LCS Spring Promotion 2016 | Season 6

It’s once again time for another LCS promotion tournament! The LCS Season 5 has ended and it is time for the teams that finished on place 8 and 9 in the regular summer split to fight for their spot in LCS Season 6 | 2016. Besides the winners of the LCS Challenger series (New to LCS are: NA: Renegades | EU: Team Dignitas EU – while Team Dragon Knights (NA) and Copenhagen Wolves (EU) were auto relegated) which have already qualifed for the 2016 Spring Split, the teams who finished on 2nd and 3rd place at the Challenger Summer Playoffs will take on the LCS teams that finished on 8th and 9th place in the regular season of the 2015 LCS Summer Split. This are matches that decide about the future of the gamers – wil the go full pro or will the play in the Challenger Series. All matches in the 2016 LCS Spring Promotion are played on the 5.15 patch and will of course be a best of 5 series to make sure the teams that deserve it the most will get the spot in the Spring Split of the 2016 LCS.

LCS Spring Promotion / Relegation 2016 | Facts:

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for LCS Season 5
Betting Odds Link Button
Special bets Link Button
  • Dates: 09/05/2015 – 09/06/2015
  • Start Times: view schedule below
  • Patch: 5.15
  • All matches are best of 5
  • 4 teams / LCS region
  • Winners will play in the 2016 LCS Spring Split
  • Live stream for all matches
  • Betting Odds for all matches available
  • Hashtags: #LCS

Schedule and Results LCS Spring Promotion Season 6

EU LCS Spring Promotion 2016: September 5th, 2015

Match #1: Logo of LCS EU Team SK Gaming SK Gaming vs.  Gamers2 - EU LCS Challenger team Logo Gamers2   2  3  
(September 5th, 05:00 AM PDT/08:00 AM EDT/14:00 CEST)

Match #2: Logo of LCS EU Team Gambit Gaming Gambit Gaming vs. Mousesports - EU LCS Challenger team Logo Mousesports   3 
(September 5th, 10:00 AM PDT/01:00 PM EDT/19:00 PM CEST)

NA LCS Spring Promotion 2016: September 6th, 2015

Match #1: Enemy eSports - LCS NA Team Enemy Esports vs. Team Coast - LCS NA Challenger Team Logo Team Coast   0  3  
(September 6th, 12:00 PM PDT/03:00 PM EDT/21:00 PM CEST)

Match #2: Team 8 Logo - LCS NA Team  Team 8 vs. Team Imagine - NA LCS Challenger team Logo Team Imagine   3  1  
(September 6th, 05:00 PM PDT/08:00 PM EDT/ – next day: 02:00 PM CEST)

Betting Odds Comparison*

Pinnacle esports betting Logo Pinnacle Sports Pinnacle esports betting Logo

Schedule and betting odds - LCS Spring Promotion 2016 - Pinnacle

check current odds at Pinnacle Sports

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

Schedule and betting odds - LCS Spring Promotion 2016 - Bet365

check current odds at Bet365

BET365 INFO: Find LCS betting in the menu on the left: E-Sports (LoL Championship Series)

*.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee!