Rocket League Northern Arena Invitational 2 Tournament Overview and Betting odds

Rocket League might not be as popular as the biggest names in the eSports betting industry such as League of Legends or Counter Strike: Global Offensive, but it doesn't lack in flair at all. The fanbase might not be that big but it's fiery, and that's what matters the most at the end of the day. Most popular eSports teams already have their share of Rocket League cake with the likes of G2, Dignitas, NRG, C9 and plenty more being involved in the tournament. Football's presence is eSports is continuing to grow too, with PSG eSports securing their place in Northern Arena Invitational thanks to the 3rd place on EU Regional Finals. All in all, it seems as though Rocket League will be home to another fine gaming festival scheduled to start on the 14th of July 2018 at the Ontario Science Centre in Toronto. The stage is set, the teams are ready… and the only thing we have left to discuss are Rocket League Northern Arena Invitational 2 betting odds! So, let's not waste any more time and head right into it!

Northern Arena Invitational 2 | Tournament Facts

Betting / Livestream
Betting Odds Link ButtonWatch the Rocket League Northern Arena Invitational 2 Livestream!
Special bets Link Button
  • Dates: 14.07.2018 – 15.07.2018
  • Tournament Type: Offline
  • Mode: 3v3
  • Location and Venue: Toronto, Ontario Science Centre
  • Prize Pool: $50,000
  • Format:
    • Double Elimination Bracket
    • All bracket matches Bo5
    • Grand final match Bo7
  • Teams: 8
  • Livestream Available
  • Betting odds available for all matches

Tournament Format

As far as the tournament format is concerned, the bracket actually looks rather weird. It's not a conventional single elimination bracket but a double elimination one. This means that all 4 quarterfinals losers will still be able to reach the finals if they win the next 3 matchups. Take a look at the entire bracket down below:

Quarterfinals Semifinals Winner's Final Grand Finals
NRG eSports Rocket League Team Logo NRG 3
vs.
 EXL 0
Dignitas Rocket League Team Logo DGN 3 NRG eSports Rocket League Team Logo NRG 2
vs. vs.
G2 eSports Rocket League Team Logo G2 1 Dignitas Rocket League Team Logo DGN 3 Dignitas Rocket League Team Logo DGN 4
FlipSid3 Rocket League Team Logo F3 3 FlipSid3 Rocket League Team Logo F3 3 FlipSid3 Rocket League Team Logo F3 0
vs. vs.
FlyQuest Rocket League Team Logo FQ 0 Cloud9 Rocket League Team Logo C9 2
Cloud9 Rocket League Team Logo C9 3 Dignitas Rocket League Team Logo DGN 4
vs. vs.
PSG eSports Rocket League Team Logo PSG 0 NRG eSports Rocket League Team Logo NRG 1
Loser's Round 1 Loser's Round 2 Loser's Round 3 Loser's Final Grand Finals
 EXL 0 Cloud9 Rocket League Team Logo C9 3
vs. vs.
G2 eSports Rocket League Team Logo G2 3 G2 eSports Rocket League Team Logo G2 2 Cloud9 Rocket League Team Logo C9 2 FlipSid3 Rocket League Team Logo F3 1
vs. vs.
FlyQuest Rocket League Team Logo FQ 2 NRG eSports Rocket League Team Logo NRG 3 NRG eSports Rocket League Team Logo NRG 3 NRG eSports Rocket League Team Logo NRG 4
vs. vs.
PSG eSports Rocket League Team Logo PSG 3 PSG eSports Rocket League Team Logo PSG 2

Rocket League Northern Invitational 2 Betting Odds

Considering the fact the majority of you is mostly interested in seeing the best Rocket League Northern Invitational 2 betting odds, I suppose there's no point in beating around the bushes for much longer… Below you can check out the best eSports bookies that are bound to have great odds in store for you. If that's not enough, there's a more detailed betting odds comparison right after that!

Betting Odds Comparison

As mentioned above, feast your eyes on a more detailed comparison of the best betting odds available for this eSports tournament:

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current Rocket League odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Logo of esports bookmaker Betway BetWay Logo of esports bookmaker Betway

Rocket League Northern Arena Invitational 2 Betting Odds Match Winner BetWay

check current odds at BetWay >>

Arcanebet Logo ArcaneBet Arcanebet Logo

Rocket League Northern Arena Invitational 2 Betting Odds Match Winner ArcaneBet

check current odds at ArcaneBet >>

Schedule and Results

Quarterfinals 

Match #1: NRG eSports Rocket League Team Logo NRG vs. exceL       3 : 0  
Start Time: July 14th, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 17:00 CEST

Match #2: Dignitas Rocket League Team Logo Dignitas vs. G2 G2 eSports Rocket League Team Logo      3 : 1  
Start Time: July 14th, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 18:00 CEST

Match #3: FlipSid3 Rocket League Team Logo FlipSid3 vs. FlyQuest FlyQuest Rocket League Team Logo      3 : 0  
Start Time: July 14th, 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 19:00 CEST

Match #4: Cloud9 Rocket League Team Logo Cloud9 vs. PSG PSG eSports Rocket League Team Logo      3 : 0  
Start Time: July 14th, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET / 20:00 CEST

Losers Round 1

Match #1:  exceL vs. G2 G2 eSports Rocket League Team Logo      0 : 3  
Start Time: July 15th, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 17:00 CEST

Match #2: FlyQuest Rocket League Team Logo FlyQuest vs. PSG PSG eSports Rocket League Team Logo      2 : 3  
Start Time: July 15th, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 18:00 CEST

Losers Round 2

Match #1: Cloud9 Rocket League Team Logo Cloud9 vs. G2 G2 eSports Rocket League Team Logo      3 : 2  
Start Time: July 15th, 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 19:00 CEST

Match #2: NRG eSports Rocket League Team Logo NRG vs. PSG PSG eSports Rocket League Team Logo      3 : 2  
Start Time: July 15th, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET / 20:00 CEST

Losers Round 3

Match #1: Cloud9 Rocket League Team Logo Cloud9 vs. NRG NRG eSports Rocket League Team Logo      2 : 3  
Start Time: July 15th, 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 21:00 CEST

Semifinals

Match #1: NRG eSports Rocket League Team Logo NRG vs. Dignitas Dignitas Rocket League Team Logo      2 : 3  
Start Time: July 14th, 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 21:00 CEST

Match #2: FlipSid3 Rocket League Team Logo FlipSid3 vs. Cloud9 Cloud9 Rocket League Team Logo      3 : 2  
Start Time: July 14th, 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 22:00 CEST

Finals

Winners Finals: Dignitas Rocket League Team Logo Dignitas vs. FlipSid3 FlipSid3 Rocket League Team Logo      4 : 0  
Start Time: July 15th, 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 22:00 CEST

Losers Finals: FlipSid3 Rocket League Team Logo FlipSid3 vs. NRG NRG eSports Rocket League Team Logo      1 : 4  
Start Time: July 15th, 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 23:00 CEST

Grand Finals

Match #1: Dignitas Rocket League Team Logo Dignitas vs. NRG NRG eSports Rocket League Team Logo      4 : 1  
Start Time: July 15th, 15:00 PT / 18:00 ET / 00:00 CEST

Teams and Players

  • NRG eSports Rocket League Team Logo NRG eSports: Fireburner, GarrettG, JSTN
  •  exceL eSports: Nielskoek, Pwndx, Markydooda
  • Dignitas Rocket League Team Logo Team Dignitas: ViolentPanda, Kaydop, Turbopolsa
  • G2 eSports Rocket League Team Logo G2 eSports: Kronovi, Rizzo, JKnaps
  • FlipSid3 Rocket League Team Logo FlipSid3 Tactics: Kuxir97, miztik, Yukeo
  • FlyQuest Rocket League Team Logo FlyQuest: PrimeThunder, Wonder, AyyJayy
  • Cloud9 Rocket League Team Logo Cloud9: SquishyMuffinz, Torment, Gimmick
  • PSG eSports Rocket League Team Logo PSG eSports: Bluey, Chausette45, Ferra

Rocket League Northern Invitational 2 Livestream

Yes, Rocket League may be a smaller eSport franchise, but it will still have outstanding bilingual livestream coverage in both English and French. So, if you're interested to see some proper Rocket League action, make sure you tune in to the livestream down below!

Written by: Pavo

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.