LCS NA Spring Split 2015 – Week 5

Day 1 of Week 5 of the NA LCS Spring Split 2015 is the last matchday of the first leg of the spring split. The second round robin starts with Day 2 of Week 5. Last week TSM wonnered and went top of the standings by beating CLG in an epic match watched by more than 480.000 concurrent viewers on twitch. In week 5 they are playing the last match of Day 1 against Team Coast who only got 1 point so far. Very likely TSM will take the lead into the second round robin. Welcome to Week 5 of the NA LCS Spring Split 2015!

NA Week 4 > NA Week 5 > NA Week 6

LCS NA Season 5 – Spring Split Week 5 | Facts:

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for LCS Season 5
Betting Odds Link Button
Special bets Link Button

Schedule and Results – LCS NA Season 5 | Spring Split Week 5

Results: LCS NA Spring Split 2015 – Week 5 | Day 1

Match #1: Team Liquid - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM LIQUID vs. Winterfox - LCS NA Team Logo WINTERFOX   0   :   1  
(Feb 21, 12:00 PM PST/ 3:00 PM EST/ 9:00 PM CET)

Match #2: Logo of LCS NA Team Team 8 TEAM 8 vs. Gravity - LCS NA Team Logo GRAVITY   0   :   1  
(Feb 21, 1:00 PM PST/ 4:00 PM EST/ 10:00 PM CET)

Match #3: Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 CLOUD9 vs. Team Impulse - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM IMPULSE   1   :   0  
(Feb 22, 2:00 PM PST/ 5:00 PM EST/ 11:00 PM CET)

Match #4: Logo of LCS NA Team Dignitas TEAM DIGNITAS vs. Logo of LCS NA Team CLG COUNTER LOGIC GAMING   0   :   1  
(Feb 21, 3:00 PM PST/ 6:00 PM EST/ 12:00 AM CET)

Match #5: Logo of LCS NA Team TSM TEAM SOLOMID vs. Team Coast - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM COAST   1   :   0  
(Feb 21, 4:00 PM PST/ 7:00 PM EST/ 1:00 AM CET)

Results: LCS NA Spring Split 2015 – Week 5 | Day 2

Match #1: Logo of LCS NA Team Cloud9 CLOUD9 vs. Logo of LCS NA Team CLG COUNTER LOGIC GAMING   1   :   0  
(Feb 22, 12:00 PM PST/ 3:00 PM EST/ 9:00 PM CET)

Match #2: Team Liquid - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM LIQUID vs. Logo of LCS NA Team TSM TEAM SOLOMID   1   :   0  
(Feb 22, 1:00 PM PST/ 4:00 PM EST/ 10:00 PM CET)

Match #3: Winterfox - LCS NA Team Logo WINTERFOX vs. Logo of LCS NA Team Dignitas TEAM DIGNITAS   0   :   1  
(Feb 22, 2:00 PM PST/ 5:00 PM EST/ 11:00 PM CET)

Match #4: Team Coast - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM COAST vs. Logo of LCS NA Team Team 8 TEAM 8   0   :   1  
(Feb 22, 3:00 PM PST/ 6:00 PM EST/ 12:00 AM CET)

Match #5: Team Impulse - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM IMPULSE vs. Gravity - LCS NA Team Logo GRAVITY   1   :   0  
(Feb 22, 4:00 PM PST/ 7:00 PM EST/ 1:00 AM CET)

-> view complete Schedule LCS Season 5

Substitutes and Roster Changes:

Team Coast - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM COAST: Mancloud is replacing Jesiz at Mid Lane

Team Liquid - LCS NA Team Logo TEAM LIQUID: Keith is replacing Piglet as ADC

Winterfox - LCS NA Team Logo WINTERFOX: Imagine is replacing Gleeb as Support

-> read more about the roster changes: LCS Newsfeed Week 5

Week 5 of the NA LCS Spring Split Season 5 brings match No. 41 to 50 of the of the regular NA season. In total 90 matches are played. NA LCS week 5 starts on Saturday, Feb 21st with the first 5 matches. The other 5 matches are running on Sunday Feb, 22nd. The Live stream of LCS NA Week 5 starts at 12:00PST | 21:00 CEST on both matchdays. The starting times for the rest of the matches can variy, depending on how long the previos matches take. Each team is playing one match on both matchdays of NA LCS Week 5. The betting odds comparison for NA LCS Week 5 will be available when the LoL bookmakers have their LCS odds ready. Starting with this week the LCS betting market at Bet365 will close later. If you want to know more about betting on the LCS and other LoL leagues, take a look at our betting sites reviews.

Standings and Stats – LCS NA before Spring Split Week 5

Team Wins Losses Avg. KDA Avg. Gold / Minute
Team SoloMid 7 1 6.64 1754.88
Counter Logic Gaming 6 2 4.76 1716.67
Winterfox 4 4 3.77 1629.79
Team Liquid 4 4 3.50 1582.38
Cloud9 4 4 3.38 1606.31
Gravity 4 4 3.15 1614.99
Team Impulse 4 4 3.11 1642.37
Team Dignitas 3 5 2.70 1474.83
Team 8 3 5 2.46 1563.29
Team Coast 1 7 2.99 1522.23

Betting Odds Comparison*

Pinnacle esports betting Logo Pinnacle Sports Pinnacle esports betting Logo

LCS NA Season 5 - Spring Split - Week 5 - Schedule and betting odds by Pinnacle

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

LCS NA Season 5 - Spring Split - Week 5 - Schedule and betting odds by Bet365

BET365 INFO: Find LCS betting in the menu on the left side under: Specials -> World

Please notice! Odds shown might have changed in the meantime. Follow the links to take a look at the current betting odds.

Preview and Predictions LCS NA Week 5

Sorry, but due to internal problems we cannot feature predictions for week 5 of the NA LCS Spring Split 2015! We apologize!

You might also be interested in:

LCS EU Season 5 – Week 5 | Preview and Predictions

League of Legends (LoL) betting

LCS Season 5 Overview

more eSports betting tips and predictions

*.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee! The predictions are the opinion of the author.