Group C | League of Legends World Championship 2014

Group C of the Group Stage of the League of Legends World Championship 2014 features the following 4 teams: LMQ, OMG, Fnatic and Samsung Galaxy Blue. The teams in Group C come from/play in the following regions: LCS NA (North America), LPL, LCS EU (Europe) GPL and OGN. The best 2 teams after a double round robin advance from the Group Stage to the Playoffs of the World Championship. In this article you will find out more about the LoL Pro-Teams and their Lineup.

click here for:

LoL Worlds 2014 Group Stage and Group Standings

Full schedule LoL World Championship 2014

Quarter-Finals > Semi-Finals > Finals

Group A | Group B | Group C | Group D

Match Schedule Group C | Results

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for League of Legends World Championship 2014
Upcoming Matches with betting Odds Button for League of Legends World Championship 2014

Day 1 Group C | Thursday, Sept 25th

Logo of LCS NA Team LMQ LMQ vs. OMG LPL Team Logo OMG (1 : 0)
(Sept 25th, 02:00 PDT/ 05:00 EDT/ 11:00 CEST)

Samsung Blue - OGN Team Samsung Galaxy Blue vs. OMG LPL Team Logo OMG (1 : 0)
(Sept 25th, 04:00 PDT/ 07:00 EDT/ 13:00 CEST)

Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic vs. Logo of LCS NA Team LMQ LMQ (0 : 1)
(Sept 25th, 06:00 PDT/ 09:00 EDT/ 15:00 CEST)

–> more about Group C – Day 1

Day 2 Group C | Friday, Sept 26th

Samsung Blue - OGN Team Samsung Galaxy Blue vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic (0 : 1)
(Sept 26th, 03:00 PDT/ 06:00 EDT/ 12:00 CEST)

OMG LPL Team Logo OMG vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic (1 : 0)
(Sept 26th, 05:00 PDT/ 08:00 EDT/ 14:00 CEST)

Samsung Blue - OGN Team Samsung Galaxy Blue vs. Logo of LCS NA Team LMQ LMQ (1 : 0)
(Sept 26th, 07:00 PDT/ 10:00 EDT/ 16:00 CEST)

–> more about Group C – Day 2

Day 3 Group C | Saturday, Sept 27th

Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic vs.  OMG LPL Team Logo OMG (0 : 1)
(Sept 26th/27th, 23:00 PDT/ 02:00 EDT/ 08:00 CEST)

Logo of LCS NA Team LMQ LMQ vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic (0 : 1)
(Sept 27th, 01:00 PDT/ 04:00 EDT/ 10:00 CEST)

OMG LPL Team Logo OMG vs. Samsung Blue - OGN Team Samsung Galaxy Blue (0 : 1)
(Sept 27th, 03:00 PDT/ 06:00 EDT/ 12:00 CEST)

–> more about Group C – Day 3

Day 4 Group C | Sunday, Sept 28th

Logo of LCS NA Team LMQ LMQ vs. Samsung Blue - OGN Team Samsung Galaxy Blue (0 : 1)
(Sept 28th, 00:00 PDT/ 03:00 EDT/ 09:00 CEST)

Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic vs. Samsung Blue - OGN Team Samsung Galaxy Blue (0 : 1)
(Sept 28th, 02:00 PDT/ 05:00 EDT/ 11:00 CEST)

OMG LPL Team Logo OMG vs. Logo of LCS NA Team LMQ LMQ (1 : 0)
(Sept 28th, 04:00 PDT/ 07:00 EDT/ 13:00 CEST)

–> more about Group C – Day 4

You know who will win?

Missed a match? No problem!
Read more about rebroadcasts and Vods of the LoL World Championship

Teams Group C | LoL Worlds

  • OMG - LPL Team OMG | LPL (China)
  • Winner Lower Bracket LPL Regionals 2014
  • OMG current Roster:
  • Top Lane: Gogoing (China)
  • Jungle: Loveling (China)
  • Mid Lane: Cool (China)
  • ADC: San (China)
  • Support: DaDa777 (China)
  • read more about OMG
  • Samsung Blue - OGN Team Samsung Galaxy Blue | OGN  (South Korea)
  • Winner OGN Circuit Points
  • Samsung Galaxy Blue current Roster:
  • Top Lane:Acorn (South Korea)
  • Jungle: Spirit (South Korea)
  • Mid Lane: Dade (South Korea)
  • ADC: Deft (South Korea)
  • Support: Heart (South Korea)

Preview – Predictions LoL Worlds Group C

Group C is the death group. This group is a total bloodbath and it looks like LMQ will be the most likely casualty of them all. LMQ needs to have a strong laning phase if they want to earn a spot out of Group Stage and fortunately, they have OMG to contend with. Unfortunately for both teams, there can only be two teams that will emerge from this group. Samsung Galaxy Blue is a given but tears and blood will be shed for the other three teams. Fnatic is the best out of the three but it will surely come down to who has more capacity in teamfighting and strategy. This Group will bring a lot of matches that are worth watching!

You might also be interested in:

Group C – LoL Worlds 2015