Group D | League of Legends World Championship 2014

The last Group of the 4 Groups at LoL Worlds 2014 is Group D. The following 4 League of Legends Teams will fight for the top 2 spots to get to the Playoffs of Season’s 4 World Championship: Kabum eSports, Cloud9, Najin White Shield and Alliance. The 4 Pro-teams in Group D qualified from the following regions: Brazil, LCS NA (North America), OGN and LCS EU (Europe). The top two teams after an action-filled round robin x2 emerge from the Group Stage to the Playoffs of the World Championship 2014. In this overview you will find out more about the LoL Pro-Teams and their current Roster.

click here for:

LoL Worlds 2014 Group Stage and Group Standings

Full schedule LoL World Championship 2014

Quarter-Finals > Semi-Finals > Finals

Group A | Group B | Group C | Group D

Match Schedule Group D | Results

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for League of Legends World Championship 2014
Upcoming Matches with betting Odds Button for League of Legends World Championship 2014

Day 1 Group D | Thursday, Sept 25th

Najin White Shield - OGN Team Logo NaJin White Shield vs. Kabum eSports - Brazilian Team KaBuM e-Sports (1 : 0)
(Sept 25th, 03:00 PDT/ 06:00 EDT/ 12:00 CEST)

Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 Cloud9 vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Alliance Alliance (1 : 0)
(Sept 25th, 05:00 PDT/ 08:00 EDT/ 14:00 CEST)

Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 Cloud9 vs. Kabum eSports - Brazilian Team KaBuM e-Sports (1 : 0)
(Sept 25th, 07:00 PDT/ 10:00 EDT/ 16:00 CEST)

–> more about Group D – Day 1

Day 2 Group D | Friday, Sept 26th

Najin White Shield - OGN Team Logo NaJin White Shield vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Alliance Alliance (1 : 0)
(Sept 26th, 02:00 PDT/ 05:00 EDT/ 11:00 CEST)

Najin White Shield - OGN Team Logo NaJin White Shield vs. Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 Cloud9 (1 : 0)
(Sept 26th, 04:00 PDT/ 07:00 EDT/ 13:00 CEST)

Logo of LCS EU Team Alliance Alliance vs. Kabum eSports - Brazilian Team KaBuM e-Sports (1 : 0)
(Sept 26th, 06:00 PDT/ 09:00 EDT/ 15:00 CEST)

–> more about Group D – Day 2

Day 3 Group D | Saturday, Sept 27th

Logo of LCS EU Team Alliance Alliance vs. Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 Cloud9 (1 : 0)
(Sept 27th, 00:00 PDT/ 03:00 EDT/ 09:00 CEST)

Kabum eSports - Brazilian Team KaBuM e-Sports vs. Najin White Shield - OGN Team Logo NaJin White Shield (0 : 1)
(Sept 27th, 02:00 PDT/ 05:00 EDT/ 11:00 CEST)

Logo of LCS EU Team Alliance Alliance vs. Najin White Shield - OGN Team Logo NaJin White Shield (1 : 0)
(Sept 27th, 04:00 PDT/ 07:00 EDT/ 13:00 CEST)

–> more about Group D – Day 3

Day 4 Group D | Sunday, Sept 28th

Kabum eSports - Brazilian Team KaBuM e-Sports vs. Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 Cloud9 (0 : 1)
(Sept 27th/28th, 23:00 PDT/ 02:00 EDT/ 08:00 CEST)

Kabum eSports - Brazilian Team KaBuM e-Sports vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Alliance Alliance (1 : 0)
(Sept 28th, 01:00 PDT/ 04:00 EDT/ 10:00 CEST)

Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 Cloud9 vs. Najin White Shield - OGN Team Logo NaJin White Shield (1 : 0)
(Sept 28th, 04:00 PDT/ 06:00 EDT/ 12:00 CEST)

Tiebreaker Time:

To determine 1st place in Group D

Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 Cloud9 vs. Najin White Shield - OGN Team Logo NaJin White Shield  (0 : 1)
(Sept 28th, 07:15 PDT/ 09:15 EDT/ 15:15 CEST)

–> more about Group D – Day 4

You know who will win?

Missed a match? No problem!
Read more about rebroadcasts and Vods of the LoL World Championship

Teams Group D | LoL Worlds

  • Najin White Shield - OGN Team Najin White Shield | OGN (South Korea)
  • Winner: OGN The Gauntlet
  • Najin White Shield current Roster:
  • Top Lane: Save (South Korea)
  • Jungle: watch (South Korea)
  • Mid Lane: Ggoong (South Korea)
  • ADC: Zefa (South Korea)
  • Support: GorillA (South Korea)

Preview – Predictions LoL Worlds Group D

Alliance is the strongest team out of all the four teams with Najin White Shield following suit. However, Cloud 9 is not yet out of contention as well as Kabum. The thing about this group is that both Alliance and Shield are primed to get out of Group Stage but things have happened before in the past that have surprised a lot of people and it may surprise them once more. In theory, Alliance and Shield would be the team to beat.

You might also be interested in:

Group D – LoL Worlds 2015