IEM World Championship 2016: League of Legends Schedule

IEM (Intel Extreme Masters) Season 10 - LogoThe schedule for the Intel Extreme Masters World (IEM) World Championship 2016 (Season 10) in League of Legends has been revealed. Over 3 days the 8 LoL teams are fighting to get in the final match – the Grand finals on Sunday. The Group Stages are played on Day 1 and Day 2 (one Group on each day), while the semifinals and the Grand Final of IEM Katowice are running on Sunday, March 6th – the final day of the League of Legends tournament. 5 matches are on the schedule of every group: two opening matches, the winners, losers and decider match. The winner of the winners match (Seed 1) and the winner of the decider match (Seed #2) are advancing to the semifinals of the Playoff Phase. The semifinals are played Best of 3 and the Grand Finals at IEM Katowice 2016 are played Best of 5. You can find out more about the tournament in our IEM Katowice 2016 – LoL tournament overview or check the current group stage standing here.

IEM Katowice 2016 | LoL Day 1 Group A (March 4th, 2016)

Match #1: Ever - LoL Team Logo ESC vs. TSM - LoL Team Logo TSM
(Friday, March 4th: 03:30 AM PST / 06:30 AM EST / 12:30 CET)

Match #2: RNG - LoL Team Logo Royal vs. Origen - LoL Team Logo Origen
(Friday, March 4th: 04:50 AM PST / 07:50 AM EST / 13:50 CET)

Match #3 (Winners Match): Winner Match #1 vs. Winner Match #2
(Friday, March 4th: 06:10 AM PST / 09:10 AM EST / 15:10 CET)

Match #4 (Losers Match): Loser Match #1 vs. Loser Match #2  [Best of 3]
(Friday, March 4th: 07:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST / 16:30 CET)

Match #5 (Decider Match): Loser Match #3 vs. Winner Match #4  [Best of 3]
(Friday, March 4th: 10:50 AM PST / 01:50 PM EST / 19:50 CET)
>>>  Results Day 1 – IEM Katowice 2016 | LoL tournament

You know who will win?

IEM Katowice 2016 | LoL Day 2 Group B (March 5th, 2016)

Match #1: SK Telecom - LoL Team Logo SK T1 vs. CLG - LoL Team Logo CLG
(Saturday, March 5th: 03:20 AM PST / 06:20 AM EST / 12:20 CET)

Match #2: QG Reapers - LoL Team Logo QG Reaper vs. Fnatic - LoL Team Logo Fnatic
(Saturday, March 5th: 04:40 AM PST / 07:40 AM EST / 13:40 CET)

Match #3 (Winners Match): Winner Match #1 vs. Winner Match #2
(Saturday, March 5th: 06:00 AM PST / 09:00 AM EST / 15:00 CET)

Match #4 (Losers Match): Loser Match #1 vs. Loser Match #2  [Best of 3]
(Saturday, March 5th: 07:20 AM PST / 10:20 AM EST / 16:20 CET)

Match #5 (Decider Match): Loser Match #3 vs. Winner Match #4  [Best of 3]
(Saturday, March 5th: 10:40 AM PST / 01:40 PM EST / 19:40 CET)

>>> Preview and results Day 2 – IEM Katowice 2016 | LoL tournament

IEM Katowice 2016 | LoL Day 3 Semifinals (March 6th, 2016)

Semifinals #1: Winner Group B vs. Runner-up Group A (Best of 3)
(Sunday, March 6th: 03:20 AM PST / 06:20 AM EST / 12:20 CET)

Semifinals #2: Winner Group A vs. Runner-up Group B (Best of 3)
(Sunday, March 6th: 06:40 AM PST / 09:40 AM EST / 15:40 CET)

IEM Katowice 2016 | LoL Day 3 Grand Final (March 6th, 2016)

Final: Winner Semifinals #1 vs. Winner Semifinals #2 (Best of 5)
(Sunday, March 6th: 10:20 AM PST / 01:20 AM EST / 19:20 CET)

You might also be interested in:

League of Legends IEM Katowice 2016

 

Written by: Esports Betting Pro

We have experience in video games, for over 10 years now. Live streaming and covering news are the major focus in the eSports community for me.

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.