LCS NA Spring Split 2015 – Week 6

As we head into week 6 the Playoffs of the NA LCS Spring Split 2015 are coming closer. Or course there 9 weeks in total, but only 6 teams will get a ticket to the playoffs. The team at the bottom of the standings will directly be relegated to the Challenger Series and the teams on 8th and 9th place have to fight for the remainder in the LCS against the Challenger teams. But there are a couple of weeks to go until then, so there is still time left to win crucial points – for now: Welcome to Week 6 of the NA LCS Spring Split Season 5!

NA Week 5 > NA Week 6 > NA Week 7

LCS NA Season 5 – Spring Split Week 6 | Facts:

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for LCS Season 5
Betting Odds Link Button
Special bets Link Button

Schedule and Results – LCS NA Season 5 | Spring Split Week 6

Results: LCS NA Spring Split 2015 – Week 6 | Day 1

Match #1: Team Coast - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM COAST vs. Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 CLOUD9   0   :   1  
(Feb 28, 12:00 PM PST/ 3:00 PM EST/ 9:00 PM CET)

Match #2: Logo of LCS NA Team Team 8 TEAM 8 vs. Team Impulse - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM IMPULSE   1   :   0  
(Feb 28, 1:00 PM PST/ 4:00 PM EST/ 10:00 PM CET)

Match #3: Team Liquid - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM LIQUID vs. Gravity - LCS NA Team Logo GRAVITY   1   :   0  
(Feb 28, 2:00 PM PST/ 5:00 PM EST/ 11:00 PM CET)

Match #4: Logo of LCS NA Team TSM TEAM SOLOMID vs. Logo of LCS NA Team Dignitas TEAM DIGNITAS   1   :   0  
(Feb 28, 3:00 PM PST/ 6:00 PM EST/ 12:00 AM CET)

Match #5: Logo of LCS NA Team CLG COUNTER LOGIC GAMING vs. Winterfox - LCS NA Team Logo WINTERFOX   1   :   0  
(Feb 28, 4:00 PM PST/ 7:00 PM EST/ 1:00 AM CET)

Results: LCS NA Spring Split 2015 – Week 6 | Day 2

Match #1: Gravity - LCS NA Team Logo GRAVITY vs. Team Coast - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM COAST   1   :   0  
(Mar 1, 12:00 PM PST/ 3:00 PM EST/ 9:00 PM CET)

Match #2: Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 CLOUD9 vs. Winterfox - LCS NA Team Logo WINTERFOX   1   :   0  
(Mar 1, 1:00 PM PST/ 4:00 PM EST/ 10:00 PM CET)

Match #3: Team Impulse - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM IMPULSE vs. Logo of LCS NA Team TSM TEAM SOLOMID   1   :   0  
(Mar 1, 2:00 PM PST/ 5:00 PM EST/ 11:00 PM CET)

Match #4: Logo of LCS NA Team CLG COUNTER LOGIC GAMING vs. Team Liquid - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM LIQUID   0   :   1  
(Mar 1, 3:00 PM PST/ 6:00 PM EST/ 12:00 AM CET)

Match #5: Logo of LCS NA Team Team 8 TEAM 8 vs. Logo of LCS NA Team Dignitas TEAM DIGNITAS   1   :   0  
(Mar 1, 4:00 PM PST/ 7:00 PM EST/ 1:00 AM CET)

-> view complete Schedule LCS Season 5

Substitutes and Roster Changes:

Logo of LCS NA Team Dignitas TEAM DIGNITAS: Azingy is replacing CloudNguyen in Jungle.

The second round robin has started and Week 6 of the NA LCS Spring Split Season 5 brings match No. 51 to 60 of the of the regular NA season. NA LCS week 6 starts on Saturday, Feb 28th and is running until Sunday March 1st. The Live stream of LCS NA Week 6 starts at 12:00PST | 21:00 CEST on both matchdays. The starting times for the rest of the matches can variy, depending on how long the previos matches take. Each team is playing one match on both matchdays of NA LCS Week 6. Our odds comparison for the 10 matches of NA LCS Week 6 will be available when the esports betting sites have their LCS markets ready. If you want to find out more about betting on the LCS and other professional LoL or eSports leagues, take a look at our esports betting sites reviews.

Standings and Stats – LCS NA before Spring Split Week 6

Team Wins Losses Avg. KDA Avg. Gold / Minute
Team SoloMid 8 2 6.11 1746.68
Counter Logic Gaming 7 3 4.82 1702.03
Cloud9 6 4 4.02 1633.47
Winterfox 5 5 3.48 1615.53
Team Liquid 5 5 3.34 1591.57
Gravity 5 5 3.22 1599.11
Team Impulse 5 5 3.15 1631.53
Team Dignitas 4 6 3.11 1505.26
Team 8 4 6 2.75 1577.89
Team Coast 1 9 2.61 1500.26

Betting Odds Comparison*

Pinnacle esports betting Logo Pinnacle Sports Pinnacle esports betting Logo

LCS NA Season 5 - Spring Split - Week 6 - Schedule and betting odds by Pinnacle

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

LCS NA Season 5 - Spring Split - Week 6 - Schedule and betting odds by Bet365

BET365 INFO: Find LCS betting in the menu on the left side under: Specials -> World

Please notice! Odds shown might have changed in the meantime. Follow the links to take a look at the current betting odds.

Preview and Predictions LCS NA Week 6

Sorry – no predictions for week 6 available. We apologize for the inconvenience.

You might also be interested in:

LCS EU Season 5 – Week 6 | Preview and Predictions

League of Legends (LoL) betting

LCS Season 5 Overview

more eSports betting tips and predictions

*.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee! The predictions are the opinion of the author.