LoL All-Star 2016 | League of Legends All-Stars Barcelona

allstars 2016 league of legends logoWith the 2016 League of Legends World Championship fully under way and the grand final on September, 29th indicating the end of the competitive season 6 Riot Games already decided to work on the successor program – the LoL All-Star tournament 2016. The Allstars 2016 will be the last major event this year and the coveted tournament is scheduled to take place between December, 8th and 11th in Barcelona, Spain. While the World Championship is the Mecca of professional gameplay, the All-Star tournament stands for great entertainment value, interesting game modes and amusement. As in previous years all major League of Legends regions will send their online-voted All-Star squad to Barcelona to fight for honor, prestige and fan’s favour. As soon as there are new informations about online voting, players, game modes or the competing teams Ice and Fire we will keep you updated.

League of Legends All-Stars 2016 Facts

Live Stream Button for LoL All Stars 2016
Betting Odds Link Button
Special bets Link ButtonTeams Overview LoL Allstars 2016
  • Date: 12/08/2016 to 12/11/2016
  • Location: Barcelona, Spain
  • Patch: 6.23
  • 5 All-Star teams voted by fans + 1 Wildcard team
  • Voting Regions / Leagues: LCS NA, LCS EU, LPL, LCK, LMS
  • Tickets: view ticket info
  • Live Stream: All matches will be streamed live
  • Betting Info: view Allstars betting odds

 

The participating teams of each region will be divided into two major teams – Team Ice and Team Fire – based on their accomplishments at the 2016 LoL World Championship and the Mid-Season Invitational 2016. In addition to the regional face-offs there will absolutely be a 1-vs-1 tournament again.

Schedule and Results

The full schedule is available for the tournament featuring many different game modes and exciting duels. You can find the the complete schedule with the latest results of the 2016 LoL All-Stars tournament in a separate article.

Final Score
Team Ice All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Team Ice
1100 Team Fire All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Team Fire
850

You know who will win?

all star 2016 league of legends

All-Star 2016 – Sunday, 11th December | Day 4 

Match #1 (Tandem): Team Fire All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Fire vs. Team Ice All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Ice    0   1  
Start Time: December 11th, 07:00 AM PDT / 11:00 PM EDT / 16:00 CET

Quarterfinals 1 vs. 1 

Quarterfinal #1 (1 vs. 1): xPeke vs. Impact    1   0  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 CET

Quarterfinal #2 (1 vs. 1): Levi vs. Uzi    0   1  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:05 AM PDT / 12:05 PM EDT / 17:05 CET

Quarterfinal #3 (1 vs. 1): Karsa vs. Smeb    0   1  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:10 AM PDT / 12:10 PM EDT / 17:10 CET

Quarterfinal #4 (1 vs. 1): Maple vs. Mata    1   0  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:15 AM PDT / 12:15 PM EDT / 17:15 CET

Semifinals 1 vs. 1 

Semifinals #1 (1 vs. 1): xPeke vs. Uzi    1   2  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:20 AM PDT / 12:20 PM EDT / 17:20 CET

Semifinals #2 (1 vs. 1): Smeb vs. Maple    0   2  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:35 AM PDT / 12:35 PM EDT / 17:35 CET

Grand Finals 1 vs. 1 

Grand Finals (1 vs. 1): Uzi vs. Maple    2   0  
Start Time: December 11th, 08:50 AM PDT / 12:50 PM EDT / 17:50 CET

Grand Finals Fire vs. Ice 

Grand Finals: Team Fire All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Fire vs. Team Ice All Star 2016 Barcelona - Logo Ice    1  2  
Start Time: December 11th, 09:05 AM PDT / 01:05 PM EDT / 18:05 CET

–> view full schedule and results

Schedule Overview

Voting phase

Date: 31st October 2016 to 8 November 2016
Venue: Worldwide
Info: Vote for your LoL Pro players and bring them to the All Stars 2016 in Barcelona.

Allstars Main Event

Date: 8th December 2016 to December 11, 2016
Venue: Barcelona, Spain
Livestream start: TBA

Team overview

As usual in the all-star tournaments, the players in the regional teams are divided into 2 “over-teams” (Team Ice and Team Fire).  -> LoL All-Stars Team and Player Overview 

Team ICE LoL All Star 2016 For Team Ice go to the start:

Overview Team Ice:

  • League of Legends EU LCS Europe Logo Europe (EU LCS)
  • League of Legends LMS Master Series Logo Southeast Asia (LMS)
  • League of Legends LPL LoL Pro League Logo China (LPL)

Team FIRE LoL All Star 2016 For Team Fire go to the start:

Overview Team Fire:

  • League of Legends NA LCS North America Logo North America (NA LCS)
  • League of Legends LCK Champions Korea Logo Korea (LCK)
  • League of Legends IWC All Star 2016 Logo Wildcard Team (IWC)

 

All Star Betting Odds

Most eSports bookmakers already have various League of Legends bets for the 2016 All Star live. As one of the first Bet365 is currently offering normal match winner betting odds for all 1v1 games – take a look at the odds below – for detailed All-Star 2016 betting info click here.

Bet365 Logo2 BET365 Bet365 Logo2
Match Winner Betting Odds LoL All Star 2106check current odds at Bet365 >>
BET365 INFO: Find LoL betting in the menu on the left: E-Sports

Online Player Voting

As in previous All-Star tournaments all fans around the world decide on the elite troup of players who will participate in the tournament and represent their regions in an online player voting. Who will fail and who will get their region on the top? You can find more information on how to properly encroach upon the tournament in our article about the online player voting of the All-Star tournament.

All Star 2016 Ticket Info:

Tickets for this exciting event were released on November 7, 2016, at 5 PM CET. They are sold exclusively via Ticketmaster for the following prices:

  • Floor/bleachers – €20
  • Lower bowl – €15
  • Upper bowl – €12

Find detailed ticket Info for the LoL All-Star 2016 here.

Live Stream of the LoL All-Stars Event 2016

All matches of the 2016 LoL All-Star event will be streamed live on youtube, twitch and several other platforms. You can watch the stream for free right here on this website. Riot Games has announced some of the most known faces to be on the Casters and Analysts team of this years Allstars Event. The red light in the top right corner indicates that the stream is currently live. Click the play button to tune into the live stream of all matches of the League of Legends tournament.

Main Live Stream of Riot Games

You know who will win?

 

 

Teaser Video for 2016 Allstars