LoL All-Star 2015: Betting Odds and Match Schedule

LoL All-star 2015 - LogoThe League of Legends All-Star tournament brings together the winners of all five big LoL leagues. Certainly all major League of Legends betting sites will offer bets and odds for the 1v1 and 5v5 matches of the AllStars 2015 tournament. In this article we will take a look on the various betting sites and show the different odds to compare for yourself.
Find out more about the teams, schedule, live stream, results and many more on our All-Star 2015 tournament overview.

For the full match schedule and results click here or scroll down.

Betting Odds for the LoL All Star 2015 Los Angeles

Live Stream / Betting
LoL All-Star 2015 Live stream Link Button
Betting Odds Link Button
Fantasy betting Link Button

Currently Bet365, Bet-at-Home and Pinnacle Sports are offering betting odds for the LoL All-Star 2015 tournament. The betting sites have markets available for the Allstars main event as well as the 1 vs. 1 tournament. We will update the site as soon as the other major bookmakers have their match odds live. If you are living in the US your are not allowed to use this service but you can build your own fantasy roster and play for real money on Vulcun or Draftkings. If you want to find our more about placing a bet on one of the matche check out this LoL betting overview.

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2 betting odds match schedule AllStar 2015 5v51v1 Bets and odds LoL All Star 2015 bet365

check current odds at Bet365 >>

BET365 INFO: Find LoL betting in the menu on the left: E-Sports

bet at home logo Bet-at-Home bet at home logo

LoL All Star 2015 Schedule and Betting Odds BetatHome

check current odds at Bet-at-Home >>

Bet-at-Home Info: Find LoL betting in the menu on the left: E-Sport

Pinnacle esports betting Logo Pinnacle eSports Pinnacle esports betting Logo

LoL All Star 2015 Schedule and Betting Odds Pinnaclesports

check current odds at Pinnacle Sports >>

LoL All Stars 2015 Match Schedule and Results

Here you can take a look at the complete schedule of all League of Legends AllStar matches, the game modes of the tournament and recent match results. The event is separated into two parts – the ICE and FIRE 5 vs. 5 competition (including fun games) and the 1 vs. 1 tournament where all players fight for their own in one vs. one matches.

LoL All Star Final Team Score FIRE – ICE :

Team Score LoL All Star 2015

Day 1 – Thursday, December 10th – Schedule & Results

Start Time: 5PM PST/ 8PM EST/ 02:00 CET (next day*) / 10:00 KST (next day*)

  • Regional #1:
    • EU LCS vs.  NA LCS   1   0  
  • Fun Mode Pick-10:
    • LCK vs.  LPL    0   1  
  • 1 vs. 1:
    • MaRin vs. Clearlove   0   1  
    • Dyrus vs. Kira   0   1  
    • Bjergsen vs. Smuf   1   0  
    • PraY vs. Huni   1   0  
    • MadLife vs. Dimonko   1   0  
    • Meteos vs. RooKie   0   1  
    • Westdoor vs. LeX   0   1  
  • Regional #2:  
    • LPL vs.  LMS    1   0  
  • 1 vs. 1:
    • kaSing vs.  Ziv    1   0  
    • Pyl vs. Doublelift   0   1  
    • Rekkles vs. Score    1   0  
    • Koro1 vs. Bebe    1   0  
    • Froggen vs.  Faker    1   0  
    • Amazing vs. aphromoo   0   1  
    • Dimajke vs. Olleh    1   0  
  • Regional #3:  
    • LCK vs.  IWC    1   0  

Day 2 – Friday, December 11th – Schedule & Results

Start Time: 5PM PST/ 8PM EST/ 02:00 CET (next day*) / 10:00 KST (next day*)

  • Regional #4:  
    • IWC vs.  NA LCS    0   1  
  • Fun Mode:
    • Marksman Mode    0   1  
  • 1 vs. 1:
    •  Karsa vs. Clearlove   0   1  
    • Kira vs. Bjergsen   0   1  
    • PraY vs. Madlife   1   0  
    • RooKie vs. LeX   0   1  
  • Regional #5: 
    •  EU LCS vs.  LMS   1   0  
  • 1 vs. 1:
    •  Uzi vs. kaSing   0   1  
    • Daublelift vs. Rekkles   1   0  
    • Koro1 vs. Froggen   0   1  
    • aphromoo vs. Dimajke   1   0  
  • Regional #6: 
    •  LPL vs. LCK   0   1  

Day 3 – Saturday, December 12th – Schedule & Results

Start Time: 3PM PST/ 6PM EST/ 24:00 CET / 08:00 KST (next day*)

  • Regional #7:  
    • LCK vs.  EU LCS     0   1  
  • Fun Mode:
    • One-For-All – FIRE vs. ICE   1   0  
  • 1 vs. 1:
    • Clearlove vs. Bjergsen     0   1  
    • PraY  vs.  LeX   1   0  
    • kaSing  vs.  Doublelift     0   1  
    • Froggen vs. aphromoo   1   0  
  • Regional #8: 
    •  LMS vs.  IWC   1   0  
  • Fun Mode:
    • Assassin Mode – ICE vs. FIRE    0   1  
  • Regional #9: 
    •  NA LCS vs.  LPL    0   1  

Day 4 – Sunday, December 13th – Schedule & Results

Start Time: 3PM PST/ 6PM EST/ 24:00 CET / 08:00 KST (next day*)

  • Fun Mode:
    • All-Star All-Stars – ICE vs. FIRE   1   0  
  • 1 vs. 1:
    •  Bjergsen vs.  PraY    1   0  
    • Doublelift vs. Froggen   1   0  
    • Bjergsen  vs. Doublelift   1   0  
  • Fun Mode:
    • Tandem Mode (10 vs. 10 – 2 players control one champion)  – ICE vs. FIRE    0   1  
  • Regional Finals:
    •  LCK vs. EU LCS (Best of 3)   1   0  

*.) For viewers in Europe and Asia the event is starting on the next day on the marked dates.