Manila Masters 2017 – Schedule and Results

Dota 2 - Manila Masters 2017 Logo You are here:

The Manila Masters 2017 is starting soon on the 26th of May. The tournament will feature an upper and lower bracket. All teams start in the upper bracket and drop down to the lower bracket after a loss. So every team has two tournament lives. All games are best-of-three except for the grand finale which is best-of-five. All in all, an exciting tournament is awaiting us with 8 top teams which will also most likely participate in The International 2017, so the Manila Masters 2017 are one of the last chances for teams to refine their strategies.

Dota 2 Icon Schedule and Results – Manila Masters 2017

Upper Bracket

Upper Bracket | Quarterfinals 

Quarterfinals #1: OG Dota 2 Team Logo OG vs. Team NP Logo Dota 2 Team NP     2 : 1  
May 25th, 7:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 4:30 CEST

Quarterfinals #2: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret     2 : 1  
May 25th, 7:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 4:30 CEST

Quarterfinals #3: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming vs. Clutch Games Dota 2 eSports Team Logo Clutch Gamers     2 : 1  
May 25th, 11:05 PM PDT / 2:05 AM EDT / 8:05 CEST

Quarterfinals #4: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. Team Faceless Logo Dota 2 Team Faceless     2 : 0  
May 25th, 11:05 PM PDT / 2:05 AM EDT / 8:05 CEST

Upper Bracket | Semifinals 

Semifinals #1: OG Dota 2 Team Logo OG vs. Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee     0 : 2  
May 25th, 02:40 AM PDT / 05:40 AM EDT / 11:40 CEST

Semifinals #2: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming vs. Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses     1 : 2  
May 25th, 02:40 AM PDT / 05:40 AM EDT / 11:40 CEST

Upper Bracket | Winners’ Final 

Winners’ Final: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses     2 : 0  
May 26th, 7:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 4:30 CEST

Lower Bracket

Losers’ Round 1 

Match #1: Team NP Logo Dota 2 Team NP vs. Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret     2 : 1  
May 26th, 11:05 PM PDT / 2:05 AM EDT / 8:05 CEST

Match #2: Clutch Games Dota 2 eSports Team Logo Clutch Gamers vs. Team Faceless Logo Dota 2 Team Faceless     0 : 2  
May 26th, 11:05 PM PDT / 2:05 AM EDT  / 8:05 CEST

Losers’ Round 2 

Match #1: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming vs. Team NP Logo Dota 2 Team NP     0 : 2  
May 27th, 7:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 4:30 CEST

Match #2: OG Dota 2 Team Logo OG vs. Team Faceless Logo Dota 2 Team Faceless     1 : 2  
May 27th, 11:05 PM PDT / 2:05 AM EDT / 8:05 CEST

Losers’ Round 3 

Match #1: Team NP Logo Dota 2 Team NP vs. Team Faceless Logo Dota 2 Team Faceless     2 : 1  
May 27th, 02:40 AM PDT / 05:40 AM EDT / 11:40 CEST

Losers’ Final 

Losers’ Final: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. Team NP Logo Dota 2 Team NP     2 : 1  
May 28th, 8:30 PM PDT / 11:30 PM EDT / 5:30 CEST (the next day)

Grand Finals

Grand Final: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses     1 : 3  
May 29th, 12:05 AM PDT / 03:05 AM EDT / 9:05 CEST

You might be interested in: