Schedule and Results – LoL Mid Season Invitational MSI 2017

13 regions, 13 League of Legends champions – the creme de la creme of the League of Legends scene will clash their horns at these year’s Mid-Season Invitational tournament in Brazil and the schedule of this prestigious tournament will be released in the near future. Certainly you will need to be able to beat all opponents if you want to be the best team in the world but many roads lead to Rome and some of them are stonier and more dangerous than others. Therefore the drawing for this event is essential for the further course of the tournament. There are already three teams qualified for the main event of the MSI 2017, the champions of the best League of Legends leagues: South Korea, China and Europa. These teams got determined by the results of the last two World Championship and Mid-Season Invitational tournaments. All other regional champions will start at the Play-In stage of the tournament, with the best teams from the North American LCS and the LMS already waiting in round 2 for their opponents. Not only a decent chunk of prize money in form of $250.000.- USD will await the winner of the tournament, the best four team will award their regions with a top tier seeding at the League of Legends World Championship 2017. Furthermore the best Wildcard region will also get a direct seeding for the World Championship group stage. You can find the full schedule of the Mid-Season Invitational tournament right here and subsequently all results.

MSI 2017 - Icon Schedule and Results | MSI 2017

Quick menu guide
Play-In Round 1 Round 2 Round 3
Group Stage Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5
Knockout Stage Semifinals Grand Finals

MSI 2017 - Icon Schedule and Results – Play-In | Round 1

GROUP A
1. SuperMassive eSports MSI 2017 Team Logo Supermassive 3-0
2. RED Canis Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo RED Canids 2-1
3. Dire Wolves Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Dire Wolves 1-2
4. Rampage Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Rampage 0-3
GROUP B
1. Virtus.pro Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Virtus.pro 0-0
2. Lyon Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Lyon Gaming 0-0
3. Marines Esports Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Marines Esports 0-0
4. Isurus Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Isurus Gaming 0-0
Advance to Play-In | Round 2 
Eliminated from tournament 

 MSI 2017 – Play-In Round 1 | April 28th, day 1 

Match #1: RED Canis Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo RED Canids vs. Dire Wolves Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Dire Wolves      1 : 0  
Start time: April 28th, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

Match #2: SuperMassive eSports MSI 2017 Team Logo SuperMassive eSports vs. Rampage Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Rampage      1 : 0  
Start time: April 28th, 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #3: RED Canis Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo RED Canids vs. Rampage Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Rampage      1 : 0  
Start time: April 28th, 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CEST

Match #4: SuperMassive eSports MSI 2017 Team Logo SuperMassive eSports vs. Dire Wolves Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Dire Wolves      1 : 0  
Start time: April 28th, 02:00 PM PDT / 05:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CEST

Match #5: Dire Wolves Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Dire Wolves vs. Rampage Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Rampage      1 : 0  
Start time: April 28th, 03:00 PM PDT / 06:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #6: SuperMassive eSports MSI 2017 Team Logo SuperMassive eSports vs. RED Canis Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo RED Canids      1 : 0  
Start time: April 28th, 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (the next day)

 MSI 2017 – Play-In Round 1 | April 29th, day 2 

Match #1: Virtus.pro Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Virtus.pro vs. Lyon Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Lyon Gaming
Start time: April 29th, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

Match #2: Marines Esports Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Marines Esports vs. Isurus Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Isurus Gaming
Start time: April 29th, 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #3: Virtus.pro Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Virtus.pro vs. Isurus Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Isurus Gaming
Start time: April 29th, 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CEST

Match #4: Marines Esports Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Marines Esports vs. Lyon Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Lyon Gaming
Start time: April 29th, 02:00 PM PDT / 05:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CEST

Match #5: Lyon Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Lyon Gaming vs. Isurus Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Isurus Gaming
Start time: April 29th, 03:00 PM PDT / 06:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #6: Marines Esports Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Marines Esports vs. Virtus.pro Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Virtus.pro
Start time: April 29th, 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (the next day)

 MSI 2017 – Play-In Round 1 | April 30th, day 3 

Match #1: Rampage Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Rampage vs. RED Canis Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo RED Canids
Start time: April 30th, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

Match #2: Dire Wolves Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Dire Wolves vs. SuperMassive eSports MSI 2017 Team Logo SuperMassive eSports
Start time: April 30th, 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #3: Rampage Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Rampage vs. SuperMassive eSports MSI 2017 Team Logo SuperMassive eSports
Start time: April 30th, 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CEST

Match #4: Dire Wolves Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Dire Wolves vs. RED Canis Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo RED Canids
Start time: April 30th, 02:00 PM PDT / 05:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CEST

Match #5: RED Canis Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo RED Canids vs. SuperMassive eSports MSI 2017 Team Logo SuperMassive eSports
Start time: April 30th, 03:00 PM PDT / 06:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #6: Rampage Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Rampage vs. Dire Wolves Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Dire Wolves
Start time: April 30th, 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (the next day)

 MSI 2017 – Play-In Round 1 | May 1st, day 4 

Match #1: Isurus Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Isurus Gaming vs. Virtus.pro Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Virtus.pro
Start time: May 1st, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

Match #2: Lyon Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Lyon Gaming vs. Marines Esports Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Marines Esports
Start time: May 1st, 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #3: Isurus Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Isurus Gaming vs. Marines Esports Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Marines Esports
Start time: May 1st, 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CEST

Match #4: Lyon Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Lyon Gaming vs. Virtus.pro Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Virtus.pro
Start time: May 1st, 02:00 PM PDT / 05:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CEST

Match #5: Virtus.pro Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Virtus.pro vs. Isurus Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Isurus Gaming
Start time: May 1st, 03:00 PM PDT / 06:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #6: Isurus Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Isurus Gaming vs. Lyon Gaming Mid-Season Invitational 2017 Team Logo Lyon Gaming
Start time: May 1st, 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (the next day)

Schedule and Results – Play-In | Round 2

 MSI 2017 – Play-In Round 2 | May 3rd, day 1 

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 3rd, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

 MSI 2017 – Play-In Round 2 | May 4th, day 2 

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 4th, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

Schedule and Results – Play-In | Round 3

 MSI 2017 – Play-In Round 3 | May 6th, Day 1 

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 6th, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

MSI 2017 - Icon Schedule and Results – Group Stage

Group Stage
1. 0-0
2. 0-0
3. 0-0
4. 0-0
5. 0-0
6. 0-0

 MSI 2017 – Group Stage | May 10th, day 1 

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 10th, 11:30 AM PDT / 02:30 PM EDT / 20:30 CEST

Match #2: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 10th, 12:30 PM PDT / 03:30 PM EDT / 21:30 CEST

Match #3: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 10th, 01:30 PM PDT / 04:30 PM EDT / 22:30 CEST

Match #4: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 10th, 02:30 PM PDT / 05:30 PM EDT / 23:30 CEST

Match #5: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 10th, 03:30 PM PDT / 06:30 PM EDT / 00:30 CEST (the next day)

Match #6: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 10th, 04:30 PM PDT / 07:30 PM EDT / 01:30 CEST (the next day)

 MSI 2017 – Group Stage | May 11th, day 2 

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 11th, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

Match #2: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 11th, 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #3: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 11th, 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CEST

Match #4: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 11th, 02:00 PM PDT / 05:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CEST

Match #5: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 11th, 03:00 PM PDT / 06:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #6: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 11th, 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (the next day)

 MSI 2017 – Group Stage | May 12th, day 3 

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 12th, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

Match #2: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 12th, 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #3: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 12th, 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CEST

Match #4: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 12th, 02:00 PM PDT / 05:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CEST

Match #5: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 12th, 03:00 PM PDT / 06:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #6: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 12th, 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (the next day)

 MSI 2017 – Group Stage | May 13th, day 4 

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 13th, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

Match #2: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 13th, 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #3: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 13th, 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CEST

Match #4: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 13th, 02:00 PM PDT / 05:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CEST

Match #5: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 13th, 03:00 PM PDT / 06:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #6: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 13th, 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (the next day)

 MSI 2017 – Group Stage | May 14th, day 5 

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 14th, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

Match #2: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 14th, 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CEST

Match #3: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 14th, 01:00 PM PDT / 04:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CEST

Match #4: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 14th, 02:00 PM PDT / 05:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CEST

Match #5: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 14th, 03:00 PM PDT / 06:00 PM EDT / 00:00 CEST (the next day)

Match #6: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 14th, 04:00 PM PDT / 07:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (the next day)

MSI 2017 - Icon Schedule and Results – Knockout Stage

 MSI 2017 – Knockout Stage | May 19th, Semifinals 

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 19th, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

Match #2: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 20th, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

 MSI 2017 – Knockout Stage | May 21st, Grand Finals 

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: May 21st, 11:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CEST

You might also be interested in: