Semi-finals | MSI 2015 – Playoffs

The Playoffs of the MSI 2015 start with the Semi-Finals. 4 teams are left and will fight for survival in this best of 5 series. While TSM and Besiktas were eliminated from the MSI, SK Telecom comes into the playoffs undefeated, even though Fnatic and AHQ managed to get a lead over SKT for quit a while during the matches of the Group Stage. We will see if the team from South Korea can continue the winning streak. The winners of the semi-finals will advance to the Grand Finals of the League of Legends Mid Season Invitational which is running on Sunday May 10th, while the losers are out of the tournament, taking home $ 25,000 prize money per team. Welcome to the Semi-finals of the MSI 2015!

Day 1 > Day 2 > Semi-Finals > Grand Finals

Mid Season Invitational | Semi-Finals Facts:

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for MSI 2015
MSI 2015 Teams Overview Button
Betting Odds Link Button

Schedule and Results Semi-Finals | MSI 2015

Semi-final #1: SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom T1 vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic    3  2  
(1:15 PM PDT/ 4:15 PM EDT/ 10:15 PM CEST/ 05:15 AM KST (next day))

Semi-final #2: EDward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming vs. Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ e-Sports Club    3  0  
(3:15 PM PDT/ 6:15 PM EDT/ 00:15 AM CEST (next day)/ 06:15 AM KST (next day))

-> view complete MSI Schedule

-> view upcoming matches with betting odds

The semi-finals of the Mid Season Invitational 2015 (MSI) are running on Saturday May 9th. The live stream kicks off at 1:00 PM PDT/ 4:00 PM EDT/ 10:00 PM CEST/ with the first match starting about 15 minutes later. The second semi-final is scheduled 2 hours later but this is only an expectation as the start is depending on the legth of the pervious match. The results will be updated live, so please take care if you want to avoid spoilers. You can take a look at the semi-finals betting odds of the MSI 2015 below. Find out more about betting on eSports here.

Standings and Stats before Semi-Finals

Team Wins Losses Avg. KDA Avg. Gold / Minute
SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom T1 5 0 5.07 1778.24
EDward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming 4 1 7.90 1892.88
Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ 3 2 5.22 1805.89
Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic 2 3 2.83 1647.38

Betting Odds Comparison*

Pinnacle esports betting Logo Pinnacle Sports Pinnacle esports betting Logo

MSI 2015 - Playofffs - Semi-Finals - Schedule and betting odds by Pinnacle

check current odds at Pinnacle Sports

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

check current odds at Bet365

BET365 INFO: Find LCS betting in the menu on the left side under: Specials -> World
most markets at Bet365 close when the MSI starts!

Bet at Home Logo Bet-at-Home Bet at Home Logo

check current odds at Bet at Home

Bet-at-Home INFO: Find LoL betting in the menu on the left side under: all Sports-> E-Sport

Please notice! Odds shown might have changed in the meantime. Follow the links to take a look at the current betting odds.

Semi-final #1: SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom T1 vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic

May 9th 2015: 1:15 PM PDT/ 4:15 PM EDT/ 10:15 PM CEST/ 05:15 AM KST (next day)

LoL MSI 2015 Semi Final: SK T1 vs. Fnatic Teaser and Info Image

Semi-final #2: EDward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming vs. Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ e-Sports Club

May 9th 2015: 3:15 PM PDT/ 6:15 PM EDT/ 00:15 AM CEST (next day)/ 06:15 AM KST (next day)

LoL MSI 2015 Semi-Final EDG vs AHQ Teaser and Info Image

You might also be interested in:

MSI 2015 Tournament Overview

League of Legends (LoL) betting

more eSports betting tips and predictions

*.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee! The predictions are the opinion of the author.