LCS Summer Promotion 2014 | LCS Relegation

After every split in an LCS season 3 Challenger Teams in the regions NA and EU get the chance to join the professional LoL league. But this also means that 3 teams who have already lived the dream of millions of LoL players have to face relegation. This best of 5 match is the most crucial point in the career of every League of Legends Pro-player. This year’s summer promotions will be held from 04/24 2014 to 04/27 2014 and some of the biggest dreams will come true while others will be stomped into the ground. There is no prize money for this event but the chance to become or remain an LCS League of Legends Pro-Player. If everything goes their way Cloud9 could have a total of 3 teams in both LCS regions in the Summer Split 2014. But we will see… Welcome to the Summer Promotion 2014!

LCS Summer Promotion Facts

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for LCS Season 4
Betting Odds Link Button
Special bets Link Button

Betting odds comparison

The following eSports betting sites will have real money betting odds available for the matches of the LCS Promotion | Relegation matches. Please be aware that the odds shown here might have changed in the meantime. You can take a look at the current odds by following the links below. As we do not update this site hourly it is possible that there are already odds live at the League of Legends betting Websites. Find out more about the esports online bookmakers in our esports betting sites overview.

Pinnacle esports betting Logo Pinnacle Sports Pinnacle esports betting Logo

Logo of eSports bookmaker eSportsventure eSportsventure Logo of eSports bookmaker eSportsventure

LCS Summer Promotion - Schedule and Betting Odds - eSportsventure

Bet365 Logo2 BET 365 Bet365 Logo2

check odds at Bet365 esports

BET365 INFO: Find LCS betting in the menu on the left side under: Specials -> World

Datbet-logo-small DATBET Datbet-logo-small

LCS EU Summer Promotion Schedule / Results

Will all stay the same or will there be new faces in the LCS EU Summer Split 2014?! Take a look at the Challenger Teams and the LCS Teams facing relegation.

04/24 | 17:00 CET / 08:00 PDT

Millenium vs. Ninja in Pyjamas (3 : 2)

04/25 | 17:00 CET / 08:00 PDT

Supa Hot Crew vs. Cloud9 HyperX Eclipse (3  : 0)

04/25 | 22:00 CET / 13:00 PDT

Copenhagen Wolves vs. Denial esports (3 : 1)

LCS NA Summer Promotion Schedule

Everything is possible in the summer promotions. Will the LCS teams have the power to defend their spot or will the Challenger teams rise into the spotlight of the greates LoL League in North America?

04/26 | 21:00 CET / 12:00 PDT

XDG vs. LMQ (0 : 3)

04/27 | 19:00 CET / 10:00 PDT

Evil Geniuses vs. Cloud9 HyperX Tempest (3 : 1)

04/27 | 24:00 CET / 15:00 PDT

Team Coast vs. CompLexity.Black (1 : 3)

 

You might also be interested in:

Summer Promotion Challenger Teams

Summer Promotion LCS Teams

Live Stream

LCS EU Spring Promotion | Relegation Sesaon 5

LCS Summer Promotion 2015

 

 

*.)Odds may have changed in the meantime – no guarantee