CS:GO Asia Championships 2018 Betting Odds and Tournament Overview



After a majestic CS:GO Asia Summit back in April, MVP PK took the big W and secured a spot in the CS:GO Asia Championships 2018. This time around, the matches will be played in the gorgeous Yuanshen Gymnasium that can fit a total of 16,000 people. The prize pool is pretty big considering this is not a major tournament -whopping $300,000 in prize money will definitely pose as good motivation for the competing teams. However, for those of you more interested in CS:GO Asia Championships 2018 betting odds, and eSports betting in general, I’m sure the next couple paragraphs will be of great interest! So, without further adue, let’s kick things off with tournaments facts!

Start betting on CS:GO

Counter Strike GO Icon CS:GO Asia Championships 2018 | Tournament Facts

Betting / Livestream
Betting Odds Link ButtonWatch the CS:GO Asian Championships 2018 Livestream!
Special bets Link Button

Counter Strike GO Icon Tournament Format

We are all getting used to the now standard CS:GO tournament format consisting of group stage and playoffs. Typically, playoffs are organized as a single-elimination bracket with all Bo3 matches. A bit surprisingly though, group stage (2 groups, 4 teams each) matches are all bo3 and they’re played in a double-elimination manner with only 4th placed teams getting kicked out of the tournament. Here’s a more detailed look at both groups for your convenience:

GROUP A | Standings
1. Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Navi 2 – 0
2. Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NiP 1 – 1
3. Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo EnVyUs 1 – 1
4. VG.FlashGaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo FlashGaming 0 – 2
GROUP B | Standings
1. VirtusPro Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Virtus.pro 2 – 0
2. Heroic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Heroic 1 – 1
3. TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo TyLoo 1 – 1
4. MVP PK Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo MVP PK 0 – 2

Counter Strike GO Icon Betting Odds

tow for the most important part, here are the best eSports bookies along with dedicated reviews for each of them. Below that, you will find more useful information regarding betting odds as well as a comparison consisting of the hottest match winner (and outright winner) betting odds for CS:GO betting.

Betting Odds Comparison

I don’t have to be the one to tell you that eSports bookmakers’ betting odds vary ever so slightly. However, even the tiniest of variations can mean big money in a multiples betting slip. That’s why you should take a closer look at the betting odds comparisons down below, featuring the world’s most popular eSports bookmakers out there. So, let’s get right into it and check out what Bet365 has in store for us!

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current LoL odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Outright Winner Betting Odds

Pinnacle esports Logo PinnaclePinnacle esports Logo

CSGO Asian Championships 2018 Betting Odds Outright Winner Pinnacle

check current odds at Pinnacle >>

Logo of esports bookmaker Betway BetWay Logo of esports bookmaker Betway

CSGO Asian Championships 2018 Betting Odds Outright Winner BetWay

check current odds at BetWay >>

Counter Strike GO Icon Schedule and Results

Group A

Opening Match #1: Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NaVi vs. EnVyUs Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     2 
Start Time: June 14th, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 17:00 CEST 

Opening Match #2: Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NiP vs. VG.Flash VG.FlashGaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     2 
Start Time: June 14th, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET / 20:00 CEST 

Winners’ Match: Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NaVi vs. NiP Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     2 1  
Start Time: June 14th, 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 23:00 CEST 

Elimination Match: Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo EnVyUs vs. VG.Flash VG.FlashGaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     2 
Start Time: June 14th, 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET / 02:00 CEST 

Group B

Opening Match #1: Heroic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Heroic vs. MPV PK MVP PK Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     2 1  
Start Time: June 15th, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 17:00 CEST 

Opening Match #2: TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo TyLoo vs. Virtus.pro VirtusPro Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     1 2  
Start Time: June 15th, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET / 20:00 CEST 

Winners’ Match: Heroic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Heroic vs. Virtus.pro VirtusPro Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0 2  
Start Time: June 15th, 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 23:00 CEST 

Elimination Match: MVP PK Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo MVP PK vs. TyLoo TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0 2  
Start Time: June 15th, 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET / 02:00 CEST

Playoffs

Quarterfinals Match #1: Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NiP vs. TyLoo TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0
Start Time: June 17th, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 18:00 CEST

Quarterfinals Match #2: Heroic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Heroic vs. EnVyUs Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo     0
Start Time: June 17th, 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 22:00 CEST

Semifinals Match #1: VirtusPro Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Virtus.pro vs. TBD     0
Start Time: June 18th, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 18:00 CEST

Semifinals Match #2: Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo NaVi vs. TBD     0
Start Time: June 18th, 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 21:00 CEST

Grand Final Match: TBD vs. TBD     0
Start Time: June 18th, 16:00 PT / 19:00 ET / 01:00 CEST

Counter Strike GO Icon Teams and Players

  • Team EnVyUs Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Team EnVyUs: ScreaM, kioShiMa, hAdji, xms, SIXER
  • Natus Vincere Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Natus Vincere: Edward, flamie, s1mple, Zeus
  • Ninjas in Pyjamas Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Ninjas in Pyjamas: f0rest, GeT_RiGhT, REZ, dennis, Lekr0
  • Heroic Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Heroic: MODDII, niko, RUBINO, es3tag, friberg
  • VirtusPro Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo Virtus.pro: NEO, pashaBiveps, Snax, byali, MICHU
  • MVP PK Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo MVP PK: solo, glow, zeff, XigN, minixeta
  • VG.FlashGaming Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo VG.FlashGaming: zhokiNg, Freeman, Summer, Attacker, LOVEYY
  • TyLoo Counter Strike Global Offensive CSGO Team Logo TyLoo: DD, somebody, BnTeT, xccurate, AE

Counter Strike GO Icon CS:GO Asia Championships 2018 Livestream

Even though there’s still plenty of time before CS:GO Asia Championships 2018 tournament goes live, it doesn’t mean you shouldn’t schedule it somewhere so you don’t forget about it. As a reminder, we have posted the official PGL Twitch stream down below so you don’t miss it!

Written by: Pavo

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.