jump for air. But be careful! Rouge is still only a danger for Bronze 5 “Yasuo Top Lane players” and the bet can quickly stay in the bookmaker's pocket. Therefore my tip: 0:1 for SK Gaming

Match #3:Fnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo FNC vs. G2 G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo

15. March,, 11:00 AM PT / 02:00 PM ET / 20:00 CEST

One of the highlights of the evening will be the game Fnatic (4.00) against G2 (1,22)! We can look forward to dynamic teamfights in the Jungle and the Midlane as we did in week 4. The game focus will probably be on the two opponents and ADC veterans Perkz and Rekkles in the Botlane. Fnatic has done an excellent job in week 8 and will not be an easy bite for G2. Furthermore, G2 (with the point advantage) will not want to exhaust themselves too much, and maybe miss one or the other opportunity of a move too passively. Nevertheless, I'm betting on a 0:1 for G2 as the superpower of this split.

 

Match #4: Excel Esports League of Legends LEC Team Logo XL  vs. VIT Team Vitality League of Legends LEC Team Logo

15. March,, 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET / 21:00 CEST

ExceL Esport meets Vitality and may be able to get the long-awaited advantage out of the point homogeneity in the middle of the table. Will it be an easy victory for Vitality or will ExceL rebel against her inevitable retirement from this split despite? From a betting point of view, the Pregame bet is not recommended here, as Vitality is a clear favourite. It's better to bet against the odds on a live bet when Excel presents a solid start after the first few minutes. But for Pregame bets I'm betting on a 0:1 for Team Vitality.

Match #5:   Origen League of Legends LEC Team Logo OG  vs. S04 FC Schalke 04 League of Legends LoL Team Logo  

15. March,, 01:00 PM PT / 04:00 PM ET / 22:00 CEST

The final game of the day will be played by Origen Esports against Schalke 04, an important game for Schalke to catch up in the standings. Schalke has apparently awoken from her shock stiffness from week 7 and showed in the last week also in the teamfights a better performance of her moves. Can Schalke maintain her motivation this weekend against Origen? Are the playoffs a certainty for Schalke? I bet on a 0:1 for Schalke.

Who is going to win?

LEC Spring Split 2019 – Week 8 | Day 2

Match #1G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo G2   vs. MSF Misfits League of Legends LoL Team Logo  

16. March, 08:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 17:00 CEST

Right at the beginning of day 2 a game of superlatives awaits us. G2 scores against Misfits! Can the Misfits oppose the table leader G2 the behavior of a victorious top dog? MSF “Febiven” has to put in a lot of effort to be able to stand up to the Midlaner Carry G2 “Caps”. A must see under the week 9 games, because Misfits is always ready for surprises! I bet on a 0:1 for G2.

Match #2: Rogue League of Lgends LEC Team Logo RGE  vs. S04 FC Schalke 04 League of Legends LoL Team Logo

16. March, 09:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 18:00 CEST

Rouge Esport against Schalke 04. Is Rouge still able to rise from her apparent death? Historically, it would not be the first time that people said to be dead live longer and Rouge, as a transnational elite, should be able to offer more! Maybe a diabolical plan to get to the top of the table and only acquire the true fans? You should never say never, but my tip is 0:1 for blue-white Schalke.

Match #3: SK Gaming League of Legends LEC Team Logo SK vs. VIT Team Vitality League of Legends LEC Team Logo   

16. March, 10:00 AM PT / 01:00 PM ET / 19:00 CEST

 SK Gaming and Team Vitality face each other in match three in a fast-paced game. Both teams are known for their offensive playing style with fast trades. However, Vitality proved in this split a better reaction time to opposing moves and is therefore currently ahead with 10 wins (SK 7 Wins). Since SK has put Team Vitality in their place in week 5, Vitality must not hold back! Will Vitality take revenge this weekend? I'm predicting an exciting revenge with 0:1 for Team Vitality.

Match #4: Excel Esports League of Legends LEC Team Logo XL vs. OG Origen League of Legends LEC Team Logo

Origen League of Legends LEC Team Logo 16. March, 11:00 AM PT / 02:00 PM ET / 20:00 CEST

Matchup four presents Excel Esport (3.00) against Origen (1.36) and a chance for Origen to increase his points advantage. But will the guys from ExceL accept their predicted and waved defeat just like that? Not exactly. That's what makes the LoL Esport scene so exciting in every game! But I stay focused and guess 0:1 for Origen!

Match #5: Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo SPY  vs FNC Fnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo

16. March, 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET / 21:00 CEST

Also on day two Fnatic fans don't miss out! Fnatic is confronted with Splyce with a spectacular Botlane Matchup SPY “Kobbe” against FNC “Rekkles”. Also here LOL fans are presented with a lesson in mapcontrol, as both players are particularly notorious for their fast lane changes. Is Fnatic able to catch up on the points? Or will Splyce continue to expand its dominance? A very interesting Esport Game for betting, because both teams want to win unconditionally. For win bets- I bet 0:1 for Fnatics.

Who is going to win?

You might also be interested in:

*.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee! The predictions are the opinion of the author.

Written by: Maximilian

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.