LCS EU Expansion Tournament – Round 1 | League of Legends

In Round 1 of the LCS EU Expansion tournament 12 teams fight in a single elimination best of 3 series for the ticket to the next round which brings them one step closer to the remaining two slots for the upcoming LCS Season 5 Spring Split. LCS EU Expansion Round 1 is played online and on the 4.19 patch. The 6 matches will be played over two days (Saturday, 11/22/2014 – Sunday, 11/23/2014) prior two round 2 of the NA LCS Expansion tournament. All matches will be streamed and are available as VOD on Youtube and other Channels. The way is long and only two teams can make it into the LCS! Welcome to Round 1 of the European LCS Expansion!

LCS EU Expansion Tournament – Round 1 | Facts:

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for LoL Expansion Tournament
Betting Odds Link Button
Special bets Link Button
  • Date: 11/22/2014 – 11/23/2014
  • Start Time: 06:00 PST/ 09:00 EST/ 15:00 CET
  • Location: Online Competition
  • Map: Summoner’s Rift Season 4
  • Patch: 4.19
  • 6 Matches
  • Mode: Best of 3
  • Live stream for all matches
  • Betting Odds for all matches available
  • Expansion Tournament Overview
  • Full Schedule – LoL Expansion
  • Hashtag: #LCSExpansion
  • Hashtag Best Plays: #LCSBigPlays

Schedule and Betting Odds – EU Expansion Round 1*

Saturday, November 22nd 2014

Match #1: Reason Gaming - LoL Team Logo - small Reason Gaming vs. SK Gaming Prime - LCS EU Challenger Team SK Gaming Prime (2 : 1)
(Nov 22nd, 06:00 PST/ 09:00 EST/ 15:00 CET)
Match #2: no team logo available Ascension vs. Giants - LoL Team Logo Giants (0 : 2)
(Nov 22nd, 08:00 PST/ 11:00 EST/ 17:00 CET)
Match #3: Gamers 2 - LoL Team Logo -small Gamers2 vs. no team logo available Team Strix (2 : 0)
(Nov 22nd, 10:00 PST/ 13:00 EST/ 19:00 CET)

Sunday, November 23rd

Match #4: Tricked Esport - LoL Team Logo Tricked Esport vs. no team logo available n!faculty (1 : 2)
(Nov 23rd, 06:00 PST/ 09:00 EST/ 15:00 CET)
Match #5: no team logo available Sparta vs. no team logo available Different Dimension (0 : 2)
(Nov 23rd, 08:00 PST/ 11:00 EST/ 17:00 CET)
Match #6: Meloncats - LoL Team Logo Meloncats vs. no team logo available Cyborg Factory (2 : 0)
(Nov 23rd, 10:00 PST/ 13:00 EST/ 19:00 CET)

An odds comparison for Round 1 of the European Expansion Tournament will be availabe as soon as the betting sites have the betting makrets ready! Please check back! If you want to find out more about the listed eSports betting sites, take a look at our esports betting sites reviews.
Please notice! Odds shown below might have changed in the meantime. Follow the links to take a look at the current betting odds.

Pinnacle esports betting Logo Pinnacle Sports Pinnacle esports betting Logo

LCS EU Expansion Tournament - Round 1 Day 1 - schedule and betting odds - Pinnacle

GGwins esports LogoGGwins GGwins esports Logo

Odds shown for Game 1 and Game 2 (best of 3 series)

LoL Expansion Tournament EU Round 1 -Day-1-schedule and betting odds - ggwins

Egamingbets eSports Logo Egamingbets Egamingbets eSports Logo

You might also be interested in:

LCS EU Expansion Tournament Round 3

LCS NA Expansion Tournament Round 2

LCS EU Expansion Tournament Round 2

League of Legends betting

more esports betting tips

*.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee! The predictions are the opinion of the author.