LCS Summer Promotion 2015

The LCS Summer Promotion tournament is running on Saturday April 25th and Sunday April 26th 2015. In the Promotion tournament the two teams on place 8 and 9 from the recently finished LCS Spring Split will fight against the 2nd and 3rd team from the Challenger series. The winners of the matches will get to play in the 2015 LCS Summer Split. Origen (EU) and Enemy eSports (NA) have already qualified for the Summer Split by winning the Challenger Series, while Meet your Makers and Team Coast were auto-relegated due to finishing last in the regular season. The tournament decides if a team becomes pro or falls back to amateur status, so a lot is on the line. The summer promotion will be a best of 5 series and most likely be played on the 5.7 patch.

LCS Summer Promotion 2015 | Facts:

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for LCS Season 5
Betting Odds Link Button
Special bets Link Button
  • 04/25/2015 – 04/26/2015
  • Start Time: view schedule below
  • All matches are best of 5
  • 4 teams / LCS region
  • Winners will play in the 2015 Summer Split
  • Live stream for all matches
  • Betting Odds for all matches available
  • Hashtags: #LCS

Schedule and Results LCS Summer Promotion

Results: LCS EU Summer Promotion:  April 25th, 2015

Match #1: Giants - LCS EU Team Logo GIANTS GAMING vs. Reason Gaming - LoL Team Logo Reason Gaming   3   :   1  
(April 25th, 05:00 AM PDT/08:00 AM EDT/02:00 PM CEST)

Match #2: Logo of LCS EU Team Roccat ROCCAT vs. Copenhagen Wolves Academy - LCS Challenger Team Logo Copenhagen Wolves Academy   3   :   0  
(April 25th, 08:00 AM PDT/11:00 AM EDT/05:00 PM CEST)

LCS NA Summer Promotion:  April, 26th 2015

Match #1: Logo of LCS NA Team Dignitas TEAM DIGNITAS vs. Team Fusion - LoL Team Logo Team Fusion   3   :   2  
(April 26th, 10:00 AM PDT/01:00 PM EDT/07:00 PM CEST)

Match #2: Winterfox - LCS NA Team Logo WINTERFOX vs. Team Dragon Knights - LCS Challenger Team Logo Team Dragon Knights   1   :   3  
(April 26th, 03:00 PM PDT/06:00 PM EDT/24:00 PM CEST)

—> view NA LCS 2015 Summer Split Teams

Betting Odds Comparison*

Pinnacle esports betting Logo Pinnacle Sports Pinnacle esports betting Logo

LCS Summer Promotion 2015 - Schedule and betting odds by Pinnacle

check current odds at Pinnacle Sports

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

LCS NA Summer Promotion 2015 - Schedule and betting odds by Bet365

check current odds at Bet365

BET365 INFO: Find LCS betting in the menu on the left side under: Specials -> World

You migth also be interested in:

2016 LCS Spring Promotion

 *.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee!