NA Expansion Tournament – Round 1 | League of Legends

Competitive League of Legends is back again with the Expansion Tournament. During the off-season between Season five and Season four, 13 (14 where announced but  LoL teams fight for 2 remaining slots in the upcoming NA LCS Spring Split 2015. Round 1 of the NA Expansion tournament brings 6 matches played on Saturday, November 15th and Sunday, November 16th. The first round is an online tournament which is played in best of 3 mode. Two teams got a bye to round 2 (Complexity Black, Curse Academy) for being in the NA Promotion tournament in early September. Team Fuson got a bye due to the forfeit of Confusion eSports. This leaves 10 teams fighting in Round 1 of the NA Expansion Tournament. The 5 matches will be streamed live and several online betting sites confirmed that they will have odds available. Round 1 of the Expansion Tournament is played on Season’s 4 Summoner’s Rift.

LCS NA Expansion Tournament – Round 1 | Facts:

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for LoL Expansion Tournament
Betting Odds Link Button
Special bets Link Button

Schedule, Betting Odds and Results – NA Expansion Round 1*

Saturday, November 15th 2014

Match #1: Zenith eSports - LoL Team Logo Zenith Esports vs. Final Five - LoL Team Logo Final Five (1: 2)
(Nov 15th, 11:00 PST/ 14:00 EST/ 20:00 CET)
Match #2: complexity White - LoL Team Logo Complexity White vs. Monstar Kittenz - LoL Team Logo Monstar Kittenz (2 : 1)
(Nov 15th, 13:00 PST/ 16:00 EST/ 22:00 CET)
Match #3: Team Coast - LoL Team Logo - small Team Coast vs. Call Gaming - LoL Team Logo Call Gaming (2 : 0)
(Nov 15th, 15:00 PST/ 18:00 EST/ 24:00 CET)

Sunday, November 16th

Match #4: Team LoLPro - LoL Team Logo - small Team LoLPro vs. Fission eSports - LoL Team Logo Fission Esports (2 : 0)
(Nov 16th, 11:00 PST/ 14:00 EST/ 20:00 CET)
Match #5: Enemy eSports - LoL Team Logo Enemy Esports vs. Noble Truth - LoL Team Logo Noble Truth (2 : 0)
(Nov 16th, 13:00 PST/ 16:00 EST/ 22:00 CET)

A betting odds comparison for Round 1 of the North Amercian Expansion Tournament will be availabe as soon as the betting sites have the lines ready! Please check back! If you want to find out more about the listed eSports betting sites, take a look at our esports betting sites reviews.
Please notice! Odds shown below might have changed in the meantime. Follow the links to take a look at the current betting odds.

Pinnacle esports betting Logo Pinnacle Sports Pinnacle esports betting Logo

LCS NA Expansion Tournament - Round 1 Day 2 - schedule and betting odds - pinnacle

GGwins esports LogoGGwins   GGwins esports Logo

Odds shown for Game 1 and Game 2 (best of 3 series)

LCS NA Expansion Tournament - Round 1 - schedule and betting odds - GGwins 2

LCS NA Expansion Tournament - Round 1 Day 2- schedule and betting odds - GGwins

Egamingbets eSports Logo Egamingbets Egamingbets eSports Logo

LCS NA Expansion Tournament - Round 1 Day 2 - schedule and betting odds - egamingbets

You might also be interested in:

LCS NA Expansion Tournament Round 3

LCS NA Expansion Tournament Round 2

LCS EU Expansion Tournament Round 1

League of Legends betting

more esports betting tips

*.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee! The predictions are the opinion of the author.