Full Schedule LoL Worlds 2017 | World Championship

LoL Worlds 2017 | League of Legends World Championship - Logo
You are here:
›››

The schedule of LoL Worlds 2017 is longer than ever before. With the increase in the number of participating teams to 24 and the introduction of the brand new play-in stage, this year’s League of Legends World Championship lasts just under 1 1/2 months. A total of 7 stages are scheduled for the LoL Worlds 2017 match schedule – from the start of the first play-in stage on September 23th to the grand final on November 4th, 2017. All the big teams and players of the League of Legends scene will be shown for the first time during the group stage, which lasts 8 days. As always, the chaff separates from the wheat in the group stage and only the 8 best teams advance to the playoffs of the LoL World Championship. As soon as they are published you will find the complete schedule including all match days, matches and starting times below. You can find the current tables on our LoL Worlds 2017 overview page.

League of Legends Icon 2017 LoL Worlds Schedule Overview:

PLAY-IN STAGE #1
PLAY-IN STAGE #2
Dates: 09/23/2017 – 09/26/2017
Venue: Hubei (China)
Live Stream Start: TBA
Dates: 09/28/2017 – 09/29/2017
Venue: Hubei (China)
Live Stream Start: TBA
GROUP STAGE #1
GROUP STAGE #2
Dates: 10/05/2017 – 10/08/2017
Venue: Hubei (China)
Live Stream Start: TBA
Dates: 10/12/2017 – 10/15/2017
Venue: Hubei (China)
Live Stream Start: TBA
QUARTERFINALS
SEMIFINALS
Dates: 10/19/2017 – 10/22/2017
Venue: Guangdong (China)
Live Stream Start: TBA
Dates: 10/28/2017 – 10/29/2017
Venue: Shanghai (China)
Live Stream Start: TBA
LOL WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS 2017
Date: 11/04/2017
Venue: National Stadium (Bird’s Nest), Beijing (China)
Live Stream Start: TBA

Schedule and Results | Play-In Stage:

  Play-In Stage #1 LoL Worlds 2017 Schedule & Results

  Play-In Stage #1 – Day 1 – Saturday, September 23rd 

Match #1: League of Legends Team WE Logo LoL Worlds Team WE vs. Lyon Gaming League of Legends Lyons Gaming Logo LoL Worlds   1 :
Start Time: September 23rd, 10:30 PM PDT (previous day) / 01:30 AM EDT / 07:30 CEST

Match #2: League of Legends Cloud9 Logo LoL Worlds Cloud9 vs. Team oNe eSports League of Legends Team oNe eSports Logo LoL Worlds   1 :
Start Time: September 23rd, 11:30 PM PDT (previous day) / 02:30 AM EDT / 08:30 CEST

Match #3: League of Legends Gambit Esports Logo LoL Worlds Gambit Esports vs. Lyon Gaming League of Legends Lyons Gaming Logo LoL Worlds   0
Start Time: September 23rd, 12:30 AM PDT / 03:30 AM EDT / 09:30 CEST

Match #4: League of Legends Dire Wolves Logo LoL Worlds Dire Wolves vs. Cloud9 League of Legends Cloud9 Logo LoL Worlds    0 :
Start Time: September 23rd, 01:30 AM PDT / 04:30 AM EDT / 10:30 CEST

Match #5: League of Legends Gambit Esports Logo LoL Worlds Gambit Esports vs. Team WE League of Legends Team WE Logo LoL Worlds   0 :
Start Time: September 23rd, 02:30 AM PDT / 05:30 AM EDT / 11:30 CEST

Match #6: League of Legends Dire Wolves Logo LoL Worlds Dire Wolves vs. Team oNe eSports League of Legends Team oNe eSports Logo LoL Worlds   0 :
Start Time: September 23rd, 03:30 AM PDT / 06:30 AM EDT / 12:30 CEST

>> Read more about the LoL Worlds Play-In Stage 2017

  Play-In Stage #1 – Day 2 – Sunday, September 24th 

Match #1: League of Legends Team oNe eSports Logo LoL Worlds Team oNe eSports vs. Cloud9 League of Legends Cloud9 Logo LoL Worlds   0 :
Start Time: September 24th, 10:00 PM PDT (previous day) / 01:00 AM EDT / 07:00 CEST

Match #2: League of Legends Lyons Gaming Logo LoL Worlds Lyon Gaming vs. Team WE League of Legends Team WE Logo LoL Worlds   0 :
Start Time: September 24th, 11:00 PM PDT (previous day) / 02:00 AM EDT / 08:00 CEST

Match #3: League of Legends Cloud9 Logo LoL Worlds Cloud9 vs. Dire Wolves League of Legends Dire Wolves Logo LoL Worlds    0 :
Start Time: September 24th, 12:00 AM PDT / 03:00 AM EDT / 09:00 CEST

Match #4: League of Legends Lyons Gaming Logo LoL Worlds Lyon Gaming vs. Gambit Esports League of Legends Gambit Esports Logo LoL Worlds   0 :
Start Time: September 24th, 01:00 AM PDT / 04:00 AM EDT / 10:00 CEST

Match #5: League of Legends Team oNe eSports Logo LoL Worlds Team oNe eSports vs. Dire Wolves League of Legends Dire Wolves Logo LoL Worlds   0 :
Start Time: September 24th, 02:00 AM PDT / 05:00 AM EDT / 11:00 CEST

Match #6: League of Legends Team WE Logo LoL Worlds Team WE vs. Gambit Esports League of Legends Gambit Esports Logo LoL Worlds   0 :
Start Time: September 24th, 03:00 PM PDT / 06:00 PM EDT / 12:00 CEST

 Play-In Stage #1 – Day 3 – Monday, September 25th 

Match #1: Young Generation GPL Logo Young Generation vs. Kaos Latin Gamers Kaos Latin Gamer League of Legends Logo   0 :
Start Time: September 25th, 10:00 PM PDT (previous day) / 01:00 AM EDT / 07:00 CEST

Match #2: League of Legends Rampage Logo LoL Worlds Rampage vs. Hong Kong Attitude League of Legends Hong Kong Logo LoL Worlds   0 :
Start Time: September 25th, 11:00 PM PDT (previous day) / 02:00 AM EDT / 08:00 CEST

Match #3: League of Legends Fnatic Logo LoL Worlds Fnatic vs. Kaos Latin Gamers Kaos Latin Gamer League of Legends Logo   0 :
Start Time: September 25th, 12:00 AM PDT / 03:00 AM EDT / 09:00 CEST

Match #4: League of Legends Hong Kong Logo LoL Worlds Hong Kong Attitude vs. 1907 Fenerbahce 1907 Fenerbahçe League of Legends Logo   0 :
Start Time: September 25th, 01:00 AM PDT / 04:00 AM EDT / 10:00 CEST

Match #5: Young Generation GPL Logo Young Generation vs. Fnatic League of Legends Fnatic Logo LoL Worlds   0 :
Start Time: September 25th, 02:00 AM PDT / 05:00 AM EDT / 11:00 CEST

Match #6: League of Legends Rampage Logo LoL Worlds Rampage vs. 1907 Fenerbahce 1907 Fenerbahçe League of Legends Logo   0 :
Start Time: September 25th, 03:00 PM PDT / 06:00 PM EDT / 12:00 CEST

  Play-In Stage #1 – Day 4 – Tuesday, September 26th 

Match #1: League of Legends Hong Kong Logo LoL Worlds Hong Kong Attitude vs. Rampage League of Legends Rampage Logo LoL Worlds   0 :
Start Time: September 26th, 10:00 PM PDT (previous day) / 01:00 AM EDT / 07:00 CEST

Match #2: Kaos Latin Gamer League of Legends Logo Kaos Latin Gamers vs. Young Generation Young Generation GPL Logo   0 :
Start Time: September 26th, 11:00 PM PDT (previous day) / 02:00 AM EDT / 08:00 CEST

Match #3: 1907 Fenerbahçe League of Legends Logo 1907 Fenerbahce vs. Rampage League of Legends Rampage Logo LoL Worlds   0 :
Start Time: September 26th, 12:00 AM PDT / 03:00 AM EDT / 09:00 CEST

Match #4: Kaos Latin Gamer League of Legends Logo Kaos Latin Gamers vs. Fnatic League of Legends Fnatic Logo LoL Worlds   0 :
Start Time: September 26th, 01:00 AM PDT / 04:00 AM EDT / 10:00 CEST

Match #5: 1907 Fenerbahçe League of Legends Logo 1907 Fenerbahce vs. Hong Kong Attitude League of Legends Hong Kong Logo LoL Worlds   0 :
Start Time: September 26th, 02:00 AM PDT / 05:00 AM EDT / 11:00 CEST

Match #6: League of Legends Fnatic Logo LoL Worlds Fnatic vs. Young Generation Young Generation GPL Logo   0 :
Start Time: September 26th, 03:00 PM PDT / 06:00 PM EDT / 12:00 CEST

Play-In Stage #2 LoL Worlds 2017 Schedule & Results 

Play-In Stage #2 – Round 2 

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start Time: September 26th, 08:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT / 05:00 CEST

Match #2: TBD vs. TBD
Start Time: September 27th, 01:00 AM PDT / 04:00 AM EDT / 10:00 CEST

Match #3: TBD vs. TBD
Start Time: September 27th, 08:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT / 05:00 CEST

Match #4: TBD vs. TBD
Start Time: September 28th, 01:00 AM PDT / 04:00 AM EDT / 10:00 CEST

More about the LoL World Championship 2017: