DreamHack Open Summer 2018 Betting Odds and Tournament Overview



After last month’s thrilling contest in Austin Convention Center where Space Soldiers took the W and went home with $50,000, eSports fans from all over the world can’t wait for the next DreamHack event. As you all know, it’s that time of year again – Summer is starting! And with it, DreamHack Open Summer as well! So, for all of you eSports betting enthusiasts out there, you’ve definitely come to the right place! Below you can find all the freshest info on this tournament including DreamHack Open Summer 2018 betting odds which are bound to help you in your quest of making the perfect betting slip. So, what are we waiting for? Let’s head straight to the action!

Go to Betway

Counter Strike GO Icon DreamHack Open Summer 2018 | Tournament Facts

Betting / Livestream
Betting Odds Link ButtonWatch the DreamHack Open Summer 2018 Livestream!
Special bets Link Button

Counter Strike GO Icon Tournament Format

As you can see in the tournaments facts section above, DreamHack Open Summer 2018 will be played in 2 parts – group stage and playoffs. This is, needless to say, the usual format of CS: GO tournaments so you better get yourself familiar with it if you want to excel in the world of CS:GO betting. There will be 2 groups, each having 4 teams. It’s played in double elimination manner with only the top 2 teams from each group advancing to the playoffs… Semifinals, to be more precise. Once there, the tournament transforms into a single-elimination bracket with all matches scheduled for a Bo3 clash.

GROUP A | Standings
1. The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo The Imperial 2 – 0
2. North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North 2 – 1
3. AGO eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo AGO eSports 1 – 2
4. Red Reserve Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Red Reserve 0- 2
GROUP B | Standings
1. OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic Gaming 2 – 0
2. Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit eSports 2 – 1
3. compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo compLexity Gaming 1 – 2
4. Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades 0 – 2

Counter Strike GO Icon DreamHack Open Summer 2018 Betting Odds

As we announced in the introductory paragraph above, below you can find everything you need to know about DreamHack Open Summer 2018 betting odds. First, however, we have to take a closer look at the most popular eSports bookies out there:

Betting Odds Comparison

If you’re looking for the best eSports betting odds for a single betting slip, take a look at the betting comparison down below. In addition to normal (match winner 2-way) betting options, we also listed outright winner, for those of you more interested in long-term bets. So, without much further hesitation let’s see what are the best eSports bookmakers offering this time around:

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current LoL odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Logo of esports bookmaker Betway BetWay Logo of esports bookmaker Betway

DreamHack Open Summer Betting Odds Match Winner BetWay

check current odds at BetWay >>

bet at home logo Bet-at-home bet at home logo

DreamHack Open Summer Betting Odds Match Winner bet-at-home

check current odds at Bet-at-home >>

Outright Winner Betting Odds

Pinnacle esports Logo PinnaclePinnacle esports Logo

DreamHack Open Summer Betting Odds Outright Winner Pinnacle

check current odds at Pinnacle >>

bet at home logo Bet-at-home bet at home logo

DreamHack Open Summer Betting Odds Outright Winner bet-at-home

check current odds at Bet-at-home >>

Counter Strike GO Icon Schedule and Results

Group A

Match #1: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North vs. Imperial The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     12 16  
Start Time: June 16th, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET / 12:00 CEST

Match #2: AGO eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo AGO vs. Red Reserve Red Reserve Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     022 20  
Start Time: June 16th, 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 15:00 CEST

Match #3: The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Imperial vs. AGO AGO eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 4  
Start Time: June 16th, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 18:00 CEST

Match #4: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North vs. Red Reserve Red Reserve Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 1  
Start Time: June 17th, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 10:00 CEST

Match #5: AGO eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo AGO vs. North North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      1 2  
Start Time: June 17th, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 16:00 CEST

Group B

Match #1: Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades vs. compLexity compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     5 16  
Start Time: June 16th, 04:30 PT / 07:30 ET / 13:30 CEST

Match #2: Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit vs. OpTic OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     7 16  
Start Time: June 16th, 07:30 PT / 10:30 ET / 16:30 CEST

Match #3: compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo compLexity vs. OpTic OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      5 16  
Start Time: June 16th, 10:30 PT / 13:30 ET / 19:30 CEST

Match #4: Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades vs. Gambit Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0 2  
Start Time: June 17th, 04:00 PT / 07:00 ET / 13:00 CEST

Match #5: compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo compLexity vs. Gambit Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 2  
Start Time: June 17th, 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 19:00 CEST

Playoffs

Semifinals Match #1: OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic vs. North North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 : 1  
Start Time: June 18th, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET / 10:00 CEST

Semifinals Match #2: The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Imperial vs. Gambit Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 
Start Time: June 18th, 04:00 PT / 07:00 ET / 13:00 CEST

Grand Final Match: OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic vs. Imperial The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 2  
Start Time: June 18th, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 17:00 CEST

Who is going to win?

Counter Strike GO Icon Teams and Players

  • AGO eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo AGO eSports: Furlan, GruBy, snatchie, TOAO, phr
  • Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit eSports: Dosia, AdreN, mou, Hobbit, mir
  • Red Reserve Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Red Reserve: twist, disco doplan, freddieb, hampus, Brollan
  • North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North: MSL, aizy, valde, mertz, Kjaerbye
  • OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic Gaming: k0nfig, cajunb, gade, Snappi, JUGi
  • Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades: AZR, jks, USTILO, Nifty, jkaem
  • The Imperial Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo The Imperial: tenzki, nexa, EspiranTo, nukkye, kRYSTAL
  • compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo compLexity Gaming: dephh, androidx23, yay, stanislaw, ShahZaM

Counter Strike GO Icon DreamHack Open Summer 2018 Livestream

DreamHack is one of the most prestigious eSports tournaments out there, and as such, it is not surprising at all to see it is covered by 10 languages. This means fans from all over the world will be able to easily watch and enjoy these thrilling matches, perhaps even on their native language. For English-speaking users, we have the official DreamHack livestream available below:

Written by: Pavo

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.