Group Stage – Day 2 | MSI 2015

After the battle between NA and EU has been settled yesterday, (at least until the next encounter of both regions) Day 2 of the MSI Group Stage is coming up. The second day is running on May 8th 2015. Day 2 is also the last day of the group stage and brings 7 matches plus possible decider matches in case of a tie at the end. After the final standings are determined the top 4 teams will advance to the Semi-Finals of the MSI Playoffs. The two League of Legends teams at the bottom of the standings are eliminated from the MSI. As expected SK Telecom is coming strong into the second group stage round having won all 3 games. We will see if there winning streak continues – welcome the Day 2 of the 2015 League of Legends Mid Season Invitational!

Day 1 > Day 2 > Semi-Finals > Grand Finals

Mid Season Invitational | Day 2 – Group Stage Facts:

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for MSI 2015
MSI 2015 Teams Overview Button
Betting Odds Link Button
  • Date: 05/08/2015
  • Start Time: 1:00 PM PDT/ 4:00 PM EDT/ 10:00 PM CEST/
  • 7 Matches + possible decider matches
  • Location: Tallahassee, Florida (USA)
  • Patch: 5.7
  • Live stream for all matches
  • Betting Odds for all matches available
  • View Group Stage standings
  • Overview MSI Teams
  • Hashtags: #MSI2015

Schedule and Results Day 2 – Group Stage MSI 2015

Match #1: EDward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming  vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic    1  :   0  
(1:15 PM PDT/ 4:15 PM EDT/ 10:15 PM CEST/ 05:15 AM KST (next day))

Match #2: Logo of LCS NA Team TSM (Team SoloMid) Team SoloMid vs. Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ e-Sports Club    0  :   1  
(2:15 PM PDT/ 5:15 PM EDT/ 11:15 PM CEST/ 06:15 AM KST (next day))

Match #3: EDward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming vs. Besiktas e-Sports Club - Team Logo Besiktas e-Sports Club    1  :   0  
(3:15 PM PDT/ 6:15 PM EDT/ 00:15 AM CEST/ 07:15 AM KST (next day))

Match #4: SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom T1 vs. Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic    1  :   0  
(4:15 PM PDT/ 7:15 PM EDT/ 01:15 AM CEST (next day)/ 08:15 AM KST (next day))

Match #5: Logo of LCS NA Team TSM (Team SoloMid) Team SoloMid vs. EDward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming    0  :   1  
(5:15 PM PDT/ 8:15 PM EDT/ 02:15 AM CEST (next day)/ 09:15 AM KST (next day))

Match #6: Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic vs. Besiktas e-Sports Club - Team Logo Besiktas e-Sports Club    1  :   0  
(6:15 PM PDT/ 9:15 PM EDT/ 03:15 AM CEST (next day)/ 10:15 AM KST (next day))

Match #7: Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ e-Sports Club vs. SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom T1    0  :   1  
(7:15 PM PDT/ 10:15 PM EDT/ 04:15 AM CEST (next day)/ 11:15 AM KST (next day))

+ possible decider matches in case of a tie at the end of the group stage.

-> view complete MSI Schedule

-> view upcoming matches with betting odds

Day 2 of the Mid Season Invitational (MSI) Group Stage is running on Friday May 8th. The live stream starts at 1:00 PM PDT/ 4:00 PM EDT/ 10:00 PM CEST/ with the first match starting about half an hour later. The starting times of Match #2 to Match #7 may variy, depending on the legth of the pervious matches. After the 7 matches of the group stage are played possible decider matches are runnig in case of a tie in the standings. The results will be updated live, so please take care if you want to avoid spoilers. You can take a look at the betting odds comparison of the second day of the MSI Group Stage below. Find out more about betting on eSports here.

Standings and Stats – before Day 2 of the MSI Group Stage

Team Wins Losses Avg. KDA Avg. Gold / Minute
SK Telecom T1 3 0 13.77 1877.04
Ahq e-Sports Club 2 1 4.42 1812.54
EDward Gaming 1 1 4.40 1698.32
Fnatic 1 1 2.03 1596.21
Team SoloMid 1 2 1.91 1555.68
Besiktas e-Sports Club 0 3 0.84 1389.89

Betting Odds Comparison*

Pinnacle esports betting Logo Pinnacle Sports Pinnacle esports betting Logo

MSI 2015 - Group Stage - Day 2 - Schedule and betting odds by Pinnacle

check current odds at Pinnacle Sports

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

MSI 2015 - Group Stage - Day 2 - Schedule and betting odds by Bet365

check current odds at Bet365

BET365 INFO: Find LCS betting in the menu on the left side under: Specials -> World
most markets at Bet365 close when the MSI starts!

Bet at Home Logo Bet-at-Home Bet at Home Logo

MSI 2015 - Group Stage - Day 2 - Schedule and betting odds by Bet-at-home

check current odds at Bet at Home

Bet-at-Home INFO: Find LoL betting in the menu on the left side under: all Sports-> E-Sport

Please notice! Odds shown might have changed in the meantime. Follow the links to take a look at the current betting odds.

You might also be interested in:

MSI 2015 Tournament Overview

League of Legends (LoL) betting

more eSports betting tips and predictions

*.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee! The predictions are the opinion of the author.