Schedule and Results | All-Star 2017 Los Angeles

The League of Legends All-Star 2017 Tournament is about to start and Riot Games has already published the schedule for the whole event. Compared to last year, there are no fun modes but only the main event, where teams of the regions compete against each other, and a 1v1 tournament. The main event starts with a Group Stage and continues with a Knockout Stage, while the 1v1 tournament immediately starts with a Knockout Stage. The spectacle lasts from 7th to 11th December and the broadcast times are unfortunately very unfortunate for European viewers, as the tournament takes place in Los Angeles. The teams and players of the LoL All-Stars 2017 have been voted some time ago and the two players from each region who are allowed to compete in the 1v1 tournament have already been determined. The representatives of the EU LCS are, for example, Midlaner PowerOfEvil and ADC Rekkles, both of which were assigned beatable opponents in the first round. With the LoL All-Stars, players are hoping for a redempting end to Season 7, with many players switching to other teams in the upcoming weeks, some even leaving the region for which they may be allowed to play for one last time in this tournament. After the event, players will have a short break before the League of Legends LCS 2018 starts with its next season.

Schedule and results | All-Stars 2017 Groupstage 

You know who will win?

>> Daily top Match Predictions LoL All-Star 2017

Thursday 7th, December | Day 1 | Groupstage 

Match #1: CBLOL-Circuito-Brasileiro-de-League-of-Legends-Logo CBLOL vs. NALCS NA LCS North America LoL Logo     1 : 1  
December 7th, 2017: 03:15 PM PDT / 06:15 PM EDT / 00:15 CET (the next day)

Match #2: Team EU LCS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo EULCS vs. LCK Team LCK All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     0 : 1  
December 7th, 2017: 04:15 PM PDT / 07:15 PM EDT / 01:15 CET (the next day)

Match #3: GPL Garena Premier League Logo GPL vs. LPL Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     0 : 1  
December 7th, 2017: 05:15 PM PDT / 08:15 PM EDT / 02:15 CET (the next day)

Match #4: Team LMS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LMS vs. TCL Turkey TCL League of Legends Logo     1 : 0  
December 7th, 2017: 06:15 PM PDT / 09:15 PM EDT / 03:15 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LPL vs. NALCS NA LCS North America LoL Logo     1 : 0  
December 7th, 2017: 07:15 PM PDT / 10:15 PM EDT / 04:15 CET (the next day)

Match #6: Team LMS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LMS vs. LCK Team LCK All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     1 : 0  
December 7th, 2017: 08:15 PM PDT / 11:15 PM EDT / 05:15 CET (the next day)

Thursday 7th, December | Day 1 | 1v1 tournament 

Match #1: Team LCK All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Faker vs. VVert CBLOL-Circuito-Brasileiro-de-League-of-Legends-Logo     1 : 0  
December 7th, 2017: 09:15 PM PDT / 12:15 AM EDT / 06:15 CET (the next day)

Match #2: NA LCS North America LoL Logo Bjergsen vs. FoFo Team LMS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     1 : 0  
December 7th, 2017: 09:20 PM PDT / 12:20 AM EDT / 06:20 CET (the next day)

Match #3: Team EU LCS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo PowerOfEvil vs. Jisu GPL Garena Premier League Logo     0 : 1  
December 7th, 2017: 09:25 PM PDT / 12:25 AM EDT / 06:25 CET (the next day)

Match #4: Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Meiko vs. Frozen Turkey TCL League of Legends Logo     1 : 0  
December 7th, 2017: 09:30 PM PDT / 12:30 AM EDT / 06:30 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Uzi vs. Levi GPL Garena Premier League Logo     1 : 0  
December 7th, 2017: 09:35 PM PDT / 12:35 AM EDT / 06:35 CET (the next day)

Match #6: NA LCS North America LoL Logo Sneaky vs. brTT CBLOL-Circuito-Brasileiro-de-League-of-Legends-Logo     0 : 1  
December 7th, 2017: 09:40 PM PDT / 12:40 AM EDT / 06:40 CET (the next day)

Friday 8th, December | Day 2 | Groupstage 

Match #1: Team EU LCS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo EULCS vs. TCL Turkey TCL League of Legends Logo     1 : 0  
December 8th, 2017: 03:15 PM PDT / 06:15 PM EDT / 00:15 CET (the next day)

Match #2: GPL Garena Premier League Logo GPL vs. NALCS NA LCS North America LoL Logo     1 : 0  
December 8th, 2017: 04:15 PM PDT / 07:15 PM EDT / 01:15 CET (the next day)

Match #3: Team LMS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LMS vs. EULCS Team EU LCS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     1 : 0  
December 8th, 2017: 05:15 PM PDT / 08:15 PM EDT / 02:15 CET (the next day)

Match #4: GPL Garena Premier League Logo GPL vs. CBLOL CBLOL-Circuito-Brasileiro-de-League-of-Legends-Logo     1 : 0  
December 8th, 2017: 06:15 PM PDT / 09:15 PM EDT / 03:15 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Turkey TCL League of Legends Logo TCL vs. LCK Team LCK All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     0 : 1  
December 8th, 2017: 07:15 PM PDT / 10:15 PM EDT / 04:15 CET (the next day)

Match #6: CBLOL-Circuito-Brasileiro-de-League-of-Legends-Logo CBLOL vs. LPL Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     0 : 1  
December 8th, 2017: 08:15 PM PDT / 11:15 PM EDT / 05:15 CET (the next day)

Friday 8th, December | Day 2 | 1v1 tournament 

Match #1: Team LCK All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo PraY vs. SwordArT Team LMS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     1 : 0  
December 8th, 2017: 09:15 PM PDT / 12:15 AM EDT / 06:15 CET (the next day)

Match #2: Team EU LCS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Rekkles vs. Zeinot Turkey TCL League of Legends Logo     1 : 0  
December 8th, 2017: 09:20 PM PDT / 12:20 AM EDT / 06:20 CET (the next day)

Quarterfinals 1v1 #1: Team LCK All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Faker vs. Bjergsen NA LCS North America LoL Logo     0 : 1  
December 8th, 2017: 09:25 PM PDT / 12:25 AM EDT / 06:25 CET (the next day)

Quarterfinals 1v1 #2: GPL Garena Premier League Logo Jisu vs. Meiko Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     1 : 0  
December 8th, 2017: 09:30 PM PDT / 12:30 AM EDT / 06:30 CET (the next day)

Quarterfinals 1v1 #3: Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Uzi vs. brTT CBLOL-Circuito-Brasileiro-de-League-of-Legends-Logo     1 : 0  
December 8th, 2017: 09:35 PM PDT / 12:35 AM EDT / 06:35 CET (the next day)

Quarterfinals 1v1 #4: Team LCK All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo PraY vs. Rekkles Team EU LCS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     1 : 0  
December 8th, 2017: 09:40 PM PDT / 12:40 AM EDT / 06:40 CET (the next day)

Schedule and results | All-Stars 2017 Playoffs 

Saturday 9th, December | Day 3 | Playoffs 

Semifinals #1: Team LMS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LMS vs. GPL GPL Garena Premier League Logo     2 : 0  
December 9th, 2017: 03:15 PM PDT / 06:15 PM EDT / 00:15 CET (the next day)

Semifinals #2: Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LPL vs.  LCK Team LCK All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     2 : 1  
December 9th, 2017: 06:15 PM PDT / 09:15 PM EDT / 03:15 CET (the next day)

Semifinals 1v1 #1: NA LCS North America LoL Logo Bjergsen vs. Jisu GPL Garena Premier League Logo     2 : 0  
December 9th, 2017: 09:15 PM PDT / 12:15 AM EDT / 06:15 CET (the next day)

Semifinals 1v1 #2: Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Uzi vs. PraY Team LCK All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     2 : 1  
December 9th, 2017: 09:30 PM PDT / 12:30 AM EDT / 06:30 CET (the next day)

Sunday 10th, December | Day 4 | Playoffs 

Grand Finals 1v1: NA LCS North America LoL Logo Bjergsen vs. Uzi Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     1 : 2  
December 10th, 2017: 03:15 PM PDT / 06:15 PM EDT / 00:15 CET (the next day)

Grand Final: Team LMS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LMS vs.  LPL Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo     2 : 3  
December 10th, 2017: 06:15 PM PDT / 09:15 PM EDT / 03:15 CET (the next day)

More about the LoL All-Star 2017: