Schedule – The International 2017 (TI7) Dota 2



Welcome to our schedule page for The International 2017 in Dota 2! For such a big event it is easy to lose track of when your favorite team plays. With a lot of Dota being played over a short amount of time we are looking forward to TI7. As the tournament draws closer more information regarding the schedule will be released. As this TI7 shapes up to be the biggest ever, TI7 just surpassed the prize pool of TI6, an exciting tournament is going to await us in the first half of August. All teams will be bringing their best to Seattle to make sure they stand a chance against the incredibly hard international competition this time around. And that means more excitement for us viewers and fans! So be sure to tune in to the biggest Dota event ever held!

Dota 2 Icon TI 7 Schedule Overview

Betting Odds Link ButtonLive Stream Button for The International 2017 - Dota 2
  • Group Stage: 08/02/2017 – 08/05/2017
    • Format: 2 Round Robin Groups, Best Of Two
  • Main Event: 08/07/2017 – 08/12/2017
    • Format: Upper Bracket and Lower Bracket, Best Of Three
  • Grand Final: 08/12/2017
    • Format: Best Of Five

TI7 Main Event Predictions and betting tips:
Day 1 > Day 2 > Day 3 > Day 4 > Day 5  > Day 6 – Finals & Grand Finals

Dota 2 Icon The International 7 Schedule and Results

Dota 2 Icon TI 7  Main Event Schedule & Results

Main Event (Grand Finals) ─ Saturday, 12th | Day 6 

 LB Finals 

Lb Grand Finals: LGD Young Forever Team Logo Dota 2 LGD Forever Young vs. Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid    1 :
August 12th, 2017: 10:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CEST

 TI7 ─ Grand Finals 

TI7 ─ Grand Finals: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid    0 :
August 12th, 2017: 03:00 PM PDT / 06:00 PM EDT / 24:00 CEST

>> View Finals and Grand Finals TI7 Main Event | Preview and Predictions

Dota 2 Icon TI7 Main Event Finals & Grand Finals Betting Odds:

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by Bet365. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Main Event ─ Monday, 7th | Day 1 

 UB Quarter-finals 

UB Quarter-finals #1: Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid vs. Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming     1 :
August 7th, 2017: 10:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CEST

UB Quarter-finals #2: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses     2 :
August 7th, 2017: 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CEST

 LB Round 1 

Match #1: Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret vs. Execration Dota 2 Team Logo Execration     1 :
August 7th, 2017: 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #2: Cloud9 Team Logo dota2 Cloud9 vs. Team Empire Logo Dota2 Team Empire     0 :
August 7th, 2017: 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #3: OG RedBull Dota2 Logo Esports OG vs. Infamous dota2 logo Infamous     1 :
August 7th, 2017: 06:00 PM PDT / 09:00 PM EDT / 03:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #4: Invictus Gaming Vitality Dota 2 Team Logo IG.Vitality vs. Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos     0 :
August 7th, 2017: 07:00 PM PDT / 10:00 PM EDT / 04:00 CEST (the next day)

>> View Day 1 – TI7 Main Event | Preview and Predictions

Main Event ─ Tuesday 8th | Day 2 

 UB Quarter-finals 

UB Quarter-finals #1: LGD Young Forever Team Logo Dota 2 LGD Forever Young vs. TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team    2 :
August 8th, 2017: 10:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CEST

UB Quarter-finals #2: LGD Team Logo Dota2 LGD Gaming vs. Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro    0 :
August 8th, 2017: 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CEST

 LB Round 2 

Match #1: Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid vs. Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret    2 :
August 8th, 2017: 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #2: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. Team Empire Logo Dota2 Team Empire    0 :
August 8th, 2017: 07:00 PM PDT / 10:00 PM EDT / 04:00 CEST (the next day)

>> View Day 2 – TI7 Main Event | Preview and Predictions

Main Event ─ Wednesday, 9th | Day 3 

 LB Round 2 

Match #1: OG RedBull Dota2 Logo Esports OG vs. TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team    2 :
August 9th, 2017: 10:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CEST

Match #2: Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos vs. LGD Team Logo Dota2 LGD Gaming    0 :
August 9th, 2017: 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CEST

 UB Semi-finals 

UB Semi-finals #1: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming vs. Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee    1 :
August 9th, 2017: 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (the next day)

UB Semi-finals #2: LGD Young Forever Team Logo Dota 2 LGD Forever Young vs. Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro    2 :
August 9th, 2017: 07:00 PM PDT / 10:00 PM EDT / 04:00 CEST (the next day)

>> View Day 3 – TI7 Main Event | Preview and Predictions

Main Event ─ Thursday, 10th | Day 4 

 LB Round 3 

Match #1: Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid vs. Team Empire Logo Dota2 Team Empire   2 :
August 10th, 2017: 10:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CEST

Match #2: OG RedBull Dota2 Logo Esports OG vs. LGD Team Logo Dota2 LGD Gaming     0 :
August 10th, 2017: 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CEST

 LB Round 4 

Match #1: Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro vs. Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid     1 :
August 10th, 2017: 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (the next day)

>> View Day 4 – TI7 Main Event | Preview and Predictions

Main Event ─ Friday, 11th | Day 5 

 LB Round 4 

Match #1: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming vs. LGD Team Logo Dota2 LGD Gaming    0 : 2
August 11th, 2017: 10:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CEST

 UB Finals 

UB Grand Final: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. LGD Young Forever Team Logo Dota 2 LGD Forever Young    2 :
August 11th, 2017: 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CEST

 LB Round 5 

Match #1: Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid vs. LGD Team Logo Dota2 LGD Gaming    2 :
August 11th, 2017: 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (the next day)

>> View Day 5 – TI7 Main Event | Preview and Predictions

You know who will win?

188bet banner

 

Dota 2 Icon TI 7 Group Stage Schedule & Results

Group Stage – Wednesday, 2nd | Day 1 

 Group A | Series A1 

Match #1: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team     1 1  
August 2nd, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

Match #2: Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid vs. Invictus Gaming Vitality Dota 2 Team Logo iG Vitality     2 0  
August 2nd, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

Match #3: LGD Team Logo Dota2 LGD Gaming vs. Fnatic Team Logo Dota2 Fnatic     2 0  
August 2nd, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

Match #4: Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret vs. Team Empire Logo Dota2 Team Empire     1 1  
August 2nd, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

  Group B | Series B1 

Match #1: OG RedBull Dota2 Logo Esports OG vs. Cloud9 Team Logo dota2 Cloud9     2 0  
August 2nd, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #2: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming     1 1  
August 2nd, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #3: Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro vs. Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos     2 0  
August 2nd, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #4: LGD Young Forever Team Logo Dota 2 LGD.Forever Young vs. Execration Dota 2 Team Logo Execration     2 0  
August 2nd, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

 Group A | Series A2 

Match #1: Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret vs. Infamous dota2 logo Infamous     1 1  
August 2nd, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

Match #2: Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid vs. Fnatic Team Logo Dota2 Fnatic     2 0  
August 2nd, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

Match #3: LGD Team Logo Dota2 LGD Gaming vs. Team Empire Logo Dota2 Team Empire     2 0  
August 2nd, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

Match #4: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. Invictus Gaming Vitality Dota 2 Team Logo iG Vitality     1 1  
August 2nd, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

 Group B | Series B2 

Match #1: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. Cloud9 Team Logo dota2 Cloud9     2 0  
August 2nd, 2017: 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #2: OG RedBull Dota2 Logo Esports OG vs. Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos     1 1  
August 2nd, 2017: 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #3: Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro vs. Execration Dota 2 Team Logo Execration     1 1  
August 2nd, 2017: 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #4: LGD Young Forever Team Logo Dota 2 LGD.Forever Young vs. HellRaisers Dota 2 Team Logo HellRaisers     2 0  
August 2nd, 2017: 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

 Group A | Series A3 

Match #1: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid     1 1  
August 2nd, 2017: 07:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 04:30 CEST (the next day)

Match #2: LGD Team Logo Dota2 LGD Gaming vs. Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret     2 0  
August 2nd, 2017: 07:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 04:30 CEST (the next day)

Match #3: TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team vs. Fnatic Team Logo Dota2 Fnatic     2 0  
August 2nd, 2017: 07:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 04:30 CEST (the next day)

Match #4: Team Empire Logo Dota2 Team Empire vs. Infamous dota2 logo Infamous     1 1  
August 2nd, 2017: 07:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 04:30 CEST (the next day)

Groupstage – Thursday, 3rd | Day 2 

 Group B | Series B3 

Match #1: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. OG RedBull Dota2 Logo Esports OG     1 1  
August 3rd, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

Match #2: Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro vs. LGD Young Forever Team Logo Dota 2 LGD.Forever Young     0 2  
August 3rd, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

Match #3: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming vs. Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos     2 0  
August 3rd, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

Match #4: Execration Dota 2 Team Logo Execration vs. HellRaisers Dota 2 Team Logo HellRaisers     1 1  
August 3rd, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

 Group A | Series A4 

Match #1: Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret vs. TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team     1 1  
August 3rd, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #2: LGD Team Logo Dota2 LGD Gaming vs. Invictus Gaming Vitality Dota 2 Team Logo iG Vitality     0 2  
August 3rd, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #3: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. Team Empire Logo Dota2 Team Empire     2 0  
August 3rd, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #4: Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid vs. Infamous dota2 logo Infamous     2 0  
August 3rd, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

 Group B | Series B4 

Match #1: Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro vs. Cloud9 Team Logo dota2 Cloud9     1 1  
August 3rd, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

Match #2: LGD Young Forever Team Logo Dota 2 LGD.Forever Young vs. Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming     2 0  
August 3rd, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

Match #3: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. Execration Dota 2 Team Logo Execration     2 0  
August 3rd, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

Match #4: OG RedBull Dota2 Logo Esports OG vs. HellRaisers Dota 2 Team Logo HellRaisers     2 0  
August 3rd, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

 Group A | Series A5 

Match #1: Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid vs. LGD Team Logo Dota2 LGD Gaming      1 1  
August 3rd, 2017: 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #2: Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret vs. Invictus Gaming Vitality Dota 2 Team Logo iG Vitality     1 1  
August 3rd, 2017: 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #3: TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team vs. Team Empire Logo Dota2 Team Empire     1 1  
August 3rd, 2017: 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #4: Fnatic Team Logo Dota2 Fnatic vs. Infamous dota2 logo Infamous     1 1  
August 3rd, 2017: 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

 Group B | Series B5 

Match #1: OG RedBull Dota2 Logo Esports OG vs. Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro     0 2  
August 3rd, 2017: 07:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 04:30 CEST (the next day)

Match #2: LGD Young Forever Team Logo Dota 2 LGD.Forever Young vs. Cloud9 Team Logo dota2 Cloud9     2 0  
August 3rd, 2017: 07:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 04:30 CEST (the next day)

Match #3: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming vs. Execration Dota 2 Team Logo Execration     1 1  
August 3rd, 2017: 07:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 04:30 CEST (the next day)

Match #4: Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos vs. HellRaisers Dota 2 Team Logo HellRaisers     2 0  
August 3rd, 2017: 07:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 04:30 CEST (the next day)

Groupstage – Friday, 4th | Day 3 

188bet banner

 Group A | Series A6 

Match #1: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret     1 1  
August 4th, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

Match #2: TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team vs. Invictus Gaming Vitality Dota 2 Team Logo iG Vitality     1 1  
August 4th, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

Match #3: Fnatic Team Logo Dota2 Fnatic vs. Team Empire Logo Dota2 Team Empire     0 2  
August 4th, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

Match #4: LGD Team Logo Dota2 LGD Gaming vs. Infamous dota2 logo Infamous     2 0  
August 4th, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

 Group B | Series B6 

Match #1: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. LGD Young Forever Team Logo Dota 2 LGD.Forever Young     0 2  
August 4th, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #2: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming vs. Cloud9 Team Logo dota2 Cloud9     2 0  
August 4th, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #3: Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos vs. Execration Dota 2 Team Logo Execration     2 0  
August 4th, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #4: Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro vs. HellRaisers Dota 2 Team Logo HellRaisers     2 0  
August 4th, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

 Group A | Series A7 

Match #1: Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret vs. Fnatic Team Logo Dota2 Fnatic     2 0  
August 4th, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

Match #2: Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid vs. TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team     1 1  
August 4th, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

Match #3: Invictus Gaming Vitality Dota 2 Team Logo iG Vitality vs. Team Empire Logo Dota2 Team Empire     1 1  
August 4th, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

Match #4: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. Infamous dota2 logo Infamous     2 0  
August 4th, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

 Group B | Series B7 

Match #1: OG RedBull Dota2 Logo Esports OG vs. Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming     1 1  
August 4th, 2017: 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #2: LGD Young Forever Team Logo Dota 2 LGD.Forever Young vs. Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos     1 1  
August 4th, 2017: 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #3: Cloud9 Team Logo dota2 Cloud9 vs. Execration Dota 2 Team Logo Execration     1 1  
August 4th, 2017: 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #4: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. HellRaisers Dota 2 Team Logo HellRaisers     2 0  
August 4th, 2017: 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

 Group A | Series A8 

Match #1: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. LGD Team Logo Dota2 LGD Gaming      1 1  
August 4th, 2017: 07:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 04:30 CEST (the next day)

Match #2: Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid vs. Team Empire Logo Dota2 Team Empire     2 0  
August 4th, 2017: 07:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 04:30 CEST (the next day)

Match #3: Invictus Gaming Vitality Dota 2 Team Logo iG Vitality vs. Fnatic Team Logo Dota2 Fnatic     1 1  
August 4th, 2017: 07:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 04:30 CEST (the next day)

Match #4: TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team vs. Infamous dota2 logo Infamous     2 0  
August 4th, 2017: 07:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM EDT / 04:30 CEST (the next day)

Groupstage – Saturday, 5th | Day 4 

 Group B | Series B8 

Match #1: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro     1 1  
August 5th, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

Match #2: OG RedBull Dota2 Logo Esports OG vs. Execration Dota 2 Team Logo Execration     1 1  
August 5th, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

Match #3: Cloud9 Team Logo dota2 Cloud9 vs. Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos     2 0  
August 5th, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

Match #4: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming vs. HellRaisers Dota 2 Team Logo HellRaisers     2 0  
August 5th, 2017: 09:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CEST

 Group A | Series A9 

Match #1: Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid vs. Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret     2 0  
August 5th, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #2: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. Fnatic Team Logo Dota2 Fnatic     2 0  
August 5th, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #3: LGD Team Logo Dota2 LGD Gaming vs. TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team     2 0  
August 5th, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #4: Invictus Gaming Vitality Dota 2 Team Logo iG Vitality vs. Infamous dota2 logo Infamous     0 2  
August 5th, 2017: 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

 Group B | Series B9 

Match #1: OG RedBull Dota2 Logo Esports OG vs. LGD Young Forever Team Logo Dota 2 LGD.Forever Young     1 1  
August 5th, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

Match #2: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos     2 0  
August 5th, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

Match #3: Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro vs. Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming     1 1  
August 5th, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

Match #4: Cloud9 Team Logo dota2 Cloud9 vs. HellRaisers Dota 2 Team Logo HellRaisers     2 0  
August 5th, 2017: 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

You know who will win?

Read more about the Dota 2 The International 2017