Esports Betting at Rainbow Six United States Nationals 2018 in Betway

Rainbow Six R6 United States Nationals 2018 Picture

We recommend

€30 Free Bets

This is the perfect place to place your eSports bets

If you ever wanted to see what hardcore tactics and shooting look like – search no further! The United States Nationals 2018 Finals are a tournament in Rainbow 6 Siege; one of the most detailed FPS out there. It’s all about team communication and quality tactics and that’s what you’ll be seeing a lot of if you tune in to this tournament.

People who love Esports betting will find themselves right at home because it’s looking like this tournament will be packed with action. Rainbow 6 Siege bets have already been prepared by the bookies.

As far as the teams are concerned, there‘s no way of knowing who’ll win the entire thing. It may be Cloud9, or it could be Rogue. We’ll just have to wait and see!

R6 United States Nationals 2018 | Facts

Bet first to bet – Click here!

Tournament Format

The tournament format for this one is as simple as it gets. There are 8 teams taking part in this competition and the only way to win is to start from the quarterfinals and end up in the finals. That’s it; 3 matches in total if you end up crowned champion!

Of course, I’m talking about the single-elimination format. Nothing quite like it, eh?

Who is going to win?

Betting Odds | R6 United States Nationals 2018

Rainbow 6 Siege fans are plentiful when there’s a high-tier tournament going on such as the United States Nationals 2018 Finals. As such, the Esports bookies haven’t been taken by surprise either. They’ve already prepared a myriad of bets for Esports betting enthusiasts so you’ve nothing to worry about!

The standout bookies that we’ll be talking about are bet-at-home and bet365.

Start Times are shown in GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current R6 odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Betting Odds Comparison

The R6S betting odds that you’ll find here is your usual suspect – bet on the match winner. However, there’s a slight difference between the two bookies and we’ll cover it down below.

Besides, 2018 is nearly over so it only makes sense that the betting odds for the United States Nationals 2018 Finals are as perfect as they can be.

If there’s anything you’re unsure of, a word or a meaning, freely visit our guide in the Esports betting academy – it has all the information you’ll need to start Esports betting!

Teams and Players

  • Orgless Rainbow Six R6 Team LogoOrgless: Yeti, Acid, Krazy, Bryan, MahMan, UnrealGS
  • Cloud9 Rainbow Six Team Logo Cloud9: FoxA, Goddess, Retro, LaXInG, MarkTheShark
  • Elephant Gang Rainbow Six R6 Team Logo Elephant Gang: Avian, Kanine, Trippen, Neptunez, Tehmper
  • Evil Geniuses Rainbow Six R6 Team Logo Evil Geniuses: Canadian, nvK, Yung, Necrox, Geoometrics
  • Rise Nation Rainbow Six R6 Team Logo Rise Nation: Beastly, vndl, Hyper, England, GhxsT
  • Team SiNister Rainbow Six R6 Team Logo Team SiNister: Yellow, CookieZ, HolidayNOG, Oasis, awD
  • Rogue Rainbow Six Team Logo Rogue: Slashug, Ecl9pse, Easilyy, Shuttle, vertcL
  • Spacestation Gaming Rainbow Six R6 Team Logo Spacestation Gaming: Chala, Redeemer, Thinkingnade, Rampy, Bosco

Who is going to win?

Schedule and Results | United States Nationals 2018 Finals

The entire match schedule is already available and we are looking forward to an exciting match in the quarterfinals. For many teams, the journey already ends here, but a B03 also requires a lot of concentration from the players.

Quarterfinals

Quarterfinal 1#: Orgless Rainbow Six R6 Team Logo Orgless vs. Evil Geniuses Evil Geniuses Rainbow Six R6 Team Logo    0
Start time: December 15th, 10:30 AM PT, 01:30 PM ET, 19:30 CET

Quarterfinal 2#: Cloud9 Rainbow Six Team Logo Cloud 9 vs. Elephant Gang Elephant Gang Rainbow Six R6 Team Logo    0
Start time: December 15th, 01:00 PM PT, 04:00 PM ET, 22:00 CET

Quarterfinal 3#: Rogue Rainbow Six Team Logo Rogue vs. Team SiNister Team SiNister Rainbow Six R6 Team Logo    0
Start time: December 15th, 03:30 PM PT, 06:30 PM ET, 00:30 CET (the next day)

Quarterfinal 4: Spacestation Gaming Rainbow Six R6 Team Logo Spacestation Gaming vs. Rise Nation Rise Nation Rainbow Six R6 Team Logo    0
Start time: December 15th, 06:00 PM PT, 09:00 PM ET, 03:00 CET (the next day)

Semifinals

Semifinal 1#: TBD vs. TBD    0
Start time: December 16th, 11:30 AM PT, 02:30 PM ET, 20:30 CET

Semifinal 2#: TBD vs. TBD    0
Start time: December 16th, 02:00 PM PT, 05:00 PM ET, 23:00 CET

Grand Final

Grand Final: TBD vs. TBD    0
Start time: December 16th, 05:00 PM PT, 08:00 PM ET, 02:00 CET (the next day)

Who is going to win?

Pool Prize

The 8 teams that are fighting for glory here aren't just doing it for that; there’s a nice $50,000 prize pool in the mix as well. The winner gets $20,000, second place $10,000, third and fourth $5,000 and the rest get $2,500. Overall, a sweet prize pool!

Live Stream

You’ll be able to tune in to this event by either visiting Twitch or YouTube. Both platforms will feature live streaming; both from official Rainbow6 accounts. Don’t miss the action!

Written by: Christopher

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.