Dota 2: Post – TI5 Shuffle | Roster Changes

The post The International 2015 shuffle is always a wild and woolly affair specially since Valve has now imposed a time limit in when teams can change and rotate players between teams. Sure enough teams were scrambling to change and upgrade players in every position but none as surprising as The International 2015 winners Evil Geniuses, who kicked Curtis “aui_2000” Lang barely a week after winning the tournament. It has captured the attention of the Dota 2 community following every tweet and rumor of the Evil Geniuses drama. All of the major shuffles and trades per team are below:

Cloud9:TI5 Cloud 9

Cloud9 has released all of its current players and has created a brand new team with:

  • Ravi “Ritsu” Kodippili
  • Braxton “Brax” Paulson
  • Arif “MSS” Anwar
  • Avery “AVG” Silverman
  • Theeban “1437” Siva

Alliance:TI5 Team Alliance

S4 and Mynuts joins the team. Reuniting S4 with TI4 winners Akke, Loda and Admiral Bulldog. Alliance current roster is:

  • Jonathan “Loda” Berg
  • Gustav “S4” Magnusson
  • Henrik “AdmiralBulldog” Ahnberg
  • Johan “Mynuts” Andersson
  • Joakim “Akke” Akterhall

EHOME:TI5 ehom

EHOME has kicked rOtk while DDC and Zyf left. Joining Cty and LanM are KaKa, old chicken and eLeVen. Their current roster is:

  • Wang “old chicken” Zhiyong
  • Chen “Cty” Tianyu
  • Ren “eLeVeN” Yangwei
  • Hu “KaKa” Liangzhi
  • Zhang “LaNm” Zhicheng

Team Empire:TI5 Empire

yoky and ALWAYSWANNAFLY has left Team Empire, they have been replaced by ubah and The_apathy. Team Empires current roster is:

  • Airat “Silent” Gaziev
  • Roman “Resolut1on” Fominok
  • Ivan “ubah” Kapustin
  • Ilya “ALOHADANCE” Korobkin
  • Andrey “The_apathy” Aleshkov

Evil Geniuses:TI5 EG

Evil Geniuses kicks aui_2000 for Arteezy. Current roster is:

  • Artour “Arteezy” Babaev
  • Syed Sumail “Suma1l” Hassan
  • Saahil “UNiVeRsE” Arora
  • Clinton “Fear” Loomis
  • Peter “ppd” Dager

Fnatic:TI5 Fnatic

Fnatic kicks kYxY, JoHnNy and Kecik Imba, replacing them are Black^, Chrissy/DJ and Net. Fnatics current roster is:

  • Dominik “Black^” Reitmeier
  • Chai Yee “Mushi” Yung
  • Djardel Jicko “Chirssy/DJ” Mampusti
  • Chong Xin “Ohaiyo” Khoo
  • Wai Pern “Net” Lim

Invictus Gaming:TI5 Invictus Gaming

Burning and Faith leaves Invictus Gaming they are replaced by super and Rabbit. Their current roster is:

  • Wang “Rabbit” Zhang
  • Luo “Ferrari_430” Feichi
  • Luo “Luo” Yinqi
  • Wong Hock “Chuan” Chuan
  • Su “Super” Peng

LGD GamingTI5 LGD gaming

Yao goes on a substitute role for LGD Gaming and is replaced my rOtk. Current LGD Gaming roster is:

  • Lia “Sylar” Jiajun
  • Lu “Maybe” Yao
  • Bai “rOtK” Fan
  • Lei “MMY” Zengrong
  • Liang “DDC” Faming

Natus Vincere:TI5 navi

Artstyle leaves Na'Vi and is replaced by PSM. The new Na'Vi roster is:

  • Oleksandr “XBOCT” Dashkevych
  • Danil “Dendi” Ishutin
  • Gleb “Funn1k” Lipatnikov
  • Akbar “SoNNeiko” Butaev
  • Andrew “PSM” Dunaev

Team Secret:TI5 team secret

Kuroky, Arteezy, S4 and Zai leave Team Secret, they are replaced by EternalEnvy, W33, MiSeRy and PieLieDie. Team Secret new roster is:

  • Jacky “EternalEnvy” Mao
  • Aliwi “W33” Omar
  • Rasmus “MiSeRy” Flipsen
  • Clement “Puppey” Ivanov
  • Johan “PieLieDie” Astrom

Vici GamingTI5 VG

Hao is replaced by BurNIng. Current Vici Gaming roster will be:

  • Xu “BurNIng” Zhilei
  • Xie “Super” Junhao
  • Daryl Poh Pei “iceiceice” Xiang
  • Xu “fy” Linsen
  • Lu “Fenrir” Chao

We will see how these changes effect the new team rosters at the next big Dota 2 tournament ESL One New York 2015.


Written by: Esports Betting Pro

We have experience in video games, for over 10 years now. Live streaming and covering news are the major focus in the eSports community for me.

Gamble Responsibly


Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.