LoL World Championships preliminary Schedule Revealed

League of Legends World Championship 2014 Logo-smallAs the Season 4 World Championships of League of Legends (LoL) comes closer, Riot Games have revealed the preliminary schedules for the games. It has already been announced that the Group Stages will be held in Southeast Asia primarily in Singapore and Taiwan while the Semifinals and Championship matches will be held in South Korea. Find out more about LoL Worlds 2014 here:

—> League of Legends World Championship 2014 tournament overview

—> Schedule League of Legends World Championship 2014

preliminary Schedule

The First Group Stage will be held in Taipei, Taiwan on September 18th to 21st starting at 5pm local time, 2am PDT, 11am CEST, and 6pm KST. The Second Group Stage games will be played in Singapore on September 25th to 28th with scheduels for the 25th and 26th starting at 5pm local time, 2am PDT, 11am CEST, and 6pm KST. On the 27th and 28th, matches will be played earlier starting at 2pm local time, 11pm PDT, 8am CEST, and 3pm KST.

The Quarterfinals will be held in Busan, South Korea on October 3rd starting at 5pm local time, 1am PDT, and 10am CEST. October 4th and 5th will have earlier matches starting at 2pm local time, 10pm PDT, and 7am CEST. October 6th will return with the normal schedule starting at 5pm local time, 1am PDT, and 10am CEST.

The Semifinals will be held in Seoul, South Korea on October 11th and 12th starting at 5pm local time, 1am PDT, and 10am CEST. Finally, the Finals match will be held on October 19th with an opening ceremony at 3:30 pm local time and games will start at 4pm local time, 12am PDT, and 9am CEST.