PrimeTime League: MSI Edition

League of Legends: Mid Season Invitational (MSI)To get you started for the upcoming Mid Season Invitational (MSI) Riot Games made a special edition of their weekly magazine PrimeTime League. In this video you can find out more about the 6 teams and their rosters competing in the LoL tournament. Get hyped for the MSI 2015 and don’t forget to tune into the live stream starting today at 1:00 PM PDT/ 4:00 PM EDT/ 10:00 PM CEST/ 05:00 AM KST (next day). If you want to find out more about the schedule, upcoming matches or prize money check out our MSI tournament overview or head over to our preview for Day 1 of the Group Stage. Let’s get the action started!

You might also be interested in:
MSI Teams Overview

Odds and Betting Info