Schedule & Results – Kiev Major 2017 | Dota 2

Dota 2 - Kiev Major Logo You are here:

The Kiev Major 2017 is ready to begin its final phase before the Main Event. It is the second tournament to have a single elimination format for the 4 days of the Main Event. In the Group Stage teams are going to be participating in one large swiss group and seeded into the Upper or Lower Bracket depending on their performance. As the tournament is following the format of the Boston Major for the Main Event, teams might feel some more pressure than in other tournaments, because of not having that second chance of recovery that past tournaments had. It is important to mention the prize pool of $3,000,000 of the event, as it is the second biggest after The Internationals, which is great for the teams. Also, there is the prestige teams obtain after completing this events, which gives them more opportunities in future events. Predictions are a way of adding more to the excitement of the tournament, and are available in the Battle Pass or compendium as well as on Dota 2 betting sites. Schedule and results can be found here.

Dota 2 Icon Schedule & Results – Main Event | Dota 2 Kiev Major

You already know who will win?

 Main Event – Schedule and Results – Round of 16 

Match #1: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming vs.  Mousesports         2 : 1  
Start time: April 27th, 12:00 AM PDT / 03:00 AM EDT/ 09:00 CEST

Match #2: Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid vs. Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee         2 : 1  
Start time: April 27th, 03:30 AM PDT / 06:30 AM EDT/ 12:30 CEST

Match #3: Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos vs. TEam VG.J Logo Dota 2 Esports Team VGJ         0 : 2  
Start time: April 27th, 07:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT/ 16:00 CEST

Match #4: Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro vs. Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming.Vitality         2 : 0  
Start time: April 27th, 10:30 AM PDT / 01:30 PM EDT/ 19:30 CEST

Match #5: TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team vs. Team Faceless Logo Dota 2 Team Faceless         1 : 2  
Start time: April 28th, 12:00 AM PDT / 03:00 AM EDT/ 09:00 CEST

Match #6: OG Team Dota2 Logo OG vs. dota 2 team random icon Team Random         2 : 1  
Start time: April 28th, 03:30 AM PDT / 06:30 AM EDT/ 12:30 CEST

Match #7: thunderbirds dota 2 logo esports Thunderbirds vs. Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses         0 : 2  
Start time: April 28th, 07:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT/ 16:00 CEST

Match #8: Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret vs. SG e-Sports Dota 2 Team Logo SG e-sports         1 : 2  
Start time: April 28th, 10:30 AM PDT / 01:30 PM EDT/ 19:30 CEST

>> Preview and Predictions “Round of 16” Main Event Dota 2 Kiev Major

You already know who will win? 5€ Tipbet Freebet Banner€5 Without Deposit! Bonuscode: “ESPORTS”

 Main Event – Schedule and Results – Quarterfinals 

Quarterfinals #1: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming vs. Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid
Start time: April 29th, 12:00 AM PDT / 03:00 AM EDT/ 09:00 CEST

Quarterfinals #2: TEam VG.J Logo Dota 2 Esports Team VGJ vs. Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro
Start time: April 29th, 03:30 AM PDT / 06:30 AM EDT/ 12:30 CEST

Quarterfinals #3: Team Faceless Logo Dota 2 Team Faceless vs. OG Team Dota2 Logo OG
Start time: April 29th, 07:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT/ 16:00 CEST

Quarterfinals #4: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses  vs. SG e-Sports Dota 2 Team Logo SG e-sports
Start time: April 29th, 10:30 AM PDT / 01:30 PM EDT/ 19:30 CEST

 Main Event – Schedule and Results – Semifinals 

Semifinals #1: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: April 30th, 12:00 AM PDT / 03:00 AM EDT/ 09:00 CEST

Semifinals #2: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: April 30th, 03:30 AM PDT / 06:30 AM EDT/ 12:30 CEST

 Main Event – Schedule and Results – Grand Finals 

Grand Finals: TBD vs. TBD
Start time: April 30th, 07:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT/ 16:00 CEST

Dota 2 Icon Schedule & Results – Group Stage | Dota 2 Kiev Major

 Group Stage – Schedule & Results – Round 1 

Match #1: Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret vs. TEam VG.J Logo Dota 2 Esports Team VGJ      2 : 0  
Start time: April 24th, 11:00 PM PDT (the previous day) / 02:00 AM EDT/ 08:00 CEST

Match #2:  Mousesports vs. Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming      2 : 0  
Start time: April 24th, 11:00 PM PDT (the previous day) / 02:00 AM EDT/ 08:00 CEST

Match #3: dota 2 team random icon Team Random vs. Invictus Gaming Vitality Dota 2 Team Logo iG Vitality      2 : 1  
Start time: April 24th, 11:00 PM PDT (the previous day) / 02:00 AM EDT/ 08:00 CEST

Match #4: OG Team Dota2 Logo OG vs. SG e-Sports Dota 2 Team Logo SG e-sports      2 : 1  
Start time: April 24th, 11:00 PM PDT (the previous day) / 02:00 AM EDT/ 08:00 CEST

Match #5: Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid vs. thunderbirds dota 2 logo esports Thunderbirds      1 : 2 
Start time: April 24th, 02:30 AM PDT / 05:30 AM EDT/ 11:30 CEST

Match #6: Team Faceless Logo Dota 2 Team Faceless vs. Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro         0 : 2 
Start time: April 24th, 02:30 AM PDT / 05:30 AM EDT/ 11:30 CEST

Match #7: Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos vs. Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee        2 : 0       
Start time: April 24th, 02:30 AM PDT / 05:30 AM EDT/ 11:30 CEST

Match #8: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team         0 : 2  
Start time: April 24th, 02:30 AM PDT / 05:30 AM EDT/ 11:30 CEST

 

 Group Stage – Schedule & Results – Round 2 

High 

Match #1: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming vs. OG Team Dota2 Logo OG            2 : 0  
Start time: April 24th, 06:20 AM PDT / 09:20 AM EDT/ 15:20 CEST

Match #2: Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro vs. dota 2 team random icon Team Random      2 : 1  
Start time: April 24th, 06:20 AM PDT / 09:20 AM EDT/ 15:20 CEST

Match #3: thunderbirds dota 2 logo esports Thunderbirds vs. TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team      1 : 2  

Start time: April 24th, 06:20 AM PDT / 09:20 AM EDT/ 15:20 CEST

Match #4: Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret vs. Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos        2 : 0  
Start time: April 24th, 06:20 AM PDT / 09:20 AM EDT/ 15:20 CEST

Low 

Match #1: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming.Vitality vs. TEam VG.J Logo Dota 2 Esports Vici Gaming.J       1 : 2  
Start time: April 24th, 09:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT/ 18:50 CEST

Match #2: SG e-Sports Dota 2 Team Logo SG e-sports vs. Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid        0 : 2  
Start time: April 24th, 09:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT/ 18:50 CEST

Match #3: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. Team Faceless Logo Dota 2 Team Faceless       2 : 1   
Start time: April 24th, 09:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT/ 18:50 CEST

Match #4: Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee vs. Mousesports          2 : 1   
Start time: April 24th, 09:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT/ 18:50 CEST

 Group Stage – Schedule & Results – Round 3 

High 

Match #1: Virtus Pro Team Logo Dota 2 Virtus.pro vs. TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team                   2 : 0   
Start time: April 25th, 11:00 PM PDT (the previous day) / 02:00 AM EDT/ 08:00 CEST

Match #2: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming vs. Team Secret Logo Dota 2 Team Secret            0 : 2  
Start time: April 25th, 11:00 PM PDT (the previous day) / 02:00 AM EDT/ 08:00 CEST

Mid 

Match #1: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee                2 : 0       
Start time: April 25th, 11:00 PM PDT (the previous day) / 02:00 AM EDT/ 08:00 CEST

Match #2: TEam VG.J Logo Dota 2 Esports Vici Gaming.J   vs. thunderbirds dota 2 logo esports Thunderbirds        1 : 2  
Start time: April 25th, 11:00 PM PDT (the previous day) / 02:00 AM EDT/ 08:00 CEST

Match #3: OG Team Dota2 Logo OG  vs. dota 2 team random icon Team Random            2 : 1  
Start time: April 25th, 02:30 AM PDT / 05:30 AM EDT/ 11:30 CEST

Match #4: Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos vs. Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid             2 : 1  
Start time: April 25th, 02:30 AM PDT / 05:30 AM EDT/ 11:30 CEST

Low 

Match #1: Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming.Vitality vs. Mousesports        0 : 2  
Start time: April 25th, 02:30 AM PDT / 05:30 AM EDT/ 11:30 CEST

Match #2: SG e-Sports Dota 2 Team Logo SG e-sports vs. Team Faceless Logo Dota 2 Team Faceless              0 : 2  
Start time: April 25th, 02:30 AM PDT / 05:30 AM EDT/ 11:30 CEST

You know who will win?

 

 Group Stage – Schedule & Results – Round 4 

High 

Match #1: Evil Genius Team Logo Dota 2 Evil Geniuses vs. Invictus Gaming Dota 2 Team Logo Invictus Gaming           1 : 2  
Start time: April 25th, 06:20 AM PDT / 09:20 AM EDT/ 15:20 CEST

Match #2: OG Team Dota2 Logo OG vs. thunderbirds dota 2 logo esports Thunderbirds            2 : 1  
Start time: April 25th, 06:20 AM PDT / 09:20 AM EDT/ 15:20 CEST

Match #3: TNC Pro Team Dota 2 eSports Logo TNC Pro Team vs. Digital Chaos Dota 2 Team Logo Digital Chaos          2 : 1  
Start time: April 25th, 06:20 AM PDT / 09:20 AM EDT/ 15:20 CEST

Low 

Match #1: TEam VG.J Logo Dota 2 Esports Team VGJ vs.  Mousesports              2 : 0  
Start time: April 25th, 09:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT/ 18:50 CEST

Match #2: Team Faceless Logo Dota 2 Team Faceless vs. Team Liquid Logo Dota2 Team Liquid          0 : 2  
Start time: April 25th, 09:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT/ 18:50 CEST

Match #3: dota 2 team random icon Team Random vs. Newbee Team Logo Dota2 Newbee                    0 : 2  
Start time: April 25th, 09:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT/ 18:50 CEST

Read more about the Kiev Major 2017: