DreamHack Masters Marseille 2018 Betting Odds and Tournament Overview



DreamHack Marseille 2018 Tournament LogoIn the eyes of gamers all around the world, DreamHack events always have a special place. They consider it to be a safe haven and their precious bragging right for years to come. Needless to say, DreamHack plays a huge role not just in the lives of many gamers worldwide… but in the eSports industry as well. We’re already used to seeing premium tier tournaments on DreamHack and it’s safe to say this year will not be any different. With all that in mind, DreamHack Marseille 2018 CS:GO tournament is just around the corner. In fact, the qualifiers have finished last month and now we know all participating teams. Just by looking at the team sheet, I’m sure you will all agree with me on this one – Dreamhack Masters Marseille 2018 is going to be an amazing tournament! So, without any further adue, here is all the information regarding DreamHack Masters Marseille 2018 betting odds and tournament overview! Hold on tightly – it’s going to be a rough ride, that’s for sure!

Go to Betway

Dont miss the next CS:GO tournament: ESL Pro League Season 7 Finals!

Counter Strike GO Icon Prize pool distribution

Place Prize in USD Team
Gold Medal Icon Winner
$ 100,000 Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis
Silver Medal Icon Runner-Up
$ 50,000 Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere
Semifinalist Medal Icon 3rd – 4th $ 22,000 Gambit Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit Esports
Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fnatic
5th – 8th $ 10,000 Mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports
Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Cloud9
FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe Clan
Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Ninjas in Pyjamas
9th – 12th $ 2,000 Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team EnVyUs
SK Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo SK Gaming
Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades
Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team Liquid
13th – 16th $ 2,000 G2 Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo G2 Esports
Valiance Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Valiance
TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo TyLoo
Space Soldiers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Space Soldiers

Counter Strike GO Icon DreamHack Masters Marseille 2018 Facts

Betting / Livestream
Betting Odds Link ButtonWatch the DreamHack Masters Marseille 2018 Livestream!
Special bets Link Button

Counter Strike GO Icon Playoffs | Schedule and results DH Marseille 2018 

Quarterfinals 

Quarterfinals #1: Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere vs. mousesports Mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     2 
Start Time: April 21th, 01:00 AM PDT / 04:00 AM EDT / 10:00 CEST 

Quarterfinals #2: Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Cloud9 vs. Gambit Esports Gambit Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0 
Start Time: April 21th, 04:00 AM PDT / 07:00 AM EDT / 13:00 CEST 

Quarterfinals #3: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. FaZe Clan FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     2 
Start Time: April 21th, 07:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 16:00 CEST 

Quarterfinals #4: Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Ninjas in Pyjamas vs. Fnatic Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     1 
Start Time: April 21th, 10:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CEST 

Semifinals 

Semifinals #1: Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere vs. Gambit Esports Gambit Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     2 
Start Time: April 22th, 02:00 AM PDT / 05:00 AM EDT / 11:00 CEST 

Semifinals #2: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. Fnatic Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     2 
Start Time: April 22th, 05:00 AM PDT / 08:00 AM EDT / 14:00 CEST
>>
View predictions for the Semi-finals #2 Astralivs vs. Fnatic

Gran Finals 

Grand Final: Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere vs. Astralis Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0 
Start Time: April 22th, 09:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CEST 

Counter Strike GO Icon Tournament Format

The DreamHack Marseille tournament will be divided into 2 parts: group stage and playoffs. In the groupstage we will see the 16 teams separated into 4 groups, from which the two highest placed teams will advance into the playoffs. The group stage games will be played in bo1 format, if a decider match is needed will be played on bo3. Starting from the playoffs, all games will be bo3 on a single bracket elimination. Below, you can see the schedule and the results of the DreamHack Marseille 2018.

GROUP A | Standings
1. Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Cloud9 2-0
2. FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe Clan 2-1
3. Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team EnVyUs 1-2
4. G2 Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo G2 Esports 0-2
GROUP B | Standings
1. Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Ninjas in Pyjamas 2-0
2. Mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports 2-1
3. SK Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo SK Gaming 1-2
4. Valiance Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Valiance 0-2
GROUP C | Standings
1. Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere 2-0
2. Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fnatic 2-1
3. Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades 1-2
4. TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo TyLoo 0-2
GROUP D | Standings
1. Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis 2-0
2. Gambit Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit Esports 2-1
3. Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team Liquid 1-2
4. Space Soldiers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Space Soldiers 0-2

Counter Strike GO Icon DreamHack Masters Marseille 2018 Betting Odds

Since this website is based on eSports betting, it’s only logical to give you further in-depth information regarding this tournament. So, as far as DreamHack Masters Marseille 2018 betting odds and options are concerned, there’s nothing to worry about. Considering the sheer prestige of this tournament and its well-known background sponsorships, it goes without question that the most popular eSports betting websites will have full coverage. In other words, you can rest assured betting options will be plentiful and betting odds will be more than fair.

Betting Odds Comparison

Now is the time to take a closer look at DreamHack Masters Marseille 2018 betting odds and make a quick comparison between the most popular bookies.

So, without much further adue – let’s see which eSports betting website has the fairest odds as far as this tournament is concerned!

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current LoL odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Pinnacle esports Logo PinnaclePinnacle esports LogoDreamHack Masters Marseille Betting Odds Pinnaclecheck current odds at Pinnacle >>

Logo of esports bookmaker Betway BetWay Logo of esports bookmaker BetwayDreamHack Masters Marseille Betting Odds BetWaycheck current odds at BetWay >>

Outright Winner

Arcanebet Logo ArcaneBet Arcanebet LogoDreamHack Masters Marseille Betting Odds ArcaneBet Outright Winnercheck current odds at ArcaneBet >>

bet at home logo Bet-at-home bet at home logo

DreamHack Masters Marseille Betting Odds Bet-at-home Outright Winner

check current odds at Bet-at-home >>

Counter Strike GO Icon Schedule and Results | DreamHack Marseille

Group Stage | Schedule and results 

Group A 

Match #1: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe Clan vs. Team EnVyUs Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     16 1  
Start Time: April 18th, 03:00 AM PDT / 06:00 AM EDT / 12:00 CEST 

Match #2: Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Cloud9 vs.  G2 Esports G2 Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     22 20  
Start Time: April 18th, 04:30 AM PDT / 07:30 AM EDT / 13:30 CEST 

Elimination Match: Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team EnVyUs vs.  G2 Esports G2 Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     16 7  
Start Time: April 18th, 09:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CEST 

Winner’s Match: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe Clan vs. Cloud9 Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0  
Start Time: April 19th, 01:00 AM PDT / 04:00 AM EDT / 10:00 CEST 

Decider Match: Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team EnVyUs vs. FaZe Clan FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0 
Start Time: April 20th, 01:00 AM PDT / 04:00 AM EDT / 10:00 CEST 

Group B 

Match #1: Mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports vs. Valiance Valiance Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     16 13  
Start Time: April 18th, 03:00 AM PDT / 06:00 AM EDT / 12:00 CEST 

Match #2: SK Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo SK Gaming vs. Ninjas in Pyjamas Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     13 16  
Start Time: April 18th, 04:30 AM PDT / 07:30 AM EDT / 13:30 CEST 

Elimination Match: Valiance Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Valiance vs. SK Gaming SK Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     4 16  
Start Time: April 18th, 09:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CEST 

Winner’s Match: Mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports vs.  Ninjas in Pyjamas Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     1  
Start Time: April 19th, 04:00 AM PDT / 07:00 AM EDT / 13:00 CEST

Decider Match: SK Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo SK Gaming vs. mousesports Mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0 
Start Time: April 20th, 04:00 AM PDT / 07:00 AM EDT / 13:00 CEST  

Group C 

Match #1: Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fnatic vs. TyLoo TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     16 4  
Start Time: April 18th, 06:00 AM PDT / 09:00 AM EDT / 15:00 CEST 

Match #2: Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere vs.  Renegades Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     16 4  
Start Time: April 18th, 07:30 AM PDT / 010:30 AM EDT / 16:30 CEST 

Elimination Match: TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo TyLoo vs. Renegades Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     12 16  
Start Time: April 18th, 10:30 AM PDT / 01:30 PM EDT / 19:30 CEST 

Winner’s Match: Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fnatic vs. Natus Vincere Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     1 2  
Start Time: April 19th, 07:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 16:00 CEST 

Decider Match: Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades vs. Fnatic Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0 
Start Time: April 20th, 07:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 16:00 CEST 

Group D 

Match #1: Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team Liquid vs. Gambit Esports Gambit Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     16 7  
Start Time: April 18th, 06:00 AM PDT / 09:00 AM EDT / 15:00 CEST 

Match #2: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. Space Soldiers Space Soldiers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     16 2  
Start Time: April 18th, 07:30 AM PDT / 010:30 AM EDT / 16:30 CEST 

Elimination Match: Gambit Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit Esports vs. Space Soldiers Space Soldiers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     16 7  
Start Time: April 18th, 10:30 AM PDT / 01:30 PM EDT / 19:30 CEST 

Winner’s Match: Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team Liquid vs. Astralis Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     1 2  
Start Time: April 19th, 10:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CEST 

Decider Match: Gambit Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit Esports vs. Team Liquid Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     2 1  
Start Time: April 20th, 10:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CEST 

 

Counter Strike GO Icon Teams and players

  • Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis: device, dupreeh, Xyp9x, gla1ve, Magisk.
  • Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Cloud9: Skadoodle, autimatic, RUSH, tarik, FNS.
  • Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team EnVyUs: Happy, RpK, ScreaM, kioShiMa, hAdji.
  • FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe Clan: rain, karrigan, NiKo, GuardiaN, Xizt.
  • Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fnatic: KRIMZ, JW, flusha, Golden, Lekr0.
  • Gambit Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit Esports: Dosia, AdreN, mou, Hobbit, seized.
  • G2 Esports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo G2 Esports: bodyy, NBK-, kennyS, apEX, mixwell.
  • Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team Liquid: nitr0, EliGE, Twistzz, NAF, TACO.
  • Mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports: chrisJ, oskar, ropz, suNny, STYKO.
  • Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere: Edward, flamie, s1mple, Zeus, electronic.
  • Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Ninjas in Pyjamas: f0rest, GeT_RiGhT, draken, REZ, dennis.
  • SK Gaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo SK Gaming: FalleN, fer, coldzera, boltz, Stewie2K.
  • Valiance Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Valiance: emi, LETN1, huNter, NENO, Impulse.
  • Space Soldiers Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Space Soldiers: XANTARES, ngiN, paz, MAJ3R, Calyx.
  • Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades: AZR, jks, USTILO, Nifty, jkaem.
  • TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team LogoTyLoo: Mo, DD, somebody, BnTeT, xccurate.

Counter Strike GO Icon Livestream

About the Author: Hipster JesusArticle written by Hipster Jesus, eSports enthusiast and an active member of the CS: GO community. In his free time, he likes to rush B on competitive servers and scream “CYKA BLYAT”.

Written by: Pavo

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.