Rift Rivals 2018 | EU LCS vs NA LCS – League of Legends Tournament Info

On the previous Rift Rivals 2017 in which NA vs EU teams competed, we saw how the American teams were able to dominate the Europeans. Fnatic won two matches and G2 Esports just one, while Unicorns of Love, the classifier, got 3 victories, same as Cloud9, who was the lowest in the American side. Phoenix1 scored 4 and the champion of the tournament, TSM, only lost 1 match in the group section, winning 3 consecutive matches to Unicorns of Love in the finals.  Team Solo Mid will not return for this edition of Rift Rivals 2018, but in his place are the Top 3 from the NA LCS Spring: Team Liquid, 100 Thieves, and Echo Fox. The teams representing Europe will be the top 3 from the EU LCS Spring; Fnatic and G2 Sports will return, whereas Splyce will be the newcomer from EU in this tournament. Can Europe take revenge from their crushing defeat last year or will the Americans retain the title? You can find out at 12:30 PM PT or 9:30 PM CEST the 5 of July on the live stream!

Are you ready to bet on Rift Rivals 2018?

League of Legends Icon Rift Rivals 2018 EU vs NA | Tournament Facts

Betting / LivestreamWatch the Rift Rivals 2018 Live-stream here!
Betting Odds Link Button
Special bets Link Button
  • Dates: 07/05/2018 – 07/08/2018
  • Start Times: see schedule below
  • Format: Group Stage:  Best-of-1 matches / Finals: Best of 5 matches.
  • Location: NA LCS Studio– Los Angeles (USA)
  • Patch: LoL 8.13
  • Live stream available for all matches
  • Betting Odds for all Rift Rivals 2018 NA vs EU matches
  • Match Preview and Predictions
  • Hashtags: #RiftRivals #RiftRivalsEU # RiftRivalsNA
  • Hashtag Best Plays: # RiftRivalsBigPlays

League of Legends Icon Rift Rivals 2018 | Standings

Rift Rivals 2018 – EU LCS vs. NA LCS Standings
Europe 2-2
1. Fnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo Fnatic 1-0
2. G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo G2 eSports 1-0
3. Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo Splyce 0-2
North America 2-2
1. Team Liquid League of Legends LoL Team Logo Team Liquid 1-0
2. Echo Fox League of Legends LoL Team Logo Echo Fox 1-1
3. 100 Thieves League of Legends LoL Team Logo 100 Thieves 0-1

Who is going to win?

League of Legends Icon Rift Rivals 2018 EU vs NA Betting Odds

All major betting sites are already showing bets and odds for the Rift Rivals 2018 matches. In addition, you can also bet your money on the ultimate champion of the tournament. As usual, you will find a detailed comparison of the most prevalent League of Legends bets and betting odds of our trustworthy eSports betting providers right in this site. The betting odds listed below may be subject to change, just search our Rift Rivals 2018 betting odds site or follow the links to the betting sites for the current information.

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2

Start Times shown in: GMT or GMT +1 during Summer Time
Betting Odds presented by bet365. The listed odds are intended as a guide only and are subject to change. Please check current LoL odds on the bet365 website before placing any bets. Read more about esports betting at Bet365

Betway esports logo BETWAY Betway esports logo

check current odds at Betway >>

Pinnacle esports Logo PinnaclePinnacle esports Logo

check current odds at Pinnacle >>

Arcanebet Logo ArcaneBet Arcanebet Logo

check current odds at ArcaneBet >>

League of Legends Icon Teams and Players

NA Teams and Players

  • Team Liquid League of Legends LoL Team Logo Team Liquid: Impact, Xmithie, Pobelter, Doublelift, Olleh
  • 100 Thieves League of Legends LoL Team Logo 100 Thieves: Brandini, Levi, RYu, Cody Sun, Aphromoo
  • Echo Fox League of Legends LoL Team Logo Echo Fox: Huni, Dardoch, Fenix, Altec, Adrian

EU Teams and Players

  • Fnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo Fnatic: sOAZ, Broxah, Caps, Rekkles, Hylissang
  • G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo G2 eSports: Wunder, Jankos, Perkz, Hjarnan, Wadid
  • Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo Splyce: Odoamne, Xerxe, Nisqy, Kobbe, kaSing

League of Legends Icon Tournament Format & Schedule

As far as the format is concerned, Rift Rivals 2018 will be using the same model as the last year's edition. This means 3 teams from NA will battle it out against 3 teams from EU. The first placed teams in both regions will play against each other in the grand finals.

Day 1 

Match #1: Fnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo FNC vs. FOX Echo Fox League of Legends LoL Team Logo      1 : 0  
July 5th, 12:30 PM PT / 03:30 PM ET / 21:30 CEST

Match #2: Team Liquid League of Legends LoL Team Logo TL vs. SPY Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo      1 : 0  
July 5th, 01:30 PM PT / 04:30 PM ET / 22:30 CEST

Match #3: 100 Thieves League of Legends LoL Team Logo 100 vs. G2 G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 1  
July 5th, 02:30 PM PT / 05:30 PM ET / 23:30 CEST

Match #4: Echo Fox League of Legends LoL Team Logo FOX vs. SPY Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo      1 : 0  
July 5th, 03:30 PM PT / 06:30 PM ET / 00:30 CEST (the next day)

Day 2 

Match #1: Team Liquid League of Legends LoL Team Logo TL vs. FNC Fnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 0  
July 6th, 12:30 PM PT / 03:30 PM ET / 21:30 CEST

Match #2: G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo G2 vs. FOX Echo Fox League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 0  
July 6th, 01:30 PM PT / 04:30 PM ET / 22:30 CEST

Match #3: Fnatic League of Legends LoL Team Logo FNC vs. 100 100 Thieves League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 0  
July 6th, 02:30 PM PT / 05:30 PM ET / 23:30 CEST

Match #4: Team Liquid League of Legends LoL Team Logo TL vs. G2 G2 Esports League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 0  
July 6th, 03:30 PM PT / 06:30 PM ET / 00:30 CEST (the next day)

Match #5: 100 Thieves League of Legends LoL Team Logo 100 vs. SPY Splyce League of Legends LoL Team Logo      0 : 0  
July 6th, 04:30 PM PT / 07:30 PM ET / 01:30 CEST (the next day)

Rift Rivals 2018 | Finals 

Match #1: TBD vs. TBD      0 : 0  
July 7th, 12:30 PM PT / 03:30 PM ET / 21:30 CEST

Match #2: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
July 7th, 01:30 PM PT / 04:30 PM ET / 22:30 CEST

Match #3: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
July 7th, 02:30 PM PT / 05:30 PM ET / 23:30 CEST

Match #4: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
July 7th, 03:30 PM PT / 06:30 PM ET / 00:30 CEST (the next day)

Match #5: TBD vs. TBD       0 : 0  
July 7th, 04:30 PM PT / 07:30 PM ET / 01:30 CEST (the next day)

Who is going to win?

League of Legends Icon Rift Rivals 2018 EU vs NA Livestream

All the matches of this great trans-Atlantic clash will be streamed live with no cost. The necessary information about the Rift Rivals 2018 NA vs EU betting, as well as the complete schedule can be found right here on our site. It’s recommended to search the starting dates so you don’t miss a game of your favorite team. In the site there will be a live stream player, so you can follow all the games here for free. The red light indicates that the live stream is currently broadcasting, just click the play button to tune in. Have a good time with the Rift Rivals 2018!

Main Live Stream of Riot Games

Gamble Responsibly

Disclaimer

Please be aware that all predictions given on this website are the oppinion of the author and might not necessarily be correct.

Bonus offers and betting odds featured on this website are subject to change. Terms and conditions of the featured bookmakers apply.