LCS EU Spring Split 2015 – Week 6

40 matches are left to play as we head into week 6 of the regular season of the EU LCS Spring Split 2015. Last week Fnatic ended the winning streak of SK Gaming just in time before SK could equal the old Fnatic record of 9 wins from Season 3. This Season the top 6 team at the end of the split get a ticket to the Spring Split Playoffs so some teams already feel a lot of pressure, especially as the last team at the end of the split will directly be relegated to the Challenger Series. So the heat is on, and we will see which teams come out on top in week 6! But enough jibber-jabber! Welcome to week 6 of the EU LCS Spring Split 2015!

EU Week 5 > EU Week 6 > EU Week 7

LCS EU Season 5 – Spring Split Week 6 | Facts:

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for LCS Season 5
Betting Odds Link Button
Special bets Link Button

Schedule and Results – LCS EU Season 5 Spring Split Week 6

Results: LCS EU Spring Split 2015 – Week 6 | Day 1

Match #1: Giants - LCS EU Team Logo GIANTS GAMING vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic FNATIC   0   :   1  
(Feb 26, 9:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 6:00 PM CET)

Match #2: Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo UNICORNS OF LOVE vs. Logo of LCS EU Team SK Gaming SK GAMING   1   :   0  
(Feb 26, 10:00 AM PST/ 1:00 PM EST/ 7:00 PM CET)

Match #3: Logo of LCS EU Team Roccat ROCCAT vs. H2K Gaming - LCS EU Team Logo H2K   0   :   1  
(Feb 26, 11:00 AM PST/ 2:00 PM EST/ 8:00 PM CET)

Match #4: Elements - LCS EU Team Logo ELEMENTS vs. Meet your Makers - LCS EU Team Logo MEET YOUR MAKERS   1   :   0  
(Feb 26, 12:00 PM PST/ 3:00 PM EST/ 9:00 PM CET)

Match #5: Logo of LCS EU Team Gambit Gaming GAMBIT GAMING vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Copenhagen Wolves COPENHAGEN WOLVES   1   :   0  
(Feb 26, 1:00 PM PST/ 4:00 PM EST/ 10:00 PM CET)

Results: LCS EU Spring Split 2015 – Week 6 | Day 2

Match #1: H2K Gaming - LCS EU Team Logo H2K vs. Giants - LCS EU Team Logo GIANTS GAMING   1   :   0  
(Feb 27, 9:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 6:00 PM CET)

Match #2: Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic FNATIC vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Copenhagen Wolves COPENHAGEN WOLVES   1   :   0  
(Feb 27, 10:00 AM PST/ 1:00 PM EST/ 7:00 PM CET)

Match #3: Logo of LCS EU Team SK Gaming SK GAMING vs. Elements - LCS EU Team Logo ELEMENTS   1   :   0  
(Feb 27, 11:00 AM PST/ 2:00 PM EST/ 8:00 PM CET)

Match #4: Logo of LCS EU Team Gambit Gaming GAMBIT GAMING vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Roccat ROCCAT   1   :   0  
(Feb 27, 12:00 PM PST/ 3:00 PM EST/ 9:00 PM CET)

Match #5: Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo UNICORNS OF LOVE vs. Meet your Makers - LCS EU Team Logo MEET YOUR MAKERS   0   :   1  
(Feb 27, 1:00 PM PST/ 4:00 PM EST/ 10:00 PM CET)

-> view complete Schedule LCS Season 5

Substitutes and Roster Changes:

Logo of LCS EU Team Gambit Gaming GAMBIT GAMING: Betsy is replacing niQ at Mid Lane again this week.

Elements - LCS EU Team Logo ELEMENTS: Krepo is replacing Nyph as Support.

Week 6 of the EU LCS Spring Split is played from Thursday, Feb. 26th to Friday, Feb. 27th. 5 matches are played on both matchdays. The Live stream of EU LCS Week 6 starts at 09:00 PST | 18:00 CEST on both matchdays. The teams have to play once on each matchday. The LCS betting odds comparison for EU LCS week 6 will be available as soon as the League of Legends betting sites have the LCS markets ready. Find out more about betting on LoL and the different eSports betting sites by reading our esports betting sites reviews.

Standings and Stats LCS EU before Spring Split Week 6

Team Wins Losses Avg. KDA Avg. Gold / Minute
SK Gaming 8 2 4.68 1734.27
Fnatic 7 3 4.67 1764.52
H2k 6 4 3.66 1646.70
Copenhagen Wolves 6 4 3.48 1583.61
Gambit Gaming 5 5 3.83 1611.23
Unicorns Of Love 5 5 3.26 1633.08
Elements 4 6 3.89 1590.07
ROCCAT 4 6 3.16 1550.34
GIANTS GAMING 4 6 1.77 1523.52
Meet Your Makers 1 9 2.03 1465.87

Betting Odds Comparison*

Pinnacle esports betting Logo Pinnacle Sports Pinnacle esports betting Logo

LCS EU Season 5 - Spring Split - Week 6 - Schedule and betting odds by Pinnacle

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

LCS EU Season 5 - Spring Split - Week 6 - Schedule and betting odds by Bet365

BET365 INFO: Find LCS betting in the menu on the left side under: Specials -> World

Please notice! Odds shown might have changed in the meantime. Follow the links to take a look at the current betting odds.

Preview and Predictions LCS EU Week 6

Sorry – no predictions this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

You might also be interested in:

NA LCS Season 5 – Week 6 | Spring Split 2015 – Preview and Predictions

League of Legends (LoL) betting

LCS Season 5 Overview

more eSports betting tips and predictions

*.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee! The predictions are the opinion of the author.