Rift Rivals 2018 | LCK vs LPL vs LMS – League of Legends Tournament Info

Since the beginning of the eSports scene, Eastern Asia has been one of the strongest and most competitive regions, so it’s no surprise that in the first Rift Rivals the expectations from an exciting tournament where high, and Rift Rivals 2017 LCK/LPL/LMS did not let us down. Since the very start we saw the Samsung Galaxy team in a fantastic display of ability, steal the blue buff and a first blood from Edward gaming. Who could forget how Team WE managed to obtain 2 Baron buffs to terminate an inhibitor first, then the nexus of Team Jay in the semifinals… or how RNG letme used teleport to sneak up and take down the MVP nexus in the finals. The thrilling action is set to continue in this Rift Rivals 2018 as the top 3 teams from League of Legends’ Spring Playoff: LCK, LPL and LMS, will brawl it in a crucial event, a must-watch for a better understanding of Summer Playoffs 2018 and the League of Legends World Championship 2018! So don’t forget, on July 5th at 3 PM CST (12 AM PDT), to tune in the streaming service of your choice and enjoy one of the most jaw-dropping events in the League of Legends competitive scene.

Are you ready to bet on Rift Rivals 2018?

League of Legends Icon Rift Rivals 2018 LCK vs LPL vs LMS | Tournament Facts

Betting / LivestreamWatch the Rift Rivals 2018 Live-stream here!
Betting Odds Link ButtonSpecial bets Link Button

League of Legends Icon Rift Rivals 2018 | Standings

Rift Rivals 2018 – LCK vs LMS vs LPL Standings
LCK 3-1
1. KT Rolster League of Legends LoL Team Logo KT 2-0
2. SK Telecom T1 League of Legends LoL Team Logo SKT1 1-0
3. Kingzone DragonX League of Legends LoL Team Logo KZ 0-0
4. Afreeca Freecs League of Legends LoL Team Logo AFS 0-1
LPL 2-2
1. Invictus Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo IG 1-0
2. EDward Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo EDG 1-0
3. Rogue Warriors League of Legends LoL Team Logo RW 0-1
4. Royal Never Give Up League of Legends LoL Team Logo RNG 0-1
LMS 1-3
1. Flash Wolves League of Legends LoL Team Logo FW 1-0
2. G-Rex League of Legends LoL Team Logo GRX 0-0
3. Machi eSports League of Legends LoL Team Logo M17 0-1
4. MAD Team League of Legends LoL Team Logo MAD 0-2

Who is going to win?

League of Legends Icon Rift Rivals 2018 LCK vs LPL vs LMS Betting Odds

All major eSports betting sites are already showing bets and odds for the Rift Rivals 2018 matches. In addition, you can also bet on League of Legends Eastern Asia conqueror of the Rift Rivals LCK/LPL/LMS without much hassle. As usual, you will find a detailed comparison of the most prevalent League of Legends bets and betting odds of our renown eSports betting websites right here. The betting odds listed below may be subject to change, just search our Rift Rivals 2018 betting odds site or follow the links to the betting sites for the current information.

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current LoL odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Betway esports logo BETWAY Betway esports logo

check current odds at Betway >>

Pinnacle esports Logo PinnaclePinnacle esports Logo

check current odds at Pinnacle >>

Arcanebet Logo ArcaneBet Arcanebet Logo

check current odds at ArcaneBet >>

League of Legends Icon Teams and Players

LCK Teams and Players

  • Kingzone DragonX League of Legends LoL Team Logo KING-ZONE DragonX: Khan, Cuzz, Peanut, Bdd, PraY, GorillA
  • Afreeca Freecs League of Legends LoL Team Logo Afreeca Freecs: Kiin, Spirit, Kuro, Kramer, Aiming, TusiN
  • KT Rolster League of Legends LoL Team Logo KT Rolster: Smeb, Rush, Score, Ucal, Deft, Mata
  • SK Telecom T1 League of Legends LoL Team Logo SK Telecom T1: Thal, Blossom, Blank, Faker, Bang, Wolf

LPL Teams and Players

  • Royal Never Give Up League of Legends LoL Team Logo Royal Never Give Up: Zz1tai, Karsa, Mlxg, Xiaohu, Uzi, Ming
  • EDward Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo EDward Gaming: Ray, Haro, Clerarlove, Scout,iBox, Meiko
  • Rogue Warriors League of Legends LoL Team Logo Rogue Warriors: Holder, Mouse, lawless, Doinb, Smlz, Killua
  • Invictus Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo Invictus Gaming: TheShy, Duke, Ning, Rookie, JackeyLove, Baolan

LMS Teams and Players

  • Flash Wolves League of Legends LoL Team Logo Flash Wolves: MMD, Hanabi, MooJin, Maple, Betty, SwortArT
  • G-Rex League of Legends LoL Team Logo G-Rex: PK, Raise, baybay, Wuji, Stitch, Koala
  • Machi eSports League of Legends LoL Team Logo Machi eSports: 3z, Crash, Apex, M1ssion, Deul, Dreamer
  • MAD Team League of Legends LoL Team Logo MAD Team: Liang, Kongyue, Benny, Uniboy, Breeze, K

League of Legends Icon Tournament Format & Schedule

Day 1 

Match #1: Royal Never Give Up League of Legends LoL Team Logo RNG vs. FW Flash Wolves League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 1  
July 5th, 01:00 AM PT / 04:00 AM ET / 10:00 CEST

Match #2: Invictus Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo IG vs. M17 Machi eSports League of Legends LoL Team Logo      1 : 0  
July 5th, 02:00 AM PT / 05:00 AM ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #3: EDward Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo EDG vs. AFs Afreeca Freecs League of Legends LoL Team Logo      1 : 0  
July 5th, 03:00 AM PT / 06:00 AM ET / 12:00 CEST

Match #4: KT Rolster League of Legends LoL Team Logo KT vs. MAD MAD Team League of Legends LoL Team Logo      1 : 0  
July 5th, 04:00 AM PT / 07:00 AM ET / 13:00 CEST

Match #5: SK Telecom T1 League of Legends LoL Team Logo SKT vs. M17 Machi eSports League of Legends LoL Team Logo      1 : 0  
July 5th, 05:00 AM PT / 08:00 AM ET / 14:00 CEST

Match #6: Rogue Warriors League of Legends LoL Team Logo RW vs. KT KT Rolster League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 1  
July 5th, 06:00 AM PT / 09:00 AM ET / 15:00 CEST

Day 2 

Match #1: EDward Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo EDG vs. G-Rex G-Rex League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 0  
July 6th, 11:00 PM PT / 02:00 AM ET / 08:00 CEST

Match #2: Kingzone DragonX League of Legends LoL Team Logo KZ vs. FW Flash Wolves League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 0  
July 6th, 12:00 AM PT / 03:00 AM ET / 09:00 CEST

Match #3: Rogue Warriors League of Legends LoL Team Logo RW vs. MAD MAD Team League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 0  
July 6th, 01:00 AM PT / 04:00 AM ET / 10:00 CEST

Match #4: Invictus Gaming League of Legends LoL Team Logo IG vs. SKT SK Telecom T1 League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 0  
July 6th, 02:00 AM PT / 05:00 AM ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #5: Afreeca Freecs League of Legends LoL Team Logo AFs vs. G-Rex G-Rex League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 0  
July 6th, 03:00 AM PT / 06:00 AM ET / 12:00 CEST

Match #6: Royal Never Give Up League of Legends LoL Team Logo RNG vs. KZ Kingzone DragonX League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 0  
July 6th, 04:00 AM PT / 07:00 AM ET / 13:00 CEST

Rift Rivals 2018 | Semifinals 

Semifinals #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
July 7th, 01:00 AM PT / 04:00 AM ET / 10:00 CEST

Semifinals #2: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
July 7th, 02:00 AM PT / 05:00 AM ET / 12:00 CEST

Semifinals #3: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
July 7th, 03:00 AM PT / 06:00 AM ET / 12:00 CEST

Semifinals #4: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
July 7th, 04:00 AM PT / 07:00 AM ET / 13:00 CEST

Semifinals #5: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
July 7th, 05:00 AM PT / 08:00 AM ET / 14:00 CEST

Rift Rivals 2018 | Finals 

Semifinals #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
July 8th, 01:00 AM PT / 04:00 AM ET / 10:00 CEST

Semifinals #2: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
July 8th, 02:00 AM PT / 05:00 AM ET / 12:00 CEST

Semifinals #3: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
July 8th, 03:00 AM PT / 06:00 AM ET / 12:00 CEST

Semifinals #4: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
July 8th, 04:00 AM PT / 07:00 AM ET / 13:00 CEST

Semifinals #5: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
July 8th, 05:00 AM PT / 08:00 AM ET / 14:00 CEST

Who is going to win?

League of Legends Icon Rift Rivals 2018 LCK vs LPL vs LMS Livestream

All the matches of this eastern Asian brawl will be streamed live for free. The necessary information about the Rift Rivals 2018 LCK/LPL/LMS, as well as the complete schedule can be found right here on our website. It’s recommended to search the starting dates so you don’t miss a game of your favorite team. In the site there will be a live stream player, so you can follow all the games for free. The red light indicates that the live stream is currently broadcasting, just click the play button to tune in. Have a good time with the Rift Rivals 2018!

Browse games

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.