Schedule – EU LCS Spring Split 2017

The ten teams in the EU LCS Spring Split 2017 have been confirmed, so it’s time to take a look at the full match schedule! As you may have noticed Riot games added one more week to the schedule of the EU Spring Split, so in total we will see 10 weeks in regular competition before the best 6 teams advance to the Playoffs. The regular season kicks off on Thursday, January 19th and ends on Sunday, April 2nd. Due to the changes of the format each team will play each other team in its own group twice and once against each team in the other group. In total there are 65 matches on the schedule not including possible tiebreakers at the end of the split. On every match day 2 matches are played. Expect for weeks 2, 7 and 10 each normal week brings 6 Best of 3 matches running from Thursday through Saturday. You can take a look at the complete schedule of the EU LCS Spring Split 2017 below and find out more about each week in our preview and prediction articles. Have fun with the games!

Back to: LCS 2017 – Overview  Switch to: NA LCS Spring Split Schedule 2017

Playoff Schedule:
LCS 2017 Spring Playoffs > Quarterfinals > Semifinals > Finals

Full Schedule & Results – EU LCS Spring Split 2017

EU LCS Spring Split Schedule – Quick Navigation
Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5
Week 6 Week 7 Week 8 Week 9 Week 10

Week 1 - Banner

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 1 | Day 1

Match #1: Team Logo Origen EU LCS 2017 Origen vs. Team H2k Logo - LoL Worlds H2K Gaming     0   2  
January 19th, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET 

Match #2: Team Logo G2 Esports EU LCS 2017 G2 Esports vs. Team Logo Fnatic EU LCS 2017 Fnatic    2   1  
January 19th, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 1 | Day 2

Match #1: Team Logo Misfits EU LCS 2017  Misfits vs. Team Logo Giants EU LCS 2017 Giants Gaming     2   1  
January 20th, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 Unicorns of Love vs. Team Logo Vitality EU LCS 2017 Team Vitality     2   0  
January 20th, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 1 | Day 3

Match #1: Team Logo ROCCAT EU LCS 2017 ROCCaT vs. Team Logo G2 Esports EU LCS 2017 G2 Esports    0   2  
January 21th, 07:00 AM PST/ 10:00 AM EST/ 16:00 CET

Match #2: Team H2k Logo - LoL Worlds H2K Gaming vs. Team Logo Splyce EU LCS 2017 Splyce     2   0  
January 21th, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET 

>>> view Week 1 – EU LCS 2017 Spring Split | Results

Week 2 - Banner

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 2 | Day 1

Match #1: Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 Unicorns of Love vs. Team Logo Origen EU LCS 2017 Origen      2   0  
January 26th, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 PM EST/ 17:00 CET 

Match #2: Team Logo Misfits EU LCS 2017 Misfits vs. Team Logo ROCCAT EU LCS 2017 ROCCAT     2   0  
January 26th, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 2 | Day 2

Match #1: Team Logo Vitality EU LCS 2017 Team Vitality vs. Team Logo Splyce EU LCS 2017 Splyce     0   2  
January 27th, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Giants EU LCS 2017 Giants Gaming vs. Team Logo Fnatic EU LCS 2017 Fnatic     1   2  
January 27th, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 2 | Day 3

Match #1: Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 Unicorns of Love vs. Team H2k Logo - LoL Worlds H2K Gaming     2   1  
January 28th, 07:00 AM PST/ 10:00 AM EST/ 16:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Misfits EU LCS 2017 Misfits vs. Team Logo G2 Esports EU LCS 2017 G2 Esports     1   2  
January 28th, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 2 | Day 4

Match #1: Team Logo Vitality EU LCS 2017 Team Vitality vs. Team Logo Origen EU LCS 2017 Origen     2   0  
January 29th, 07:00 AM PST/ 10:00 AM EST/ 16:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Giants EU LCS 2017 Giants Gaming vs. Team Logo ROCCAT EU LCS 2017 ROCCAT     2   1  
January 29th, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET 

>>> view Week 2 – EU LCS 2017 Spring Split | Results

Week 3 - Banner

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 3 | Day 1

Match #1: Team Logo Splyce EU LCS 2017 Splyce vs. Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 Unicorns of Love      1   2  
February 2nd, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET 

Match #2: Team Logo Fnatic EU LCS 2017 Fnatic vs. Team Logo Misfits EU LCS 2017 Misfits     0   2  
February 2nd, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 3 | Day 2

Match #1: Team Logo Vitality EU LCS 2017 Team Vitality vs. Team H2k Logo - LoL Worlds H2K Gaming     1   2  
February 3rd, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Giants EU LCS 2017 Giants Gaming vs. Team Logo G2 Esports EU LCS 2017 G2 Esports     0   2  
February 3rd, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 3 | Day 3

Match #1: Team Logo Origen EU LCS 2017 Origen vs. Team Logo Splyce EU LCS 2017 Splyce     0   2  
February 4th, 07:00 AM PST/ 10:00 AM EST/ 16:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo ROCCAT EU LCS 2017 ROCCAT vs. Team Logo Fnatic EU LCS 2017 Fnatic     1   2  
February 4th, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET

>>> view Week 3 – EU LCS 2017 Spring Split | Results

Week 4 - Banner

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 4 | Day 1

Match #1: Team Logo Giants EU LCS 2017 Giants Gaming vs. Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 Unicorns of Love     0   2  
February 9th, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET 

Match #2: Team Logo G2 Esports EU LCS 2017 G2 Esports vs. Team H2k Logo - LoL Worlds H2K Gaming     2   1  
February 9th, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 4 | Day 2

Match #1: Team Logo Splyce EU LCS 2017 Splyce vs. Team Logo Misfits EU LCS 2017 Misfits      0   2  
February 10th, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Fnatic EU LCS 2017 Fnatic vs. Team Logo Vitality EU LCS 2017 Team Vitality      2   1  
February 10th, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 4 | Day 3

Match #1: Team H2k Logo - LoL Worlds H2K Gaming vs. Team Logo ROCCAT EU LCS 2017 ROCCAT      2   0  
February 11th, 07:00 AM PST/ 10:00 AM EST/ 16:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo G2 Esports EU LCS 2017 G2 Esports vs. Team Logo Origen EU LCS 2017 Origen      2   0  
February 11th, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET 

>>> view Week 4 – EU LCS 2017 Spring Split | Results

Week 5 - Banner

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 5 | Day 1

Match #1: Team Logo G2 Esports EU LCS 2017 G2 Esports vs. Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 Unicorns of Love      2   0  
February 16th, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET 

Match #2: Team Logo Fnatic EU LCS 2017 Fnatic vs. Team Logo Splyce EU LCS 2017 Splyce     1   2  
February 16th, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 5 | Day 2

Match #1: Team Logo Misfits EU LCS 2017 Misfits vs. Team Logo Vitality EU LCS 2017 Team Vitality      2   0  
February 17th, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET

Match #2: Team H2k Logo - LoL Worlds H2K Gaming vs. Team Logo Giants EU LCS 2017 Giants Gaming      2   0  
February 17th, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 5 | Day 3

Match #1: Team Logo Splyce EU LCS 2017 Splyce vs. Team Logo ROCCAT EU LCS 2017 ROCCAT     2   0  
February 18th, 07:00 AM PST/ 10:00 AM EST/ 16:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Fnatic EU LCS 2017 Fnatic vs. Team Logo Origen EU LCS 2017 Origen     2   0  
February 18th, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET 

>>> view Week 5 – EU LCS 2017 Spring Split | Results

Week 6 - Banner

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 6 | Day 1

Match #1: Team Logo Misfits EU LCS 2017 Misfits vs. Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 Unicorns of Love     2   1  
March 2nd, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET 

Match #2: Team H2k Logo - LoL Worlds H2K Gaming vs. Team Logo Fnatic EU LCS 2017 Fnatic     2   0  
March 2nd, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 6 | Day 2

Match #1: Team Logo G2 Esports EU LCS 2017 G2 Esports vs. Team Logo Vitality EU LCS 2017 Team Vitality     2   0  
March 3rd, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Splyce EU LCS 2017 Splyce vs. Team Logo Giants EU LCS 2017 Giants Gaming     2   0  
March 3rd, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 6 | Day 3

Match #1: Team Logo Misfits EU LCS 2017 Misfits vs. Team Logo Origen EU LCS 2017 Origen     2   0  
March 4th, 07:00 AM PST/ 10:00 AM EST/ 16:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 Unicorns of Love vs. Team Logo ROCCAT EU LCS 2017 ROCCAT     2   0  
March 4th, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET 

>>> view Week 6 – EU LCS 2017 Spring Split | Results

Week 7 - Banner

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 7 | Day 1

Match #1: Team Logo Giants EU LCS 2017 Giants Gaming vs. Team Logo Vitality EU LCS 2017 Team Vitality     1   2  
March 9th, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET 

Match #2: Team Logo ROCCAT EU LCS 2017 ROCCAT vs. Team Logo Origen EU LCS 2017 Origen     2   1  
March 9th, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 7 | Day 2

Match #1: Team Logo G2 Esports EU LCS 2017 G2 Esports vs. Team Logo Splyce EU LCS 2017 Splyce      2   1  
March 10th, 08:00 AM PST/ 11:00 AM EST/ 17:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Fnatic EU LCS 2017 Fnatic vs. Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 Unicorns of Love     1   2  
March 10th, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 7 | Day 3

Match #1: Team Logo ROCCAT EU LCS 2017 ROCCAT vs. Team Logo Vitality EU LCS 2017 Team Vitality     2   0  
March 11th, 07:00 AM PST/ 10:00 AM EST/ 16:00 CET 

Match #2: Team Logo Misfits EU LCS 2017 Misfits vs. Team H2k Logo - LoL Worlds H2K Gaming     0   2  
March 11th, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 7 | Day 4

Match #1: Team Logo Giants EU LCS 2017 Giants Gaming vs. Team Logo Origen EU LCS 2017 Origen   2   1  
March 12th, 07:00 AM PST/ 10:00 AM EST/ 16:00 CET 

>>> view Week 7 – EU LCS 2017 Spring Split | Results

Week 8 - Banner

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 8 | Day 1

Match #1: Team Logo Origen EU LCS 2017 Origen vs. Team Logo Vitality EU LCS 2017 Team Vitality    0   2  
March 16th, 08:00 AM PDT/ 11:00 AM EDT/ 16:00 CET 

Match #2: Team Logo Fnatic EU LCS 2017 Fnatic vs. Team Logo ROCCAT EU LCS 2017 ROCCAT     1   2  
March 16th, 11:00 AM PDT/ 02:00 PM EDT/ 19:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 8 | Day 2

Match #1: Team H2k Logo - LoL Worlds H2K Gaming vs. Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 Unicorns of Love    0   2  
March 17th, 08:00 AM PDT/ 11:00 AM EDT/ 16:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo G2 Esports EU LCS 2017 G2 Esports vs. Team Logo Misfits EU LCS 2017 Misfits     2   1  
March 17th, 11:00 AM PDT/ 02:00 PM EDT/ 19:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 8 | Day 3

Match #1: Team Logo ROCCAT EU LCS 2017 ROCCAT vs. Team Logo Giants EU LCS 2017 Giants Gaming     2   0  
March 18th, 07:00 AM PDT/ 10:00 AM EDT/ 15:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Splyce EU LCS 2017 Splyce vs. Team Logo Origen EU LCS 2017 Origen     2   0  
March 18th, 10:00 AM PDT/ 01:00 PM EDT/ 18:00 CET 

>>> view Week 8 – EU LCS 2017 Spring Split | Results

Week 9 - Banner

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 9 | Day 1

Match #1: Team Logo Splyce EU LCS 2017 Splyce vs. Team Logo Vitality EU LCS 2017 Team Vitality     2   0  
March 23th, 09:00 AM PDT/ 12:00 PM EDT/ 17:00 CET 

Match #2: Team Logo G2 Esports EU LCS 2017 G2 Esports vs. Team Logo Giants EU LCS 2017 Giants Gaming     2   0  
March 23th, 12:00 PM PDT/ 03:00 PM EDT/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 9 | Day 2

Match #1: Team Logo ROCCAT EU LCS 2017 ROCCAT vs. Team Logo Misfits EU LCS 2017 Misfits     2   0  
March 24t, 09:00 AM PDT/ 12:00 PM EDT/ 17:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Origen EU LCS 2017 Origen vs. Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 Unicorns of Love     0   2  
March 24th, 12:00 PM PDT/ 03:00 PM EDT/ 20:00 CET 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 9 | Day 3

Match #1: Team H2k Logo - LoL Worlds H2K Gaming vs. Team Logo Vitality EU LCS 2017 Team Vitality     2   1  
March 25th, 08:00 AM PDT/ 11:00 AM EDT/ 16:00 CET

Match #2: Team Logo Fnatic EU LCS 2017 Fnatic vs. Team Logo Giants EU LCS 2017 Giants Gaming     2   1  
March 25th, 11:00 AM PDT/ 02:00 PM EDT/ 19:00 CET 

>>> view Week 9 – EU LCS 2017 Spring Split | Results
Week 10 - Banner

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 10 | Day 1

Match #1: Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 Unicorns of Love vs. Team Logo Splyce EU LCS 2017 Splyce     2   1  
March 30th, 08:00 AM PDT/ 11:00 AM EDT/ 17:00 CEST  

Match #2: Team Logo Fnatic EU LCS 2017 Fnatic vs. Team Logo G2 Esports EU LCS 2017 G2 Esports     1   2  
March 30th, 11:00 AM PDT/ 02:00 PM EDT/ 20:00 CEST

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 10 | Day 2

Match #1: Team H2k Logo - LoL Worlds H2K Gaming vs. Team Logo Origen EU LCS 2017 Origen     2   0  
March 31th, 08:00 AM PDT/ 11:00 AM EDT/ 17:00 CEST

Match #2: Team Logo Giants EU LCS 2017 Giants Gaming vs. Team Logo Misfits EU LCS 2017 Misfits     0   2  
March 31th, 11:00 AM PDT/ 02:00 PM EDT/ 20:00 CEST

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 10 | Day 3

Match #1: Team Logo Vitality EU LCS 2017 Team Vitality vs. Team Logo Unicorns of Love EU LCS 2017 Unicorns of Love     0   2  
April 1st, 07:00 AM PDT/ 10:00 AM EDT/ 16:00 CEST 

Match #2: Team Logo G2 Esports EU LCS 2017 G2 Esports vs. Team Logo ROCCAT EU LCS 2017 ROCCAT     1   2  
April 1st, 10:00 AM PDT/ 03:00 PM EDT/ 19:00 CEST 

EU LCS Spring Split 2017 – Week 10 | Day 4

Match #1: Team Logo Splyce EU LCS 2017 Splyce vs. Team H2k Logo - LoL Worlds H2K Gaming     0   2  
April 2nd, 07:00 AM PDT/ 10:00 AM EDT/ 16:00 CEST 

Match #2: Team Logo Fnatic EU LCS 2017 Fnatic vs. Team Logo Misfits EU LCS 2017 Misfits     2   1  
April 2nd, 10:00 AM PDT/ 03:00 PM EDT/ 19:00 CEST 

>>> view Week 10 – EU LCS 2017 Spring Split | Results

You might also be interested in:

LCS 2017 – Overview

Schedule & Results NA LCS 2017 Spring Split

EU LCS 2017 – Teams and Players

NA LCS 2017 – Teams and Players

Outright Winner Betting Odds – Spring Split LCS 2017 Spring Split

Format changes – LCS season 7

Teams and roster changes – Spring Split 2017