Group Stage – Day 1 | MSI 2015

Day 1 of the MSI Group Stage is running on May 7th 2015. The League of Legends tournament starts of with the eternal duell between NA LCS and EU LCS or in the case of the Mid Season Invitational TSM vs. Fnatic. But this is only the start – in total 8 matches are played on Day 1 of the MSI Group Stage followed by the other 7 on the next day. During the Group Stage every team is playing the other 5 teams once. The sides are decided with a coin toss before the match, but one team cannot play on the same side for more than 3 times. The top 4 teams after the group stage will advance to the semi-finals. Welcome the Day 1 of the Mid Season Invitational 2015!

Day 1Day 2 > Semi-Finals > Grand Finals

Mid Season Invitational | Day 1 – Group Stage Facts:

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for MSI 2015
MSI 2015 Teams Overview Button
Betting Odds Link Button

Schedule and Results Day 1 – Group Stage MSI 2015

Match #1: Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic vs. Logo of LCS NA Team TSM (Team SoloMid) Team SoloMid      1  :   0  
(1:30 PM PDT/ 4:30 PM EDT/ 10:30 PM CEST/ 05:30 AM KST (next day))

Match #2: Besiktas e-Sports Club - Team Logo Besiktas e-Sports Club vs. SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom T1    0  :   1  
(2:30 PM PDT/ 5:30 PM EDT/ 11:30 PM CEST/ 06:30 AM KST (next day))

Match #3: EDward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming vs. Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ e-Sports Club    1  :   0  
(3:30 PM PDT/ 6:30 PM EDT/ 00:30 AM CEST/ 07:30 AM KST (next day))

Match #4: Besiktas e-Sports Club - Team Logo Besiktas e-Sports Club vs. Logo of LCS NA Team TSM (Team SoloMid) Team SoloMid    0  :   1  
(4:30 PM PDT/ 7:30 PM EDT/ 01:30 AM CEST (next day)/ 08:30 AM KST (next day))

Match #5: Logo of LCS EU Team Fnatic Fnatic vs. Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ e-Sports Club    0  :   1  
(5:30 PM PDT/ 8:30 PM EDT/ 02:30 AM CEST (next day)/ 09:30 AM KST (next day))

Match #6: SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom T1 vs. EDward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming    1  :   0  
(6:30 PM PDT/ 9:30 PM EDT/ 03:30 AM CEST (next day)/ 10:30 AM KST (next day))

Match #7: Ahq e-Sports Club - LMS Team Logo AHQ e-Sports Club vs. Besiktas e-Sports Club - Team Logo Besiktas e-Sports Club    1  :   0  
(7:30 PM PDT/ 10:30 PM EDT/ 04:30 AM CEST (next day)/ 11:30 AM KST (next day))

Match #8: SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom T1 vs. Logo of LCS NA Team TSM (Team SoloMid) Team SoloMid    1  :   0  
(8:30 PM PDT/ 11:30 PM EDT/ 05:30 AM CEST (next day)/ 12:30 PM KST (next day))

-> view complete MSI Schedule

-> view upcoming matches with betting odds

The Mid Season Invitational (MSI) kicks off with Day 1 of the Group Stage on Thursday, May 7th. The live stream broadcast starts at 1:00 PM PDT/ 4:00 PM EDT/ 10:00 PM CEST/ with the first match starting about half an hour later. The starting times of the Match #2 to Match #8 may variy. The results will be updated live, so please take care if you want to avoid spoilers. You can take a look at the betting odds comparison of the first Day of the MSI Group Stage below. If you are interested you can find out more about betting on eSports here.

Betting Odds Comparison*

Pinnacle esports betting Logo Pinnacle Sports Pinnacle esports betting Logo

MSI 2015 - Group Stage - Day 1 - Schedule and betting odds by Pinnacle

check current odds at Pinnacle Sports

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

MSI 2015 - Group Stage - Day 1 - Schedule and betting odds by Bet365

check current odds at Bet365

BET365 INFO: Find LCS betting in the menu on the left side under: Specials -> World

Please notice! Odds shown might have changed in the meantime. Follow the links to take a look at the current betting odds.

You might also be interested in:

MSI – Group Stage – Day 2

MSI 2015 Tournament Overview

League of Legends (LoL) betting

more eSports betting tips and predictions

*.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee! The predictions are the opinion of the author.