Schedule & Results – NA LCS Spring Split 2018

The LCS Season 8 will start in North America on January 20, 2018 and the schedule for the entire Spring Split has already been released by Riot Games. All matches of this year's Spring Split will be held in a best-of-1 format, so all teams will play once on each matchday, with two matchdays per week. In North America, there has also been a switch to a franchising system, which is why for the first time there is no relegation/promotion. The teams and players of the NA LCS Spring Split 2018 also underwent major changes, four new organizations have bought themselves into the league, and old acquaintances such as Team Dignitas and Immortals were no longer licensed. In addition, the live broadcast of the matches will no longer start at 9 p.m., but will only start at 11 p.m. CET, but in any case you will get to see 5 matches and you won't be able to watch 4-6 matches per day. No major changes will be made to the schedule presented below, but it is possible that some matches may be moved forward or backward to take place in North America during prime time. However, this will only be possible after a few weeks as soon as it is clear which teams can play for first place. The games of the first week will be played on patch 8.1. You can find the schedule with all entered results below.

Back to: LCS 2018 – Overview  Switch to: EU LCS Spring Split Schedule 2018

Schedule Menu NA Spring Playoffs 2018:
2018 LCS Spring Playoffs
> NA Quarter-Finals > NA Semi-Finals > NA Finals

Schedule and results | NA LCS Spring Split 2018 

NA LCS Spring Split Schedule – Quick Navigation
Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5
Week 6 Week 7 Week 8 Week 9

You know who will win?

Week 1 - Banner

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 1 | Day 1 

Match #1: Team Logo Liquid TL vs. TSM Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small     1 : 0  
January 20th, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #2: 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo 100 vs. OPT Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
January 20th, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #3: Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo CG vs. GGS Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
January 20th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #4: Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small FOX vs. FLY FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
January 20th, 2018: 05:00 PM PST / 08:00 PM EST / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017 CLG vs. C9 Team Logo Cloud9     0 : 1  
January 20th, 2018: 06:00 PM PST / 09:00 PM EST / 03:00 CET (the next day)

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 1 | Day 2 

Match #1: Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo OPT vs. TL Team Logo Liquid     0 : 1  
January 21st, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #2: FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo FLY vs. TSM Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small     1 : 0  
January 21st, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #3: Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017 CLG vs. 100 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
January 21st, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #4: Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo GGS vs. C9 Team Logo Cloud9     0 : 1  
January 21st, 2018: 05:00 PM PST / 08:00 PM EST / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small FOX vs. CG Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
January 21st, 2018: 06:00 PM PST / 09:00 PM EST / 03:00 CET (the next day)

>> View Week 1 NA LCS 2018 Spring Split | Results

Week 2 - Banner

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 2 | Day 1 

Match #1: Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo CG vs. CLG Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017     1 : 0  
January 27th, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small TSM vs. OPT Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
January 27th, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #3: Team Logo Cloud9 C9 vs. FOX Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small     0 : 1  
January 27th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #4: 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo 100 vs.  TL Team Logo Liquid     1 : 0  
January 27th, 2018: 05:00 PM PST / 08:00 PM EST / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo GGS vs. FLY FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
January 27th, 2018: 06:00 PM PST / 09:00 PM EST / 03:00 CET (the next day)

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 2 | Day 2 

Match #1: Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small FOX vs. TSM Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small     1 : 0  
January 28th, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Cloud9 C9 vs. 100 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
January 28th, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #3: Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo OPT vs. FLY FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
January 28th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #4: Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo GGS vs. CLG Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017     0 : 1  
January 28th, 2018: 05:00 PM PST / 08:00 PM EST / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Team Logo Liquid TL vs. CG Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
January 28th, 2018: 06:00 PM PST / 09:00 PM EST / 03:00 CET (the next day)

>> View Week 2 NA LCS 2018 Spring Split | Results

Week 3 - Banner

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 3 | Day 1 

Match #1: Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017 CLG vs. FOX Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small     1 : 0  
February 3rd, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Cloud9 C9 vs. OPT Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
February 3rd, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #3: Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo CG vs. 100 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
February 3rd, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #4: FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo FLY vs.  TL Team Logo Liquid     0 : 1  
February 3rd, 2018: 05:00 PM PST / 08:00 PM EST / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small TSM vs. GGS Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
February 3rd, 2018: 06:00 PM PST / 09:00 PM EST / 03:00 CET (the next day)

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 3 | Day 2 

Match #1: Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small FOX vs. OPT Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
February 4th, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small TSM vs. 100 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
February 4th, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #3: Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo GGS vs. TL Team Logo Liquid     0 : 1  
February 4th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #4: Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo CG vs. C9 Team Logo Cloud9     0 : 1  
February 4th, 2018: 05:00 PM PST / 08:00 PM EST / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017 CLG vs. FLY FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
February 4th, 2018: 06:00 PM PST / 09:00 PM EST / 03:00 CET (the next day)

>> View Week 3 NA LCS 2018 Spring Split | Results

Week 4 - Banner

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 4 | Day 1 

Match #1: Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small TSM vs. CG Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
February 10th, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Cloud9 C9 vs.  TL Team Logo Liquid     1 : 0  
February 10th, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #3: Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo OPT vs. CLG Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017     1 : 0  
February 10th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #4: 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo 100 vs. FLY FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
February 10th, 2018: 05:00 PM PST / 08:00 PM EST / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small FOX vs. GGS Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
February 10th, 2018: 06:00 PM PST / 09:00 PM EST / 03:00 CET (the next day)

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 4 | Day 2 

Match #1: FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo FLY vs. C9 Team Logo Cloud9     0 : 1  
February 11th, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #2: Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo GGS vs. 100 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo    1 : 0  
February 11th, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #3: Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small TSM vs. CLG Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017     1 : 0  
February 11th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #4: Team Logo Liquid TL vs. FOX Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small     0 : 1  
February 11th, 2018: 05:00 PM PST / 08:00 PM EST / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo OPT vs. CG Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
February 11th, 2018: 06:00 PM PST / 09:00 PM EST / 03:00 CET (the next day)

>> View Week 4 NA LCS 2018 Spring Split | Results

Week 5 - Banner

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 5 | Day 1 

Match #1: Team Logo Liquid TL vs. CLG Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017     1 : 0  
February 17th, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #2: 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo 100 vs. FOX Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small     0 : 1  
February 17th, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #3: Team Logo Cloud9 C9 vs. TSM Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small     1 : 0  
February 17th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #4: Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo CG vs. FLY FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
February 17th, 2018: 05:00 PM PST / 08:00 PM EST / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo OPT vs. GGS Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
February 17th, 2018: 06:00 PM PST / 09:00 PM EST / 03:00 CET (the next day)

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 5 | Day 2 

Match #1: Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo CG vs. TSM Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small     1 : 0  
February 18th, 2018: 12:00 PM PST / 03:00 PM EST / 21:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Liquid TL vs. GGS Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo      0 : 1  
February 18th, 2018: 01:00 PM PST / 04:00 PM EST / 22:00 CET

Match #3: Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small FOX vs. C9 Team Logo Cloud9     1 : 0  
February 18th, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #4: 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo 100 vs. CLG Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017     1 : 0  
February 18th, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 (the next day)

Match #5: FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo FLY vs. OPT Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
February 18th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

>> View Week 5 NA LCS 2018 Spring Split | Results

Week 6 - Banner

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 6 | Day 1 

Match #1: 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo 100 vs. C9 Team Logo Cloud9     1 : 0  
February 24th, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017 CLG vs. CG Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo    0 : 1  
February 24th, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #3: Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small TSM vs. FOX Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small     1 : 0  
February 24th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #4: Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo GGS vs. OPT Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
February 24th, 2018: 05:00 PM PST / 08:00 PM EST / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Team Logo Liquid TL vs. FLY FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
February 24th, 2018: 06:00 PM PST / 09:00 PM EST / 03:00 CET (the next day)

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 6 | Day 2 

Match #1: Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo OPT vs. TSM Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small     0 : 1  
February 25th, 2018: 12:00 PM PST / 03:00 PM EST / 21:00 CET

Match #2: FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo FLY vs. 100 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
February 25th, 2018: 01:00 PM PST / 04:00 PM EST / 22:00 CET

Match #3: Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small FOX vs. TL Team Logo Liquid     1 : 0  
February 25th, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #4: Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017 CLG vs. GGS Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
February 25th, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Team Logo Cloud9 C9 vs. CG Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
February 25th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

>> View Week 6 NA LCS 2018 Spring Split | Results

Week 7 - Banner

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 7 | Day 1 

Match #1: Team Logo Liquid TL vs. 100 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
March 3rd, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small TSM vs. FLY FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
March 3rd, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #3: Team Logo Cloud9 C9 vs. CLG Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017     0 : 1  
March 3rd, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #4: Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo GGS vs. FOX Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small     1 : 0  
March 3rd, 2018: 05:00 PM PST / 08:00 PM EST / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo CG vs. OPT Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
March 3rd, 2018: 06:00 PM PST / 09:00 PM EST / 03:00 CET (the next day)

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 7 | Day 2 

Match #1: Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017 CLG vs. TL Team Logo Liquid     1 : 0  
March 4th, 2018: 12:00 PM PST / 03:00 PM EST / 21:00 CET

Match #2: Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo OPT vs. FOX Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small     0 : 1  
March 4th, 2018: 01:00 PM PST / 04:00 PM EST / 22:00 CET

Match #3: 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo 100 vs. TSM Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small     1 : 0  
March 4th, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #4: Team Logo Cloud9 C9 vs. GGS Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
March 4th, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo FLY vs. CG Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
March 4th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

>> View Week 7 NA LCS 2018 Spring Split | Results

Week 8 - Banner

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 8 | Day 1 

Match #1: Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo CG vs. FOX Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small     1 : 0  
March 10th, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 22:00 CET

Match #2: FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo FLY vs. CLG Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017     0 : 1  
March 10th, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #3: Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo OPT vs. C9 Team Logo Cloud9     0 : 1  
March 10th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #4: Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small TSM vs. TL Team Logo Liquid     1 : 0  
March 10th, 2018: 05:00 PM PST / 08:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo 100 vs. GGS Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
March 10th, 2018: 06:00 PM PST / 09:00 PM EST / 02:00 CET (the next day)

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 8 | Day 2 

Match #1: Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small FOX vs. CLG Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017     0 : 1  
March 11th, 2018: 12:00 PM PST / 03:00 PM EST / 21:00 CET

Match #2: FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo FLY vs. GGS Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
March 11th, 2018: 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET

Match #3: Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo CG vs. TL Team Logo Liquid    0 : 1  
March 11th, 2018: 02:00 PM PDT / 05:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CET

Match #4: Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small TSM vs. C9 Team Logo Cloud9     1 : 0  
March 11th, 2018: 03:00 PM PDT / 06:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo OPT vs. 100 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
March 11th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

>> View Week 8 NA LCS 2018 Spring Split | Results

Week 9 - Banner

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 9 | Day 1 

Match #1: 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo 100 vs. CG Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
March 17th, 2018: 02:00 PM PDT  / 05:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET

Match #2: FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo FLY vs. FOX Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small     0 : 1  
March 17th, 2018: 03:00 PM PDT  / 06:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CET

Match #3: Team Logo Liquid TL vs. C9 Team Logo Cloud9     1 : 0  
March 17th, 2018: 04:00 PM PDT  / 07:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CET

Match #4: Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo GGS vs. TSM Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small     0 : 1  
March 17th, 2018: 05:00 PM PDT  / 08:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017 CLG vs. OPT Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
March 17th, 2018: 06:00 PM PDT  / 09:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CET (the next day)

>> View Week 9 NA LCS 2018 Spring Split | Preview and Predictions

NA LCS Sprint Split 2018 | Week 9 | Day 2 

Match #1: Team Logo Cloud9 C9 vs. FLY FlyQuest NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
March 18th, 2018: 12:00 PM PST / 03:00 PM EST / 21:00 CET

Match #2: Golden Guardians NA LCS 2018 Team Logo GGS vs. CG Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
March 18th, 2018: 01:00 PM PST / 04:00 PM EST / 22:00 CET

Match #3: Team Logo CLG DreamHack Montreal 2017 CLG vs. TSM Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small     0 : 1  
March 18th, 2018: 02:00 PM PST / 05:00 PM EST / 23:00 CET

Match #4: Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small FOX vs. 100 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
March 18th, 2018: 03:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM EST / 00:00 CET (the next day)

Match #5: Team Logo Liquid TL vs. OPT Optic Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
March 18th, 2018: 04:00 PM PST / 07:00 PM EST / 01:00 CET (the next day)

Tiebreaker #1: Team Logo Echo Fox NA LCS 2018 small FOX vs. 100 100 Thieves NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     0 : 1  
March 18th, 2018: 05:00 PM PST / 08:00 PM EST / 02:00 CET (the next day)

Tiebreaker #2: Team Logo Liquid TL vs. C9 Team Logo Cloud9     1 : 0  
March 18th, 2018: 06:00 PM PST / 09:00 PM EST / 03:00 CET (the next day)

Tiebreaker #3: Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small TSM vs. CG Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
March 18th, 2018: 07:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM EST / 04:00 CET (the next day)

Tiebreaker #4: Team Logo Liquid TL vs. TSM Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2018 small     0 : 1  
March 18th, 2018: 08:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM EST / 05:00 CET (the next day)

Tiebreaker #5: Team Logo Cloud9 C9 vs. CG Clutch Gaming NA LCS 2018 Team Logo     1 : 0  
March 18th, 2018: 09:00 PM PST / 12:00 AM EST / 06:00 CET (the next day)

>> View Week 9 NA LCS 2018 Spring Split | Preview and Predictions

More about LCS Season 8:

Written by: Christopher

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.