ESL One Belo Horizonte 2018 Betting Odds and Tournament Overview

ESL One Belo Horizonte 2018 LogoIt's that time of year again folks – ESL One tournament series are coming back to CS: GO after the marvelous scenes at ESL One New York 2017 which was held back in September last year. With DotA 2 action pushing to the tipping point after the tournament in Birmingham, eSports fans all over the world are turning their attention towards CS: GO and ESL One Belo Horizonte 2018. First time ever, ESL One is coming to Belo Horizonte, Brazil. There's already a breeze in the air even though it's still more than a week (at the time of writing this article) before the official start of the tournament. So, for all of you interested in all the details, make sure you continue reading. Below you will find all the main facts, as well as ESL One Belo Horizonte 2018 betting odds and their respective comparison. So, without further adue let's kick it off!

Go to Betway

Counter Strike GO Icon ESL One Belo Horizonte 2018 | Tournament Facts

Betting / Livestream
Betting Odds Link ButtonWatch the ESL One Belo Horizonte Livestream!
Special bets Link Button

Counter Strike GO Icon Tournament Format

This time around, we will be seeing 8 teams compete in ESL One Belo Horizonte 2018 tournament. CS: GO betting enthusiasts will love this as it will be a more competitive display, leading to better CS: GO eSports betting odds. As far as the format is concerned, we'll see 2 groups, each containing 4 teams with top 2 advancing to the playoffs. All group stage matches are Bo3. The same goes for semifinals. However, grand final matches will be played in Bo5 matches, bringing the spectacle for a marathon run.

GROUP A | Standings
1. FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe Clan 2 – 0
2. SK Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo SK Gaming 2 – 1
3. Space Soldiers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Space Soldiers 1 – 2
4. Ghost Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Ghost Gaming 0 – 2
GROUP B | Standings
1. Mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports 2 – 0
2. Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team Liquid 2 – 1
3. BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG 1 – 2
4. NTC Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Nao Tem Como 0 – 2

Counter Strike GO Icon Betting Odds

Since we are a website dedicated towards the eSports betting industry, it's only logical to give our readers all the freshest info on ESL One Belo Horizonte betting odds and information. Just like all other ESL One tournaments before, this one will also have full coverage from all eSports bookies you can name. All teams are already known, but we still don't know the group placement, so planning your course of betting might be tricky. However, as time goes on, the group draw will be released (ESL CS:GO World Rankings) and bookies are bound to follow with all the betting options you could dream off.

Betting Odds comparison

As mentioned above, the official group stage draw hasn't yet been announced so eSports bookies can't provide us with match winner betting odds. On the bright side, some of the most popular ones already have options to bet on outright tournament winner as well as other special bets such as region of winner, to reach the final and so on. So, without much further adue, let's see what they're all about!

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current LoL odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Outright Winner Betting Odds

Pinnacle esports Logo PinnaclePinnacle esports LogoESL One Belo Horizonte 2018 Betting Odds Outright Winner Pinnaclecheck current odds at Pinnacle >>

Logo of esports bookmaker Betway BetWay Logo of esports bookmaker BetwayESL One Belo Horizonte 2018 Betting Odds Outright Winner BetWaycheck current odds at BetWay >>

bet at home logo Bet-at-home bet at home logoESL One Belo Horizonte 2018 Betting Odds Outright Winner bet-at-homecheck current odds at Bet-at-home >>

Counter Strike GO Icon Schedule and Results

Group A | Schedule and Results

Opening Match #1: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe vs. Ghost Ghost Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 
Start Time: June 13th, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 16:00 CEST

Opening Match #2: Space Soldiers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo SS vs. SK SK Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 
Start Time: June 13th, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 16:00 CEST

Elimination Match: Ghost Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Ghost vs. SK SK Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 2  
Start Time: June 13th, 012:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 21:00 CEST

Winners' Match: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe vs. SS Space Soldiers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 
Start Time: June 14th, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 16:00 CEST

Decider Match: SK Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo SK vs. SS Space Soldiers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 
Start Time: June 15th, 10:30 PT / 13:30 ET / 19:30 CEST

Group B | Schedule and Results

Opening Match #1: Mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mouz vs. NTC NTC Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 
Start Time: June 13th, 09:50 PT / 12:50 ET / 18:50 CEST

Opening Match #2: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. Liquid Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 2  
Start Time: June 13th, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 18:00 CEST

Elimination Match: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. NTC NTC Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 1  
Start Time: June 14th, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 16:00 CEST

Winners' Match: Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Liquid vs. mouz Mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 2  
Start Time: June 14th, 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 23:00 CEST

Decider Match: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. Liquid Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 2  
Start Time: June 15th, 10:50 PT / 13:50 ET / 19:50 CEST

Playoffs | Schedule and Results

Semifinals Match #1: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe vs. Liquid Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 1  
Start Time: June 16th, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 16:00 CEST

Semifinals Match #2: SK Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo SK vs. mouz Mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 2  
Start Time: June 16th, 10:50 PT / 13:50 ET / 19:50 CEST

Grand Final Match: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe vs. mouz Mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      3 2  
Start Time: June 17th, 13:30 PT / 16:30 ET / 22:30 CEST

Counter Strike GO Icon Teams and Players

  • Space Soldiers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Space Soldiers: XANTARES, ngiN, paz, MAJ3R, Calyx
  • FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe Clan: rain, karrigan, NiKo, GuardiaN, olofmeister
  • Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team Liquid: nitr0, EliGE, Twistzz, NAF, TACO
  • NTC Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NTC: fnx, bit, felps, kNgV-, chelo, Apoka
  • BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG: gob b, tabseN, nex, tiziaN, smooya, kakafu
  • Ghost Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Ghost Gaming: Wardell, Subroza, steel, Pollo, koosta, JamezIRL
  • SK Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo SK Gaming FalleN, fer, coldzera, boltz, Stewie2K
  • Mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logomousesports: chrisJ, ropz, sunNy, STYKO, n0thing

Counter Strike GO Icon ESL One Belo Horizonte 2018 Livestream

As the majority of you already knows, ESL One has their dedicated Twitch CS: GO stream which they use for streaming all sorts of tournaments. Make sure you check it out below!

https://www.facebook.com/ESLOneCSGO/videos/1850103148366212/

Written by: Pavo

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.