LoL Schedule and Results IEM Oakland 2016 – League of Legends

LoL IEM 2016 Oakland Logo

Besides the official tournaments sponsored by Riot Games the Intel Extreme Masters are the second main pillar of competitive League of Legends eSports – nevertheless the event organizers are a long time coming with important informations like participants, schedule and game mode of the upcoming IEM Oakland. The high-quality starter field got summarily reduced from eight so six challengers and some teams canceled their invitation and had to be replaced. It seems that the preseason of the competitive LCS season 7 right before the eagerly anticipated 2016 All-Stars tournament is not a good time for competitive League of Legends, however the obstinated League of Legends fans stand their ground and look forward to the IEM Oakland 2016 LoL tournament. Out of all participants the native North American Team SoloMid got the biggest suprise potential. Former AD-Carry Doublelift will take a break from competitive play and his successor will be Jason “WildTurtle” Tran, former AD-Carry for TSM.

Full League of Legends Schedule IEM Oakland 2016

 Playoffs / Knockout Stage – IEM Oakland 2016 – Schedule & Results 

 LoL – Quarterfinals 

Quarterfinal #1: Team Intz Logo - LoL Worlds INTZ vs. Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 UOL     0   2  
Start Time: November 19th, 10:45 AM PDT / 01:45 PM EDT / 19:45 CEST

Quarterfinal #2: Chief eSports Club - LoL Team Logo Chiefs vs. Longzhu LCK Team Logo LZ     0   2   
Start Time: November 19th, 02:15 PM PDT / 05:15 PM EDT / 23:15 CEST

 LoL – Semifinals 

Semifinals #1: Team Logo TSM NA LCS 2017 TSM vs. Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 UOL     1   
Start Time: November 20th, 10:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CEST

Semifinals #2: Team Flash Wovles Logo - LoL Worlds FW vs. Longzhu LCK Team Logo LZ      2   0  
Start Time: November 20th, 01:30 PM PDT / 04:30 PM EDT / 22:30 CEST

 LoL – Grand Finals 

Grand Finals: Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 UOL vs. Team Flash Wovles Logo - LoL Worlds FW      3   2  
Start Time: November 20th, 05:00 PM PDT / 08:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (the next day)

You might also be interested in:

Intel Extreme Masters Oakland – League of Legends Overview

LoL Betting Odds and betting sites – IEM Oakland 2016