Counterpit League Season 2 – 2016 | Counter-Strike CS:GO

Counter Pit League CSGO Tournament LogoCounterPit League is back with its second season with a little $30,000 boost to their prizepool. With season 2 finals about to start, they added a LAN Finals(Playoffs) that will be held at Spaladium Arena in Split, Croatia that can house over 10,000 people. There are four tier 1 teams invited to the event including the upbeat Astralis team and Team EnVyUs who just recently announced their roster change – adding DEV1L from LDLC.White replacing kioShima. This will be one of many ësmallí tourneys to keep some of these teams rolling before the start of the more anticipated Valve Major which will come this early April.

CounterPit League Season 2 LAN Finals | Facts

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for CS Counter Pit League Season 2 2016
Betting Odds Link Button
Special bets Link Button
  • Date: 3/17/2016 – 3/18/2016
  • Location: Split, Croatia
  • Prize Pool: $80,000
  • 8 teams – 4 invited teams, 4 qualifier teams (2 EU, 1 NA and 1 Oceanic)
  • Format: Single elimination bo3
  • Valve Major: No
  • All major CSGO betting sites will have markets and odds
  • Live Stream for all matches available
  • Tickets: 3 Variants ($15, $26 and $216) – more information can be found below or at http://www.counterpit.com/Get-tickets

Teams

Invited Qualified
Team EnVyUs CSGO Team Logo Team EnVyUs Torpedo Gaming CSGO Tournament Logo Torpedo Gaming
Team Astralis CSGO Team Logo Astralis NRG eSports CSGO Tournament Logo NRG eSports
Team Virtus Pro CSGO Team Logo Virtus.pro Flipsid3 Tactics CSGO Tournament Logo FlipSid3 Tactics
Natus Vincere CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere Team Immunity CSGO Tournament Logo Team Immunity

Schedule | CS:GO CounterPit Season 2 LAN Finals

Day 1 – 03/17/2016

Match #1: Team Virtus Pro CSGO Team Logo Virtus.pro vs. Team Immunity CSGO Tournament Logo Team Immunity    2   0  
(March 17, 02:45 AM PST/ 05:45 AM EST/ 10:45 PM CET)

Match #2: Natus Vincere CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere vs. Flipsid3 Tactics CSGO Tournament Logo FlipSid3 Tactics    2   1  
(March 17, 05:45 AM PST/ 08:45 AM EST/ 13:45 PM CET)

Match #3: Team Astralis CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. Torpedo Gaming CSGO Tournament Logo Torpedo Gaming    2   0  
(March 17, 08:45 AM PST/ 11:45 AM EST/ 16:45 PM CET)

Match #4: Team EnVyUs CSGO Team Logo Team EnVyUs vs. NRG eSports CSGO Tournament Logo NRG eSports    1   2  
(March 17, 11:45 AM PST/ 02:45 PM EST/ 19:45 PM CET)

Day 2 – 03/18/2016

Semifinals

Match #1: Team Virtus Pro CSGO Team Logo Virtus.pro vs. Natus Vincere CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere    0   2  
(March 18, 02:45 AM PST/ 05:45 AM EST/ 10:45 PM CET)

Match #2: Team Astralis CSGO Team Logo Astralisvs. NRG eSports CSGO Tournament Logo NRG eSports    2   0  
(March 18, 05:45 AM PST/ 08:45 AM EST/ 13:45 PM CET)

Grand Final

Match #1: Natus Vincere CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere vs. Team Astralis CSGO Team Logo Astralis    2   0  
(March 18, 08:45 AM PST/ 11:45 AM EST/ 16:45 PM CET)

Single Elimination Bo3
Semifinals
Grand Final
Team Virtus Pro CSGO Team Logo Virtus.Pro
2
Team Immunity CSGO Tournament Logo Team Immunity 0 Team Virtus Pro CSGO Team Logo Virtus.Pro 0
vs. Natus Vincere CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere 2
Natus Vincere CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere 2 Natus Vincere CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere 2
Flipsid3 Tactics CSGO Tournament Logo Flipsid3 Tactics 1 vs.
Team Astralis CSGO Team Logo Astralis 2 Team Astralis CSGO Team Logo Astralis 1
Torpedo Gaming CSGO Tournament Logo Torpedo Gaming 0 Team Astralis CSGO Team Logo Astralis 2
vs.
Team EnVyUs CSGO Team Logo Team EnVyUS 1 NRG eSports CSGO Tournament Logo NRG eSports 0
NRG eSports CSGO Tournament Logo NRG eSports 2

Counter Pit Season 2 Finals – Winner Betting Odds

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2
Outright winner betting odds counter pit league season2 bet365

BET365 INFO: Find CS:GO betting in the menu on the left: E-Sports (CS:GO – Counter Pit)

bet at home logo Bet-at-Home bet at home logo

Outright winner betting odds counter pit league season2 betathome

Bet-at-Home Info: Find CS:GO betting in the menu on the left: All sports > E-Sport
<< Back to CS:GO Betting Sites Overview

Tickets

Standard Pass – $15

  • 2 day access to the event only

Pit Pass – $26

  • 2 day access to the event
  • Free ëSecret Giftí
  • Includes floor seats

VIP Pass – $216

  • 2 day access to the event
  • Free Parking
  • VIP Skybox seats
  • Free food and drinks
  • Counter Pit VIP After Party Access
  • A special Counter Pit Goodie Bag

CS:GO Live-Stream

You might also be interested in: