Schedule and Match Overview – EU LCS Spring Split 2016

The schedule of the regular season of the 2016 EU LCS Spring Split (Season 6) contains 90 matches played over 9 weeks. Each week has 2 match days (Thursday and Friday). On each day 5 matches are played. This means each of the 10 teams in the Spring Split of the EU LCS has to play 18 matches. Or in other words: Every team plays twice against the other teams in the European LoL Pro-League before the top 6 teams advance to the playoffs at the end of the Split. The regular season of the EU LCS is starting on January 14th 2016. Besides the 90 matches on the schedule possible tie-breakers are played in case of a tie after week 9. You can take a look at all matches below. Preview and predictions for every week will be added a couple of days before the start of each match week.
Back to: LCS 2016 – Overview  Switch to: NA LCS Spring Split Schedule

EU LCS 2016 Spring Split Schedule

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 1 | Day 1

Match #1: Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic vs. Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen
(January 14, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements vs. G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports
(January 14, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K vs. Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants
(January 14, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce vs. Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love
(January 14, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality vs. Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat
(January 14, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 1 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 1 | Day 2

Match #1: Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants vs. Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love
(January 15, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce vs. Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements
(January 15, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality vs. Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic
(January 15, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K vs. Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen
(January 15, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports vs. Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat
(January 15, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 1 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 2 | Day 1

Match #1: Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants vs. G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports
(January 21, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat vs. Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements
(January 21, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen vs. Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love
(January 21, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce vs. Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality
(January 21, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic vs. H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K
(January 21, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 2 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 2 | Day 2

Match #1: Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality vs. Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen
(January 22, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements vs. Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants
(January 22, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic vs. Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love
(January 22, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce vs. Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat
(January 22, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports vs. H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K
(January 22, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 2 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 3 | Day 1

Match #1: Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants vs. Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce
(January 28, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen vs. Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat
(January 28, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports vs. Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic
(January 28, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love vs. Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements
(January 28, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K vs. Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality
(January 28, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 3 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 3 | Day 2

Match #1: Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen vs. Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements
(January 29, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality vs. Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants
(January 29, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love vs. G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports
(January 29, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic vs. Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce
(January 29, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat vs. H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K
(January 29, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 3 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 4 | Day 1

Match #1: Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements vs. Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality
(February 04, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants vs. Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic
(February 04, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports vs. Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen
(February 04, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat vs. Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love
(February 04, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K vs. Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce
(February 04, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 4 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 4 | Day 2

Match #1: G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports vs. Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce
(February 05, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements vs. H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K
(February 05, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love vs. Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality
(February 05, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen vs. Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants
(February 05, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat vs. Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic
(February 05, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 4 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 5 | Day 1

Match #1: Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love vs. H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K
(February 11, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic vs. Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements
(February 11, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen vs. Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce
(February 11, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports vs. Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality
(February 11, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce vs. Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants
(February 11, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 5 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 5 | Day 2

Match #1: Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen vs. Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality
(February 12, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love vs. Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic
(February 12, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K vs. G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports
(February 12, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements vs. Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat
(February 12, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce vs. Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants
(February 12, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 5 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 6 | Day 1

Match #1: Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements vs. Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen
(February 18, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat vs. Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce
(February 18, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love vs. Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants
(February 18, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic vs. G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 Esports
(February 18, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality vs. H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K
(February 18, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 6 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 6 | Day 2

Match #1: Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants vs. Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements
(February 19, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality vs. Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love
(February 19, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen vs. H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K
(February 19, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce vs. Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic
(February 19, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat vs. G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports
(February 19, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 6 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 7 | Day 1

Match #1: G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports vs. Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements
(February 25, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants vs. Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality
(February 25, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K vs. Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic
(February 25, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce vs. Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen
(February 25, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love vs. Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat
(February 25, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 7 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 7 | Day 2

Match #1: Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen vs. G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports
(February 26, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants vs. H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K
(February 26, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love vs. Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce
(February 26, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic vs. Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat
(February 26, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality vs. Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements
(February 26, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 7 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 8 | Day 1

Match #1: Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic vs. Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants
(March 10, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K vs. Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat
(March 10, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love vs. Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen
(March 10, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality vs. G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports
(March 10, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements vs. Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce
(March 10, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 8 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 8 | Day 2

Match #1: G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports vs. Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants
(March 11, 09:00 AM PST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements vs. Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love
(March 11, 10:00 AM PST/ 01:00 PM EST/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic vs. Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality
(March 11, 11:00 AM PST/ 02:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce vs. H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K
(March 11, 12:00 PM PST/ 03:00 PM EST/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat vs. Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen
(March 11, 01:00 PM PST/ 04:00 PM EST/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 8 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 9 | Day 1

Match #1: Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants vs. Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen
(March 17, 10:00 AM PDT/ 01:00 PM EDT/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements vs. Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic
(March 17, 11:00 AM PDT/ 02:00 PM EDT/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K vs. Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love
(March 17, 12:00 PM PDT/ 03:00 PM EDT/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat vs. Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality
(March 17, 01:00 PM PDT/ 04:00 PM EDT/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce vs. G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports
(March 17, 02:00 PM PDT/ 05:00 PM EDT/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 9 | EU Spring Split

LCS EU Spring Split 2016 – Week 9 | Day 2

Match #1: H2K Gaming LCS EU Team Logo  H2K vs. Elements LCS EU Team Logo  Elements
(March 18, 10:00 AM PDT/ 01:00 PM EDT/ 18:00 CET)

Match #2: Vitality - LCS EU Team Logo Team Vitality vs. Splyce - LCS EU Team Logo Splyce
(March 18, 11:00 AM PDT/ 02:00 PM EDT/ 19:00 CET)

Match #3: Origen - LCS EU Team Logo Origen vs. Fnatic - LCS EU Team Logo Fnatic
(March 18, 12:00 PM PDT/ 03:00 PM EDT/ 20:00 CET)

Match #4: Giants - LCS EU Team Logo Giants vs. Rroccat - LCS EU Team Logo Roccat
(March 18, 01:00 PM PDT/ 04:00 PM EDT/ 21:00 CET)

Match #5: G2 Esports LCS EU Team Logo  G2 eSports vs. Unicorns of Love - LCS EU Team Logo Unicorns of Love
(March 18, 02:00 PM PDT/ 05:00 PM EDT/ 22:00 CET)

>>> View Results – Week 9 | EU Spring Split

You might also be interested in:

LCS Spring Split Playoffs 2016

LCS Summer Promotion 2016

Teams and Players: EU LCS Spring Split 2016

Standings EU LCS 2016

2016 NA LCS Spring Split Schedule and Match Overview