CS:GO DreamHack Masters Las Vegas 2017

DreamHack Las Vegas 2017 CSGO - LogoOnly a couple of weeks after the last Dreamhack in Germany, the next event is just around the corner. It’s taking place in Las Vegas in the Horizon Theatre, where an incredibly high quality Lineup of only the very best CS:GO Teams will battle for a respectable prize pool of 450.000 USD. There are 4 spots reserved for European teams, 3 for American teams and one for a Chinese Team. The Dreamhack Las Vegas is the last big tournament before the CS:GO IEM Katowice 2017. There are already some CS:GO bets available. Prove your knowledge about the pro-scene and spice up your Counterstrike-experience, winning real money.

Get more information about CS:GO betting sites here!

 CS:GO DreamHack Las Vegas 2017 | Facts

Betting / Livestream
Betting Odds Link ButtonLive Stream Button for the DreamHack Las Vegas 2017 - CSGO
Special bets Link Button
  • Date: February 15 – 19 / 2017
  • Place: Las Vegas, USA
  • Location: MGM Grand
  • Price Pool: 450,000 $
  • Teams participating: 16
  • Mappool: Cache, Cobblestone, Dust2, Nuke, Mirage, Train, Overpass
  • Organizer: DreamHack
  • Livestream available here

 Format

  • Group stage consisting of 4 groups with 4 teams each. GSL-Format
  • Playoffs: Single-elimination, Best of 3.

 Quarterfinals 

Match #1:  SK Gaming vs.  Natus Vincere    2   0  (25/22) | (16/7
Start Time: February 18th, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET 

Match #2:  Gambit Esports vs.  North    0   2  (11/16) | (20/22
Start Time: February 18th, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET 

Match #3:  Astralis vs.  Ninjas in Pyjamas    2   0  (16/6) | (16/7
Start Time: February 18th, 04:00PM PST/ 07:00 PM EST/ 01:00 CET (the next day)

Match #4:  mousesports vs.  Virtus.pro    0   2  (8/16) | (14/16
Start Time: February 18th, 07:00 PM PST/ 10:00 PM EST/ 04:00 CET (the next day)

 Semi-finals 

Match #1:  SK Gaming vs.  North    2   0  (16/14) | (16/9
Start Time: February 19th, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

Match #2:  Astralis vs.  Virtus.pro   1   2  (3/16) | (16/9) | (4/16)
Start Time: February 19th, 02:00 PM PST/ 05:00 PM EST/ 23:00 CET 

 Grand Finals 

Match #1:  SK Gaming vs.  Virtus.pro   1   2  (16/8) | (11/16) | (13/16) 
Start Time: February 19th, 06:00 PM PST/ 09:00 PM EST/ 03:00 CET (the next day)

 Teams and Players

  •  Astralis: dupreeh, Kjaerbye, device, Xyp9x, gla1ve
  •  Cloud9: n0thing, shroud, Skadoodle, Stewie2k, autimatic
  •  Natus Vincere: seized, GuardiaN, Edward, flamie, s1mple
  •  North: MSL, k0nfig, aizy, cajunb, Magiskb0Y
  •  Ninjas in Pyjamas: GeT_RiGhT, f0rest, friberg, Xizt, pyth
  •  OpTic Gaming: NAF, mixwell, RUSH, tarik, Hiko
  •  SK Gaming: coldzera, FalleN, TACO, fer, fox
  •  Virtus.pro: TaZ, neo, Snax, pashabiceps, Byali
  •  TyLoo: Mo, DD, Somebody, Attacker, HZ
  •  FaZe Clan: rain, jkaem, allu, karrigan, kioShiMa
  •  Fnatic: dennis, olofmeister, Krimz, flusha, JW
  •  Gambit: Dosia, AdreN, mou, Zeus, HObbit
  •  mousesports: NiKo, oskar, denis, Spiidi, loWel
  •  Misfits: SicK, Twistzz, Relyks, Shahzam, sgares
  •  Renegades: AZR, jks, yam, USTILO, atter
  •  compLexity: dephh, Surreal, androidx23, Uber, desi

Counter Strike GO Icon Groups and Standings – DH Las Vegas 2017

GROUP A
1.  Astralis 2-0
2.  North 2-1
3.  OpTic Gaming 1-2
4.  compLexity Gaming 0-2
Schedule / Results
GROUP B
1.  Gambit Esports 2-0
2.  Virtus.pro 2-1
3.  Fnatic 1-2
4.  Misfits 0-2
Schedule / Results
GROUP C
1.  SK Gaming 2-0
2.  Ninjas in Pyjamas 2-1
3.  Cloud9 1-2
4.  TyLoo 0-2
Schedule / Results
GROUP D
1.  mousesports 2-0
2.  Natus Vincere 2-1
3.  FaZe Clan 1-2
4.  Renegades 0-2
Schedule / Results

 Betting odds

On bet365 there are already bets available, which are Outright Winner and Region of Winner. We expect some more betting options to be added until the start of the event. There are also some bets available on betway. Get more information about Betting sites and CS:GO betting.

bet365 Dreamhack Las Vegas Outright Winner odds
Betway CSGO Dreamhack Las Vegas betting odds

Pinnacle CSGO Dreamhack Las Vegas betting odds

 Schedule and results | DreamHack Las Vegas 2017

Group A 

Match #1:  Astralis vs.  compLexity Gaming  16 : 5 
Start Time: February 15th, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET 

Match #2:  North vs.  OpTic Gaming  11 : 16 
Start Time: February 15th, 11:25 AM PST/ 02:25 PM EST/ 20:25 CET 

Match #3:  compLexity Gaming vs. North  4 : 16 
Start Time: February 16th, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET 

Match #4:  Astralis vs.  OpTic Gaming   16 : 9 
Start Time: February 16th, 03:40PM PST/ 06:40 PM EST/ 00:40 CET (the next day)

Match #5:  OpTic Gaming vs.  North     0   2  (2/16) | (7/16)
Start Time: February 17th, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET 

Group B 

Match #1:  Virtus.pro vs.  Misfits  16 : 12 
Start Time: February 15th, 12:50 PM PST/ 03:50 PM EST/ 21:50 CET 

Match #2:  Fnatic vs.  Gambit Esports  8 : 16 
Start Time: February 15th, 02:15 PM PST/ 05:15 PM EST/ 23:15 CET 

Match #3:  Misfits vs.  Fnatic  9 : 16 
Start Time: February 16th, 11:25 AM PST/ 02:25 PM EST/ 20:25 CET 

Match #4:  Virtus.pro vs.  Gambit Esports  9 : 16 
Start Time: February 16th, 05:05 PM PST/ 08:05 PM EST/ 02:05 CET (the next day)

Match #5:  Virtus.pro vs.  Fnatic     2   0  (16/9) | (16/2
Start Time: February 17th, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET 

 Group C 

Match #1:  SK Gaming vs.  TyLoo  16 
Start Time: February 15th, 03:40PM PST/ 06:40 PM EST/ 00:40 CET (the next day)

Match #2:  Ninjas in Pyjamas vs.  Cloud9  14 16 
Start Time: February 15th, 06:30 PM PST/ 09:30 PM EST/ 03:30 CET (the next day)

Match #3:  TyLoo vs.  Ninjas in Pyjamas  5 : 16 
Start Time: February 16th, 12:50 PM PST/ 03:50 PM EST/ 21:50 CET 

Match #4:  SK Gaming vs.  Cloud9  16 : 6 
Start Time: February 16th, 06:30 PM PST/ 09:30 PM EST/ 03:30 CET (the next day)

Match #5:  Cloud9 vs.  Ninjas in Pyjamas     1   2  (16/2) | (6/16) | (13/16) 
Start Time: February 17th, 04:00PM PST/ 07:00 PM EST/ 01:00 CET (the next day)

Group D 

Match #1:  FaZe Clan vs.  Renegades  16 : 14 
Start Time: February 15th, 06:30 PM PST/ 09:30 PM EST/ 03:30 CET (the next day)

Match #2:  Natus Vincere vs.  mousesports  12 16 
Start Time: February 15th, 07:55 PM PST/ 10:55 PM EST/ 04:55 CET (the next day)

Match #3:  Renegades vs.  Natus Vincere  6 : 16 
Start Time: February 16th, 02:15 PM PST/ 05:15 PM EST/ 23:15 CET 

Match #4:  FaZe Clan vs.  mousesports  10 : 16 
Start Time: February 16th, 07:55 PM PST/ 10:55 PM EST/ 04:55 CET (the next day)

Match #5:  FaZe Clan vs.  Natus Vincere     1   2  (6/16) | (16/13) | (11/16) 
Start Time: February 17th, 07:00 PM PST/ 10:00 PM EST/ 04:00 CET (the next day)

 Prize money

Place Prize USD
 Winner
$ 200,000
 Runner Up
$ 100,000
 3rd-4th $ 25,000
5th-8th $ 15,000
9th-16th $ 5,000

Livestream

You can watch all games of the DreamHack Las Vegas 2017 live from home via Livestream.