Schedule and Results | All-Star 2016 Barcelona

With the online player voting already concluded and the announcement of this year’s game modes done Riot Games also released the complete schedule for the upcoming League of Legends All-Star tournament 2016 in December. Thereby a farraginous repertoire of various game modes, duels of the regional super teams and the 1-vs-1 tournament provide a lot of fun and excitement for all watching fans around the globe. The six regional star teams from the major League of Legends regions will again be divided into the two “over-teams” Team Ice and Team Fire to ensure a fair and exciting tournament. Certainly there are a lot of prices for the event – but this time not for the participating players. Honour and glory have to suffice as salary for the elected LoL professionals, however the three winning teams will unlock useful prices for their certain regions. Free League of Legends icons or influence points boosts are then available for the proud fans around the world. The participants of the Wildcard region will be certain not until the International Wildcard All-Stars tournament right before the main event. With the announcement of the full schedule the first online bookmakers provide betting odds for the 2016 LoL All-Stars tournament. The full schedule with current results can always be found right here as usual. Good luck and have fun with the LoL All-Stars 2016!

Schedule and Results – All-Star 2016

Final Score
Team Ice All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Team Ice
1100 Team Fire All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Team Fire
850

All-Star 2016 – Thursday, 8th December | Day 1 

Match #1: Team EU LCS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo EU LCS All-Stars vs. Team NA LCS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo NA LCS All-Stars    0  1  
Start Time: December 8th, 07:10 AM PDT / 11:10 AM EDT / 16:10 CET

Match #2 (Marksman): Team Fire All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Fire vs. Team Ice All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Ice    0  1  
Start Time: December 8th, 08:10 AM PDT / 12:10 PM EDT / 17:10 CET

Match #3: Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LPL All-Stars vs. Team IWC All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo IWC All-Stars    1   0  
Start Time: December 8th, 09:10 AM PDT / 01:10 PM EDT / 18:10 CET

Match #4 (1 vs. 1): xPeke vs. aphromoo    1   0  
Start Time: December 8th, 10:10 AM PDT / 02:10 PM EDT / 19:10 CET

Match #5 (1 vs. 1): Impact vs. Mouse    1   0  
Start Time: December 8th, 10:15 AM PDT / 02:15 PM EDT / 19:15 CET

Match #6 (1 vs. 1): ClearLove vs. Bjergsen    1   0  
Start Time: December 8th, 10:20 AM PDT / 02:20 PM EDT / 19:20 CET

Match #7 (1 vs. 1): mithy vs. Levi    0  1  
Start Time: December 8th, 10:25 AM PDT / 02:25 PM EDT / 19:25 CET

Match #8 (1 vs. 1): Doublelift vs. We1less    0   1  
Start Time: December 8th, 10:30 AM PDT / 02:30 PM EDT / 19:30 CET

Match #9 (1 vs. 1): BeBe vs. Optimus    0   1  
Start Time: December 8th, 10:35 AM PDT / 02:35 PM EDT / 19:35 CET

Match #10 (1 vs. 1): MadLife vs. Uzi    0   1  
Start Time: December 8th, 10:40 AM PDT / 02:40 PM EDT / 19:40 CET

Match #11: Team LCK All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LCK All-Stars vs. Team LMS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LMS All-Stars    0   1  
Start Time: December 8th, 10:45 AM PDT / 02:45 PM EDT / 19:45 CET

All-Star 2016 – Friday, 9th December | Day 2 

Match #1: Team LMS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LMS All-Stars vs. Team NA LCS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo NA LCS All-Stars    1   0  
Start Time: December 9th, 07:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 16:00 CET

Match #2 (Poro King): Team Fire All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Fire vs. Team Ice All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Ice    1   0  
Start Time: December 9th, 08:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET

Match #3: Team EU LCS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo EU LCS All-Stars vs. Team IWC All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo IWC All-Stars    1   0  
Start Time: December 9th, 09:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CET

Match #4 (1 vs. 1): Celebrity vs. Karsa    0   1  
Start Time: December 9th, 10:00 AM PDT / 02:00 PM EDT / 19:00 CET

Match #5 (1 vs. 1): Reignover vs. Rekkles    0   1  
Start Time: December 9th, 10:05 AM PDT / 02:05 PM EDT / 19:05 CET

Match #6 (1 vs. 1): Ziv vs. Smeb    0   1  
Start Time: December 9th, 10:10 AM PDT / 02:10 PM EDT / 19:10 CET

Match #7 (1 vs. 1): sOAZ vs. QTV    0   1  
Start Time: December 9th, 10:15 AM PDT / 02:15 PM EDT / 19:15 CET

Match #8 (1 vs. 1): Bengi vs. Maple    0   1  
Start Time: December 9th, 10:20 AM PDT / 02:20 PM EDT / 19:20 CET

Match #9 (1 vs. 1): Mata vs. Faker    1   0  
Start Time: December 9th, 10:25 AM PDT / 02:25 PM EDT / 19:25 CET

Match #10 (1 vs. 1): Jankos vs. PraY    0   1  
Start Time: December 9th, 10:30 AM PDT / 02:30 PM EDT / 19:30 CET

Match #11: Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LPL All-Stars vs. Team LCK All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LCK All-Stars    0   1  
Start Time: December 9th, 10:35 AM PDT / 02:35 PM EDT / 19:35 CET

All-Star 2016 – Saturday, 10th December | Day 3 

Match #1: Team LCK All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LCK All-Stars vs. Team EU LCS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo EU LCS All-Stars    1   0  
Start Time: December 10th, 07:00 AM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT / 16:00 CET

Match #2 (One For All): Team Fire All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Fire vs. Team Ice All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Ice    1   0  
Start Time: December 10th, 08:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET

Match #3 (1 vs. 1): RonOP vs. xPeke    0   1  
Start Time: December 10th, 09:00 AM PDT / 01:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CET

Match #4 (1 vs. 1): Impact vs. Clearlove    1   0  
Start Time: December 10th, 09:05 AM PDT / 01:05 PM EDT / 18:05 CET

Match #5 (1 vs. 1): Levi vs. We1less    1   0  
Start Time: December 10th, 09:10 AM PDT / 01:10 PM EDT / 18:10 CET

Match #6 (1 vs. 1): Optimus vs. Uzi    0   1  
Start Time: December 10th, 09:15 AM PDT / 01:15 PM EDT / 18:15 CET

Match #7 (1 vs. 1): Albis vs. Karsa    0   1  
Start Time: December 10th, 09:20 AM PDT / 01:20 PM EDT / 18:20 CET

Match #8 (1 vs. 1): Rekkles vs. Smeb    0   1  
Start Time: December 10th, 09:25 AM PDT / 01:25 PM EDT / 18:25 CET

Match #9 (1 vs. 1): QTV vs. Maple    0   1  
Start Time: December 10th, 09:30 AM PDT / 01:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CET

Match #10 (1 vs. 1): Mata vs. PraY    1   0  
Start Time: December 10th, 09:35 AM PDT / 01:35 PM EDT / 18:35 CET

Match #11: Team LMS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LMS All-Stars vs. Team IWC All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo IWC All-Stars    1   0  
Start Time: December 10th, 09:40 AM PDT / 01:40 PM EDT / 18:35 CET

Match #12 (Assassin): Team Fire All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Fire vs. Team Ice All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Ice    0   1  
Start Time: December 10th, 10:40 AM PDT / 02:40 PM EDT / 19:40 CET

Match #13: Team NA LCS All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo NA LCS All-Stars vs. Team LPL All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo LPL All-Stars    1   0  
Start Time: December 10th, 11:35 AM PDT / 03:40 PM EDT / 20:40 CET

All-Star 2016 – Sunday, 11th December | Day 4 

Match #1 (Tandem): Team Fire All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Fire vs. Team Ice All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Ice    0   1  
Start Time: December 11th, 07:00 AM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT / 16:00 CET

Quarterfinals 1 vs. 1 

Quarterfinal #1 (1 vs. 1): xPeke vs. Impact    1   0  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET

Quarterfinal #2 (1 vs. 1): Levi vs. Uzi    0   1  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:05 AM PDT / 12:05 PM EDT / 17:05 CET

Quarterfinal #3 (1 vs. 1): Karsa vs. Smeb    0   1  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:10 AM PDT / 12:10 PM EDT / 17:10 CET

Quarterfinal #4 (1 vs. 1): Maple vs. Mata    1   0  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:15 AM PDT / 12:15 PM EDT / 17:15 CET

Semifinals 1 vs. 1 

Semifinals #1 (1 vs. 1): xPeke vs. Uzi    1   2  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:20 AM PDT / 12:20 PM EDT / 17:20 CET

Semifinals #2 (1 vs. 1): Smeb vs. Maple    0   2  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:35 AM PDT / 12:35 PM EDT / 17:35 CET

Grand Finals 1 vs. 1 

Grand Finals (1 vs. 1): Uzi vs. Maple    2   0  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT / 17:50 CET

Grand Finals Fire vs. Ice 

Grand Finals: Team Fire All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Fire vs. Team Ice All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Ice     1  2  

Start Time: December 11th, 09:05 AM PDT / 01:05 PM EDT / 18:05 CET

More about the LoL All-Star 2016: