ESL One Cologne 2018 Betting Odds and Tournament Overview



After an exquisite display of matches during ESL One Belo Horizonte 2018, CS:GO betting fans from all over the world want more! Sure, there are some minors going around at the moment, but in a couple of days (or more, depends on when you’re reading this) begins a new ESL One tournament… the iconic one – Cologne! Time after time, the entire eSports community is returning back to Cologne for another grand spectacle to be unveiled. eSports betting fans will be thrilled and, needless to say, looking forward to another brilliant array of matches. So, what are we waiting for here? Let’s see what exactly awaits us at this top tier CS:GO tournament!

Go to Betway

Counter Strike GO Icon ESL One Cologne 2018 | Tournament Facts

Betting / Livestream
Betting Odds Link ButtonWatch the ESL One Cologne 2018 Livestream!
Special bets Link Button

Counter Strike GO Icon Tournament Format

ESL One Cologne will keep the traditional ESL One tournament style featuring both Group Stage and Playoffs. Since this is a 16-team tournament, there will be 2 double-elimination groups with 8 teams each. The group draw will be decided on the ESL CS:GO World Rankings and both of our group tables will be updated accordingly, prior to the first ESL One Cologne 2018 betting odds become available. Top 3 teams from each group advance to the playoffs. 1st placed go straight through to the semifinals while 2nd and 3rd placed will have to battle their way through the quarterfinals. Both of these are played in Bo3 fashion while the grand final matches will be played as Bo5.

GROUP A
Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis
ENCE eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo ENCE eSports
 Ninjas in Pyjamas
Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Cloud9
mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports
Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit eSports
G2 eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo G2 eSports
 Natus Vincere
GROUP B
FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe Clan
BOOT Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo B.O.O.T-dream[S]cape
Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades
MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo MIBR
Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fnatic
North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North
BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG
Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team Liquid

Counter Strike GO Icon ESL One Cologne 2018 Betting Odds

Who is going to win?

With just a couple of days before ESL One Cologne 2018 comes to the spotlight of eSports betting fans from all around the world, we finally have some concrete betting odds to tell you about. With that in mind, take a closer look down below where you can find the best ESL One Cologne 2018 betting odds as well as in-depth comparisons between the most popular eSports bookies out there.

Betting Odds Comparison

CS:GO bets are usually quite difficult to predict due to the high dynamic in games. However, that still doesn’t mean some bookies have them better than others. With all that in mind, let’s start taking a closer look at the array of CS:GO betting odds that the most popular eSports bookmakers have in store for us!

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current LoL odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Outright Winner

Logo of esports bookmaker Betway BetWay Logo of esports bookmaker Betway

ESL One COlogne 2018 Betting Odds Outright Winner BetWay

check current odds at BetWay >>

bet at home logo Bet-at-home bet at home logo

ESL One COlogne 2018 Betting Odds Outright Winner Bet-at-home

check current odds at Bet-at-home >>

Outright Winner Betting Odds

Pinnacle esports Logo PinnaclePinnacle esports Logo

check current odds at Pinnacle >>

Counter Strike GO Icon Schedule and Results

Group A 

Upper Bracket Round 1 

Match #1: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. ENCE eSports ENCE eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 : 5  
Start Time: July 3rd, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET / 12:00 CEST

Match #2:  Ninjas in Pyjamas vs. Cloud9 Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      3 16  
Start Time: July 3rd, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET / 12:00 CEST

Match #3: mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports vs. Gambit eSports Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 8  
Start Time: July 3rd, 04:10 PT / 07:10 ET / 13:10 CEST

Match #4: G2 eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo G2 eSports vs. Natus Vincere       16 14  
Start Time: July 3rd, 04:10 PT / 07:10 ET / 13:10 CEST

Upper Bracket Round 2 

Match #1: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. Cloud9 Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 0  
Start Time: July 3rd, 07:40 PT / 10:40 ET / 16:40 CEST

Match #2: mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports vs. G2 eSports G2 eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      1 2  
Start Time: July 3rd, 11:10 PT / 14:10 ET / 20:10 CEST

Upper Bracket Round 3 

Match #1: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. G2 eSports G2 eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 
Start Time: July 5th, 06:30 PT / 09:30 ET / 15:30 CEST

Lower Bracket Round 1 

Match #1: ENCE eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo ENCE eSports vs. Ninjas in Pyjamas       2 
Start Time: July 3rd, 07:40 PT / 10:40 ET / 16:40 CEST

Match #2: Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit eSports vs. Natus Vincere      0 2  
Start Time: July 3rd, 11:10 PT / 14:10 ET / 20:10 CEST

Lower Bracket Round 2 

Match #1: mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports vs. ENCE eSports ENCE eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 2  
Start Time: July 4th, 06:30 PT / 09:30 ET / 15:30 CEST

Match #2: Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Cloud9 vs. Natus Vincere      0 2  
Start Time: July 4th, 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 19:00 CEST

Lower Bracket Round 3 

Match #1: ENCE eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo ENCE eSports vs. Natus Vincere      1 2  
Start Time: July 5th, 06:30 PT / 09:30 ET / 15:30 CEST

Group B 

Upper Bracket Round 1 

Match #1: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe Clan vs. B.O.O.T BOOT Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 9  
Start Time: July 4th, 05:20 PT / 08:20 ET / 14:20 CEST

Match #2: Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades vs. MIBR MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      13 16  
Start Time: July 4th, 05:20 PT / 08:20 ET / 14:20 CEST

Match #3: Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fnatic vs. North North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 14  
Start Time: July 3rd 06:30 PT / 09:30 ET / 15:30 CEST

Match #4: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. Team Liquid Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      16 7  
Start Time: July 3rd, 06:30 PT / 09:30 ET / 15:30 CEST

Upper Bracket Round 2 

Match #1: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe Clan vs. MIBR MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 
Start Time: July 4th, 06:30 PT / 09:30 ET / 15:30 CEST

Match #2: Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fnatic vs. BIG BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 
Start Time: July 4th, 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 19:00 CEST

Upper Bracket Round 3 

Match #1: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe Clan vs. Fnatic Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 1  
Start Time: July 5th, 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 19:00 CEST

Lower Bracket Round 1 

Match #1: BOOT Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo B.O.O.T vs. Renegades Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 2  
Start Time: July 4th, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET / 12:00 CEST

Match #2: North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North vs. Team Liquid Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 
Start Time: July 4th, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET / 12:00 CEST

Lower Bracket Round 2 

Match #1: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. Renegades Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 1  
Start Time: July 5th, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET / 12:00 CEST

Match #2: MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo MIBR vs. North North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 1  
Start Time: July 5th, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET / 12:00 CEST

Lower Bracket Round 3 

Match #1: BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG vs. MIBR MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      2 1  
Start Time: July 5th, 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 19:00 CEST

Playoffs 

Quarterfinals 

Match #1: Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fnatic vs. Natus Vincere       0 2  
Start Time: July 6th, 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 15:00 CEST

Match #2: G2 eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo G2 eSports vs. BIG BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      0 2  
Start Time: July 6th, 09:50 PT / 12:50 ET / 18:50 CEST

Semifinals 

Match #1: Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis vs. Natus Vincere       1 2  
Start Time: July 7th, 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 15:00 CEST

Match #2: FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe Clan vs. BIG BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      1 2  
Start Time: July 7th, 09:50 PT / 12:50 ET / 18:50 CEST

Grand Final 

Grand Final:  Natus Vincere vs. BIG BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo      3 1  
Start Time: July 8th, 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 16:00 CEST

Counter Strike GO Icon Teams and Players

  • Astralis Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Astralis: device, dupreeh, Xyp9x, gla1ve, Magisk
  • BIG Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo BIG: gob b, tabseN, nex, tiziaN, smooya
  • Cloud9 Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Cloud9: Skadoodle, autimatic, RUSH, tarik, TBD
  • FaZe Clan Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FaZe Clan: rain, karrigan, NiKo, GuardiaN, TBD
  • Fnatic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Fnatic: KRIMZ, JW, flusha, Xizt, draken
  • G2 eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo G2 eSports: shox, bodyy, kennyS, SmithZz, TBD
  • Team Liquid Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team Liquid: nitr0, EliGE, Twistzz, NAF, TACO
  • mousesports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo mousesports: chrisJ, oskar, ropz, suNny, STYKO
  •  Natus Vincere: Edward, flamie, s1mple, Zeus, electronic
  •  Ninjas in Pyjamas: f0rest, GeT_RiGhT, REZ, dennis, Lekr0
  • MIBR Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo MIBR: FalleN, fer, coldzera, boltz, Stewie2K
  • ENCE eSports Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo ENCE eSports: allu, Aleksib, sergej, Aerial, XseveN
  • North Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo North: MSL, aizy, valde, mertz, Kjaerbye
  • Gambit Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Gambit eSports: Dosia, AdreN, mou, Hobbit, mir
  • Renegades Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Renegades: AZR, jks, USTILO, Nifty, jkaem
  • BOOT Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo B.O.O.T-dream[S]cape: ImpressioN, benkai, splashske, Tommy, w1nt3r

Who is going to win?

Counter Strike GO Icon ESL One Cologne 2018 Livestream

As far as livestreaming is concerned, you can rest assured a huge eSports organization such as ESL will have plenty of high-quality coverage. More precisely, streams will be available on the official ESL channels in multiple languages including English, Portuguese, German, French, Russian, Polish, Spanish and Turkish.

Written by: Pavo

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.