Schedule – Group Stage LoL Worlds 2015

The schedule of the 2015 LoL world championship group stage is confirmed. The 16 teams will fight a total of 48 matches in 8 days of group stage competition. Each team will face the other 3 teams in their group two times. The action starts on October 1st 2015 running through October 4th with Group Stage #1, the first round of the double round robin. The second group stage is running from October 8th to October 11th. On each match day 6 matches are played. During the first stage 3 groups are playing on each match day. During group stage #2 only one group is active per day, giving all 4 groups their own final day. All the dates and estimated starting times of are listed below. As there is only one stage, the actual starting time of the matches may vary from the schedule. If a match takes longer than 45 minutes the other matches are delayed. After the group stage the top two teams in each of the 4 groups advance to the Knockout Stage of Worlds. Of course all matches are streamed live!

More about Worlds 2015:

LoL Worlds 2015 – Live Stream  >> Group Stage Standings   >>  Upcoming matches and odds

Full Group Stage Schedule LoL Worlds 2015

Group Stage #1 Day 1 – Thursday – October, 1st:

active: Group A, Group B, Group C

The first day of LoL Worlds kicks off with an opening ceremony at: 07:00 PDT/ 10:00 EDT/ 16:00 CEST/ 23:00 KST

Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic vs. Invictus Gaming - LPL Team Logo Invictus  Gaming
(Oct. 1st, 07:30 PDT/ 10:30 EDT/ 16:30 CEST/ 23:30 KST)

Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 Cloud9 vs. Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ e-Sports Club
(Oct. 1st, 08:30 PDT/ 11:30 EDT/ 17:30 CEST/ 24:30 KST)

SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom vs. H2K Gaming - LCS EU Team Logo H2K
(Oct. 1st, 09:30 PDT/ 12:30 EDT/ 18:30 CEST/ 01:30 KST)

Edward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming vs. Bangkok Titans- LoL team Logo Bangkok Titans
(Oct. 1st, 10:30 PDT/ 13:30 EDT/ 19:30 CEST/ 02:30 KST)

Logo of LCS NA Team CLG Counter Logic Gaming vs. Flash Wolves - LMS Team Logo Flash Wolves
(Oct. 1st, 11:30 PDT/ 14:30 EDT/ 20:30 CEST/ 03:30 KST)

paiN GAMING - LoL Team Logo paiN Gaming vs. KOO Tigers - LCK Team Logo Koo Tigers
(Oct. 1st, 12:30 PDT/ 15:30 EDT/ 21:30 CEST/ 04:30 KST)

>> view Results – LoL Worlds Day 1

Group Stage #1 Day 2 – Friday – October, 2nd:

active: Group A, Group C, Group D

KT Rolster - LCK Team Logo KT Rolster vs. Logo of LCS NA Team TSM Team SoloMid
(Oct. 2nd, 07:00 PDT/ 10:00 EDT/ 16:00 CEST/ 23:00 KST)

LGD Gaming - LPL Team Logo LGD Gaming vs. Origen - EU LCS Team Logo Origen
(Oct. 2nd, 08:00 PDT/ 11:00 EDT/ 17:00 CEST/ 24:00 KST)

Bangkok Titans- LoL team Logo Bangkok Titans vs. SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom
(Oct. 2nd, 09:00 PDT/ 12:00 EDT/ 18:00 CEST/ 01:00 KST)

H2K Gaming - LCS EU Team Logo H2K vs. Edward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming
(Oct. 2nd, 10:00 PDT/ 13:00 EDT/ 19:00 CEST/ 02:00 KST)

Flash Wolves - LMS Team Logo Flash Wolves vs. KOO Tigers - LCK Team Logo Koo Tigers
(Oct. 2nd, 11:00 PDT/ 14:00 EDT/ 20:00 CEST/ 03:00 KST)

Logo of LCS NA Team CLG Counter Logic Gaming vs. paiN GAMING - LoL Team Logo paiN Gaming
(Oct. 2nd, 12:00 PDT/ 15:00 EDT/ 21:00 CEST/ 04:00 KST)

>> view Results – LoL Worlds Day 2

Group Stage #1 Day 3 – Saturday – October, 3rd:

active: Group B, Group C, Group D

Edward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming vs. SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom
(Oct. 3rd, 05:00 PDT/ 08:00 EDT/ 14:00 CEST/ 21:00 KST)

H2K Gaming - LCS EU Team Logo H2K vs. Bangkok Titans- LoL team Logo Bangkok Titans
(Oct. 3rd, 06:00 PDT/ 09:00 EDT/ 15:00 CEST/ 22:00 KST)

LGD Gaming - LPL Team Logo LGD Gaming vs. KT Rolster - LCK Team Logo KT Rolster
(Oct. 3rd, 07:00 PDT/ 10:00 EDT/ 16:00 CEST/ 23:00 KST)

Origen - EU LCS Team Logo Origen vs. Logo of LCS NA Team TSM Team SoloMid
(Oct. 3rd, 08:00 PDT/ 11:00 EDT/ 17:00 CEST/ 24:00 KST)

Invictus Gaming - LPL Team Logo Invictus  Gaming vs. Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 Cloud9
(Oct. 3rd, 09:00 PDT/ 12:00 EDT/ 18:00 CEST/ 01:00 KST)

Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ e-Sports Club vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic
(Oct. 3rd, 10:00 PDT/ 13:00 EDT/ 19:00 CEST/ 02:00 KST)

>> view Results – LoL Worlds Day 3

Group Stage #1 Day 4 – Sunday – October, 4th:

active: Group A, Group B, Group D

Logo of LCS NA Team TSM Team SoloMid vs. LGD Gaming - LPL Team Logo LGD Gaming
(Oct. 4th, 05:00 PDT/ 08:00 EDT/ 14:00 CEST/ 21:00 KST)

KT Rolster - LCK Team Logo KT Rolster vs. Origen - EU LCS Team Logo Origen
(Oct. 4th, 06:00 PDT/ 09:00 EDT/ 15:00 CEST/ 22:00 KST)

Invictus Gaming - LPL Team Logo Invictus  Gaming vs. Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ e-Sports Club
(Oct. 4th, 07:00 PDT/ 10:00 EDT/ 16:00 CEST/ 23:00 KST)

Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 Cloud9 vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic
(Oct. 4th, 08:00 PDT/ 11:00 EDT/ 17:00 CEST/ 24:00 KST)

KOO Tigers - LCK Team Logo Koo Tigers vs. Logo of LCS NA Team CLG Counter Logic Gaming
(Oct. 4th, 09:00 PDT/ 12:00 EDT/ 18:00 CEST/ 01:00 KST)

paiN GAMING - LoL Team Logo paiN Gaming vs. Flash Wolves - LMS Team Logo Flash Wolves
(Oct. 4th, 10:00 PDT/ 13:00 EDT/ 19:00 CEST/ 02:00 KST)

>> view Results – LoL Worlds Day 4

After Day 4 the competition is taking a break from Monday, October 5th to Wednesday October 7th.

Group Stage #2 Day 1 – Thursday – October, 8th:

active: Group A

Logo of LCS NA Team CLG Counter Logic Gaming vs. KOO Tigers - LCK Team Logo Koo Tigers
(Oct. 8th, 05:00 PDT/ 08:00 EDT/ 14:00 CEST/ 21:00 KST)

Flash Wolves - LMS Team Logo Flash Wolves vs. paiN GAMING - LoL Team Logo paiN Gaming
(Oct. 8th, 06:00 PDT/ 09:00 EDT/ 15:00 CEST/ 22:00 KST)

KOO Tigers - LCK Team Logo Koo Tigers vs. paiN GAMING - LoL Team Logo paiN Gaming
(Oct. 8th, 07:00 PDT/ 10:00 EDT/ 16:00 CEST/ 23:00 KST)

Flash Wolves - LMS Team Logo Flash Wolves vs. Logo of LCS NA Team CLG Counter Logic Gaming
(Oct. 8th, 08:00 PDT/ 11:00 EDT/ 17:00 CEST/ 24:00 KST)

KOO Tigers - LCK Team Logo Koo Tigers vs. Flash Wolves - LMS Team Logo Flash Wolves
(Oct. 8th, 09:00 PDT/ 12:00 EDT/ 18:00 CEST/ 01:00 KST)

paiN GAMING - LoL Team Logo paiN Gaming vs. Logo of LCS NA Team CLG Counter Logic Gaming
(Oct. 8th, 10:00 PDT/ 13:00 EDT/ 19:00 CEST/ 02:00 KST)

>> Final Day Group A (Week 2 – Day 1) – Results

Group Stage #2 Day 2 – Friday – October, 9th:

active: Group C

SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom vs. Edward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming
(Oct. 9th, 05:00 PDT/ 08:00 EDT/ 14:00 CEST/ 21:00 KST)

Bangkok Titans- LoL team Logo Bangkok Titans vs. H2K Gaming - LCS EU Team Logo H2K
(Oct. 9th, 06:00 PDT/ 09:00 EDT/ 15:00 CEST/ 22:00 KST)

Bangkok Titans- LoL team Logo Bangkok Titans vs. Edward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming
(Oct. 9th, 07:00 PDT/ 10:00 EDT/ 16:00 CEST/ 23:00 KST)

H2K Gaming - LCS EU Team Logo H2K vs. SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom
(Oct. 9th, 08:00 PDT/ 11:00 EDT/ 17:00 CEST/ 24:00 KST)

Edward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming vs. H2K Gaming - LCS EU Team Logo H2K
(Oct. 9th, 09:00 PDT/ 12:00 EDT/ 18:00 CEST/ 01:00 KST)

SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom vs. Bangkok Titans- LoL team Logo Bangkok Titans
(Oct. 9th, 10:00 PDT/ 13:00 EDT/ 19:00 CEST/ 02:00 KST)

>> Final Day Group C (Week 2 – Day 2) – Results

Group Stage #2 Day 3 – Saturday- October, 10th:

active: Group D

Logo of LCS NA Team TSM Team SoloMid vs. Origen - EU LCS Team Logo Origen
(Oct. 10th, 03:00 PDT/ 06:00 EDT/ 12:00 CEST/ 19:00 KST)

KT Rolster - LCK Team Logo KT Rolster vs. LGD Gaming - LPL Team Logo LGD Gaming
(Oct. 10th, 04:00 PDT/ 07:00 EDT/ 13:00 CEST/ 20:00 KST)

Logo of LCS NA Team TSM Team SoloMid vs. KT Rolster - LCK Team Logo KT Rolster
(Oct. 10th, 05:00 PDT/ 08:00 EDT/ 14:00 CEST/ 21:00 KST)

Origen - EU LCS Team Logo Origen vs. LGD Gaming - LPL Team Logo LGD Gaming
(Oct. 10th, 06:00 PDT/ 09:00 EDT/ 15:00 CEST/ 22:00 KST)

Origen - EU LCS Team Logo Origen vs. KT Rolster - LCK Team Logo KT Rolster
(Oct. 10th, 07:00 PDT/ 10:00 EDT/ 16:00 CEST/ 23:00 KST)

LGD Gaming - LPL Team Logo LGD Gaming vs. Logo of LCS NA Team TSM Team SoloMid
(Oct. 10th, 08:00 PDT/ 11:00 EDT/ 17:00 CEST/ 24:00 KST)

>> Final Day Group D (Week 2 – Day 3) – Results

Group Stage #2 Day 4 – Sunday – October, 11th:

active: Group B

Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ e-Sports Club vs. Invictus Gaming - LPL Team Logo Invictus  Gaming
(Oct. 11th, 01:00 PDT/ 04:00 EDT/ 10:00 CEST/ 17:00 KST)

Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic vs. Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 Cloud9
(Oct. 11th, 02:00 PDT/ 05:00 EDT/ 11:00 CEST/ 18:00 KST)

Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ e-Sports Club vs. Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 Cloud9
(Oct. 11th, 03:00 PDT/ 06:00 EDT/ 12:00 CEST/ 19:00 KST)

Invictus Gaming - LPL Team Logo Invictus  Gaming vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic
(Oct. 11th, 04:00 PDT/ 07:00 EDT/ 13:00 CEST/ 20:00 KST)

Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 Cloud9 vs. Invictus Gaming - LPL Team Logo Invictus  Gaming
(Oct. 11th, 05:00 PDT/ 08:00 EDT/ 14:00 CEST/ 21:00 KST)

Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic vs. Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ e-Sports Club
(Oct. 11th, 06:00 PDT/ 09:00 EDT/ 15:00 CEST/ 22:00 KST)

>> Final Day Group B (Week 2 – Day 4) – Preview

Changes to the schedule may occur

You might also be interested in:

LoL Worlds 2015 – Tournament Overview

Format and Stages explained