FACEIT Major London 2018 Schedule & Results

The last CSGO Major tournament of 2018 is just about to start and CSGO gambling fans from all over the world are eagerly awaiting the first round matches. As you all know, the format of this tournament has stayed the same as the Boston Major. We are set to see 73 matches spread across 3 stages of this tournament. Yes, FACEIT Major London 2018 Schedule and Results are going to be a bit more comprehensive and difficult to understand than your typical CSGO tournament, but we still did the dirty work. Below, you will find all the latest info on FACEIT Major London 2018 Schedule and Results. This includes FACEIT Major betting odds and frequently updated match results so you can nail that perfect eSports betting slip!

Go to Betway

FACEIT Major London 2018 Overview

Betting / Livestream
Betting Odds Link ButtonWatch the CSGO FACEIT Major London 2018 Livestream!
Special bets Link Button
  • The New Challengers Stage
    • 16 teams competing in Swiss System format
    • 1st to 4th round matches are Bo1
    • 5th round matches are Bo3
    • 8 best teams go through to the New Legends Stage
  • The New Legends Stage
    • 16 teams competing in Swiss System format
    • 1st to 4th round matches are Bo1
    • 5th round matches are Bo3
    • 8 best teams go through to the New Champions Stage
  • The New Champions Stage
    • Single-elimination bracket
    • All matches are Bo3
    • Buchholz system for seeding the Quarterfinals

FACEIT Major Betting Odds

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

CS:GO – FACEIT Major

Start Team 1 Odds Team 2 Odds
09/20/2018 15:15 BIG 3.00 Natus Vincere 1.36
09/20/2018 18:45 compLexity 3.00 MiBR 1.36
09/21/2018 16:15 Team Liquid 1.33 HellRaisers 3.25
09/21/2018 19:45 Astralis 1.44 FaZe 2.62
betNow

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current CSGO odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

FACEIT Major London 2018 Schedule and Results

This is what all of you came here for. A comprehensive section regarding FACEIT Major London 2018 Schedule and Results. And here it is – lo and behold! All 73 matches depicted in the list below. We'll make sure to update it as days go by so you can tune in to get all the latest information from a single place. So, without further ado, let's start off with the first stage of the last FACEIT tournament in 2018!

The New Challengers Stage

September 5th – 9th, 2018

Round 1 

Match #1: Space Soldiers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Space Soldiers vs. Rogue Rogue Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      10 : 16  
Start Time: September 5th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: VirtusPro Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Virtus.pro vs. NiP Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      5 : 16  
Start Time: September 5th, 03:30 PT / 06:30 ET / 12:30 CEST

Match #3: Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit vs. TyLoo TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      17 : 19  
Start Time: September 5th, 05:00 PT / 08:00 ET / 14:00 CEST

Match #4: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. Renegades Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 6  
Start Time: September 5th, 06:30 PT / 09:30 ET / 15:30 CEST

Match #5: Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Vega vs. Spirit Team Spirit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 14  
Start Time: September 5th, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 17:00 CEST

Match #6: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      17 : 19  
Start Time: September 5th, 09:30 PT / 12:30 ET / 18:30 CEST

Match #7: Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Liquid vs. OpTic OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 4  
Start Time: September 5th, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET / 20:00 CEST

Match #8: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. compLexity compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 4  
Start Time: September 5th, 12:30 PT / 15:30 ET / 21:30 CEST

Round 2 High 

Match #1: Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NIP vs. TyLoo TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 12  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. Vega Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 19  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #3: Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Liquid vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 9  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #4: Rogue Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Rogue vs. Astralis Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      13 : 16  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Round 2 Low 

Match #1: Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades vs. Gambit Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      10 : 16  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North vs. Spirit Team Spirit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      13 : 16  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #3: OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic vs. Virtus.pro VirtusPro Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 13  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #4: Space Soldiers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Space Soldiers vs. compLexity compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     11 : 16  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Round 3 High 

Match #1: Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Liquid vs. Vega Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      19 : 17  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. NiP Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      06 : 28  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Round 3 Mid 

Match #1: compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo compLexity vs. BIG BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 12  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: Rogue Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Rogue vs. Spirit Team Spirit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      4 : 16  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #3: Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      14 : 16  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #4: OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic vs. TyLoo TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      28 : 26  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Round 3 Low 

Match #1: Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades vs. Space Soldiers Space Soldiers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      19 : 15  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North vs. Virtus.pro VirtusPro Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 6  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Round 4 High 

Match #1: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. Spirit Team Spirit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 3  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      23 : 25  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #3: Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Vega vs. compLexity compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      15 : 19  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Round 4 Low 

Match #1: Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades vs. TyLoo TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      10 : 16  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit vs. BIG BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      8 : 16  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #3: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North vs. Rogue Rogue Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      25 : 23  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Round 5 

Match #1: Team Spirit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Spirit vs. TyLoo TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 : 2  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: OpTic Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo OpTic vs. BIG BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 : 2  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #3: Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Vega vs. North North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 : 0  
Start Time: September 6th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

The New Legends Stage

September 12th – 16th, 2018

Round 1 

Match #1: G2 eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo G2 vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      22 : 20  
Start Time: September 12th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: Winstrike Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Winstrike vs. Liquid Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      7 : 16  
Start Time: September 12th, 04:00 PT / 07:00 ET / 13:00 CEST

Match #3: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe vs. BIG BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     5 : 16  
Start Time: September 12th, 03:15 PT / 06:15 ET / 14:15 CEST

Match #4: Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fnatic vs. compLexity compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      4 : 16  
Start Time: September 12th, 04:30 PT / 07:30 ET / 15:30 CEST

Match #5: MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo MIBR vs. TyLoo TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      13 : 16  
Start Time: September 12th, 05:45 PT / 08:45 ET / 16:45 CEST

Match #6: mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mouz vs. NiP Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      12 : 16  
Start Time: September 12th, 07:15 PT / 10:15 ET / 18:15 CEST

Match #7: Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NaVi vs. Astralis Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     14 : 16  
Start Time: September 12th, 08:45 PT / 11:45 ET / 19:45 CEST

Match #8: Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Cloud9 vs. Vega Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      4 : 16  
Start Time: September 12th, 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 21:00 CEST

Round 2 High 

Match #1: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. TyLoo TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 7  
Start Time: September 13th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #3: Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Vega vs. Astralis Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      4 : 16  
Start Time: September 13th, 02:45 PT / 05:45 ET / 13:45 CEST

Match #3: compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo compLexity vs. G2 G2 eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 11  
Start Time: September 13th, 07:45 PT / 10:45 ET / 16:45 CEST

Match #4: Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NiP vs. Liquid Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      10 : 16  
Start Time: September 13th, 04:30 PT / 07:30 ET / 18:30 CEST

Round 2 Low 

Match #1: Winstrike Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Winstrike vs. Fnatic Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      7 : 16  
Start Time: September 13th, 03:15 PT / 06:15 ET / 12:15 CEST

Match #2: Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Cloud9 vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 19  
Start Time: September 13th, 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 15:00 CEST

Match #3: Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NaVi vs. FaZe FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 12  
Start Time: September 13th, 10:50 PT / 13:50 ET / 19:50 CEST

Match #4: mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mouz vs. MIBR MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      6 : 16  
Start Time: September 13th, 12:30 PT / 15:30 ET / 21:30 CEST

Round 3 High 

Match #1: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. compLexity compLexity Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      8 : 16  
Start Time: September 14th, 06:30 PT / 09:30 ET / 15:30 CEST

Match #2: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. Liquid Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      15 : 19  
Start Time: September 14th, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET / 20:00 CEST

Round 3 Mid 

Match #1: Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Vega vs. Fnatic Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      14 : 16  
Start Time: September 14th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo TyLoo vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      10 : 16  
Start Time: September 14th, 03:30 PT / 06:30 ET / 12:30 CEST

Match #3: Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NaVi vs. NiP Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 6  
Start Time: September 14th, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 17:00 CEST

Match #4: G2 eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo G2 vs. MIBR MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      4 : 16  
Start Time: September 14th, 09:30 PT / 12:30 ET / 18:30 CEST

Round 3 Low 

Match #1: Winstrike Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Winstrike vs. Cloud9 Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 19  
Start Time: September 14th, 05:00 PT / 08:00 ET / 14:00 CEST

Match #2: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe vs. mouz mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 8  
Start Time: September 14th, 12:30 PT / 15:30 ET / 21:30 CEST

Round 4 High 

Match #1: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 9  
Start Time: September 12th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NaVi vs. Fnatic Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 9  
Start Time: September 12th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #3: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. MIBR MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 0  
Start Time: September 12th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Round 4 Low 

Match #1: Vega Squadron Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Vega vs. NiP Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      11 : 16  
Start Time: September 12th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo TyLoo vs. FaZe FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      4 : 16  
Start Time: September 12th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #3: G2 eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo G2 vs. Cloud9 Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      22 : 19  
Start Time: September 12th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Round 5 

Match #1: Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fnatic vs. HellRaisers HellRaisers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 : 0  
Start Time: September 12th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #2: G2 eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo G2 vs. FaZe FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 : 0  
Start Time: September 12th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

Match #3: Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NiP vs. MIBR MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 : 0  
Start Time: September 12th, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 11:00 CEST

The New Champions Stage

September 20th – 23rd, 2018

Quarterfinals #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: September 20th, 07:15 PT / 10:15 ET / 16:15 CEST

Quarterfinals #2: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: September 20th, 10:45 PT / 13:45 ET / 19:45 CEST

Quarterfinals #3: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: September 21st, 08:15 PT / 11:15 ET / 17:15 CEST

Quarterfinals #4: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: September 21st, 11:45 PT / 14:45 ET / 20:45 CEST

Semifinals #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: September 22nd, 08:15 PT / 11:15 ET / 17:15 CEST

Semifinals #2: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: September 22nd, 11:45 PT / 14:45 ET / 20:45 CEST

Grand Finals: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
Start Time: September 23rd, 10:10 PT / 13:10 ET / 19:10 CEST

Go to Betway

You might also be interested in:

FACEIT Major London – Challengers Stage
FACEIT Major London – Legends Stage
FACEIT Major London – Champions Stage
FACEIT Major London 2018 Tournament Overview
FACEIT Major London 2018 Challengers Stage

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.