LCS EU Playoffs 2014 | Summer Split Season 4

The LCS EU Playoffs of Season’s 4 Summer Split are running from Thursday August 7th until Sunday August 17th 2014. While the quarterfinals are played in the LCS Studio in Cologne the semi-finals and final will be played live during Gamescom 2014. The teams qualified through placing in one of the 6 spots during the LCS Season 4 Summer Split 2014. The top 2 teams, Alliance and Fantic got a bye to the semi-finals. The winner, runner-up and the team on third place at the LCS EU Playoffs 2014 represent Europe at the League of Legends World Championship 2014. The teams are not only fighting for tickets to LoL Worlds but moreover for a total prize pool of $ 100,000.

>>> Find out about the LCS Summer Playoffs 2015

LCS EU Playoffs 2014 facts

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for LCS EU Playoffs
Betting Odds Link Button
Special bets Link Button

Teams | LCS EU Summer Split 2014 Playoffs

  • Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Alliance Alliance (Winner EU League) | Bye to Semi-finals
  • Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Fnatic-32 Fnatic (Runner-Up EU League) | Bye to Semi-finals
  • Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Supa hot crew Supa Hot Crew (3rd in League)
  • Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team SK Gaming SK Gaming (4th in League)
  • Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Millenium Millenium (5th in League)
  • Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team roccat Roccat (6th in League)

Schedule | LCS EU Playoffs 2014

All matches during the Playoffs are played in best of 5 mode. The semi-finals, finals and match for third place are played during Gamescom 2014. The loser of the match for 5th place has to face relegation against one of the European Coke Zero Challenger teams. ( Read more about the LCS EU Spring Promotion 2015 | LCS EU Relegation )

LCS EU Season 4 Summer Split Quarterfinals

  • 08/07/2014: Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Supa hot crew Supa Hot Crew vs. Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team roccat Roccat (1 : 3)
  • (Time: 8:00 PDT/ 11:00 EDT/ 17:00 CEST)
  • 08/08/2014: Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team SK Gaming SK Gaming vs. Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Millenium Millenium (3 : 0)
  • (Time: 8:00 PDT/ 11:00 EDT/ 17:00 CEST)

—> Read more about the Quarter-Finals

LCS EU Season 4 Summer Split Semifinals | Gamescom 2014

  • 08/15/2014:  Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Fnatic-32 Fnatic vs.  Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team roccat Roccat (3 : 2)
  • (Time: 2:00 PDT/ 05:00 EDT/ 11:00 CEST)
  • 08/15/2014:  Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Alliance Alliance vs.  Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team SK Gaming SK Gaming (3 : 1)
  • (Time: 7:00 PDT/ 10:00 EDT/ 16:00 CEST)

—> Read more about the Semi-Finals

LCS EU Season 4 Summer Split Finals | Gamescom 2014

  • 08/17/2014 Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Fnatic-32 Fnatic vs.  Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Alliance Alliance (1 : 3)
  • (Time: 6:00 PDT/ 09:00 EDT/ 15:00 CEST)

—> View Finals Preview

Match for 3rd place

  • 08/16/2014  Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team roccat Roccat vs.  Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team SK Gaming SK Gaming (0 : 3)
  • (Time: 6:00 PDT/ 09:00 EDT/ 15:00 CEST)

Match for 5th place

  • 08/14/2014 Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Supa hot crew Supa Hot Crew vs. Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Millenium Millenium (3 : 0)
  • (Time: 7:00 PDT/ 10:00 EDT/ 16:00 CEST)

Betting Tips and Predictions

We will provide you with previews, odds comparison and betting tips for all matches of the LCS EU Playoffs 2014. You can find our more about betting on League of Legends here

LCS EU Playoffs Prize Money | Results

The total prize money for the European Summer Split Playoffs 2014 is $ 100,000 which is divided among the top 4 teams as follows:

  • 1st place:  Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Alliance Alliance $ 50,000  (+ Ticket to LoL Worlds)  
  • 2nd place: Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team Fnatic-32 Fnatic $ 25,000 (+ Ticket to LoL Worlds)  
  • 3rd place:  Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team SK Gaming SK Gaming $ 15,000 (+ Ticket to LoL Worlds)  
  • 4th place:  Logo of LCS EU Summer Split Team roccat Roccat $ 10,000

Read more about the 3 European Teams at LoL Worlds 2014

Live Stream

All matches will be streamed live. You can watch the live stream of the European LCS Summer Split playoffs 2014 right here on our website. Have fun with the matches and the stream!!!


You know who will win?

You might also be interested in:

LCS Spring Split Playoffs 2015

LCS NA Playoffs | Regional Qualifiers 2014