Finals | MSI 2015 – Playoffs

Only 2 teams are left in the 2015 Mid Season Invitational: SK Telecom T1 from the LCK and Edward Gaming from LPL. The last encounter in the Group Stage was won by SKT T1 but the Korean team had a hard time against Fnatic in the perivious round while EDG delivered a clean 3-0 series against AHQ. We will see how the final matchup turns out. The winner of the Grand Finals will take home $ 100,000 in prize money, while the runner up receives $ 50,000. Like the other matches in the Playoff-Stage of the MSI 2015 the Finals will be best of 5. The last the day of the MSI will show who currently is the best League of Legends team – welcome to the Grand Finals!

Day 1 > Day 2 > Semi-Finals > Grand Finals

Mid Season Invitational | Finals Facts:

Betting / LivestreamLive Stream Button for MSI 2015
MSI 2015 Teams Overview Button
Betting Odds Link Button

Schedule and Results Grand Finals | MSI 2015

Grand Finals MSI 2015 - SK Telekom vs EDG

Grand final: SK Telecom T1 - LCK Team Logo SK Telecom T1 vs. EDward Gaming - LPL Team Logo Edward Gaming    2  3  
Head to Head from Group Stage: 1 : 0
(3:15 PM PDT/ 6:15 PM EDT/ 00:15 AM CEST (next day)/ 07:15 AM KST (next day))

-> view complete MSI Schedule

-> view upcoming matches with betting odds

The Finals of the MSI 2015 are held on Sunday May 10th. The live stream starts broadcasting 3:00 PM PDT/ 6:00 PM EDT/ 12:00 PM CEST/ while the first match is starting about 15 minutes later. As the starting time is not very convenient for some regions, the final of the Mid Season Invitational will be rebroadcasted on the next day. The results will be updated live, so please take care if you want to avoid spoilers. You can take a look at the betting markets for the MSI Finals below. If you want to find out more about betting on League of Legends check out our eSports betting overview.

Standings and Stats before the finals*

Team Wins Losses Avg. KDA Avg. Gold / Minute
SK Telecom T1 8 2 3.89 1717.13
Edward Gaming 7 1 7.47 1882.68

Including group stage and semi-finals

Betting Odds Comparison*

Pinnacle esports betting Logo Pinnacle Sports Pinnacle esports betting Logo

MSI 2015 - Playofffs - Finals - Schedule and betting odds by Pinnacle

check current odds at Pinnacle Sports

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

check current odds at Bet365

BET365 INFO: Find LCS betting in the menu on the left side under: Specials -> World
most markets at Bet365 close when the MSI starts!

Bet at Home Logo Bet-at-Home Bet at Home Logo

check current odds at Bet at Home

Bet-at-Home INFO: Find LoL betting in the menu on the left side under: all Sports-> E-Sport

Please notice! Odds shown might have changed in the meantime. Follow the links to take a look at the current betting odds.

You might also be interested in:

MSI 2015 Tournament Overview

League of Legends (LoL) betting

more eSports betting tips and predictions

*.) Odds may have changed by now – no guarantee! The predictions are the opinion of the author.